Meath Fitness

Hi everybody,

We recently had a few of the Meath lads in at one of our hi intensity training sessions. I think you'll agree they are more that ready for the up and coming challenges that await them in the forth coming championship. Here is a link to see the lads in action if anyone is interested.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MRZ3ei0K8iw

http://www.facebook.com/pages/CBF-Colm-Brady-Fitness/311314261421?ref=ts

CBF (Meath) - Posts: 1 - 23/05/2010 19:12:14    655940

Its just circuit training..using the fancy term HIT...every club team often do the same during the winter months in gyms around the country..

maco (Meath) - Posts: 357 - 24/05/2010 11:51:41    656324

HI CBF,

If you want advertising, why not buy a banner advert across the top instead of trying to advertise your gym here.

DowdtoFoleyGoal (Meath) - Posts: 292 - 24/05/2010 14:03:31    656565

bit harsh lads poor auld colm is only trying to make a living !!

john1980 (Meath) - Posts: 262 - 24/05/2010 14:38:23    656619

ye there is a lot of contrary meath fans on this yous would swaer we lost yesterday

sam1996 (Meath) - Posts: 436 - 24/05/2010 16:50:22    656859

Fair play to ya Colm, thanks for sticking it up, very interesting to see how its done at the top level
In fairness it looks a bit harder than your normal circuit training and the boys seem to be in good shape

summerhillof69 (Meath) - Posts: 228 - 24/05/2010 18:05:40    657023

Best of luck with that CBF

Bit harsh on the comments lads considering it is a fellow county man and a former All-Ireland winner behind it.
Typical begrudging attitude!

Royal_Gunner (Meath) - Posts: 534 - 25/05/2010 09:43:24    657430