2016 FBD Connacht League fixture details

November 16, 2015

Leitrim's Wayne McKeon and Craig Burns of Roscommon during the Connacht FBD Football League Final. INPHO

The times, dates and venues for the 2016 FBD Connacht League fixtures are as follows:

Section A (Top team in each section qualifies for final. 30 min/half)

Round 1 3rd January

Roscommon v Sligo IT, Strokestown  2pm
Mayo v NUIG, MacHale Park  2pm

Round 2 10th January 

NUIG v Roscommon, Ballyforan  2pm
Mayo v Sligo IT, Ballina  2pm

Round 3 17th January    

Sligo It NUIG, Central of Excellence  2pm
Roscommon Mayo, Ballinlough  2pm

Section B

Round 1 3rd January

Galway v Sligo, Tuam  2pm
Leitrim v GMIT, Cloone  2pm

Round 2 10th January

Sligo v GMIT, Coolooney  2pm
Galway v Leitrim, Ballinasloe  2pm

Round 3 17th   January 

Leitrim v Sligo, Ballinamore  2pm
Galway v GMIT, Loughgeorge  2pm 

Final: 24th January 2pm

Most Read Stories