Seating plan - Breffni Park

does anyone know where I might get the seating plan for breffni park.

goldenyears12 (Donegal) - Posts: 64 - 19/06/2013 11:17:42    1410519

Actually hard to find one. I have enclosed a link with an ariel picture of KBP. http://www.dnote.info/venues/breffni-park/

On the top of the picture, the white section is the covered section of the stand. Either side of it along the side line is the uncovered seated section of the stand. Everything else is terrace and can be accessed from gates closest to the main road.
Enjoy the game. I'm biased here but Breffni is one of the finest stadiums in the country and when there is a capacity crowd the athmosphere is fantastic.
Best of luck, we look forward to meeting you in the Ulster final !!

StirringIt (Cavan) - Posts: 374 - 19/06/2013 12:28:13    1410603

Try

Big_Mouth (Cavan) - Posts: 7 - 19/06/2013 15:59:20    1410848

fair play Big Mouth
I tried Ticketmaster this morning but plan wasnt displaying - must have been a glitch in their system. Thats a better link

StirringIt (Cavan) - Posts: 374 - 19/06/2013 17:03:23    1410921

Lads any advise on the best place to park the car on Sunday? Hope to be down around 12 on Sunday. Thanks for any info!!

LetterkennyMan (Donegal) - Posts: 393 - 21/06/2013 11:48:50    1412108

LetterkennyMan

1412108 Lads any advise on the best place to park the car on Sunday? Hope to be down around 12 on Sunday. Thanks for any info!!

Park her at the meadow view on the dublin road (if your coming from enniskillen just take the 3rdexit on the big roundabout on the bypass when u approach cavan and its on the left after the cavan crystal hotel quarter of a mile from the roundabout), should be space if your there at 12, good place for the spuds and a stout before the game. A good 10 minute walk from Breffni. Prob your best bet.

P.Mus (Cavan) - Posts: 386 - 21/06/2013 13:53:12    1412267

Cheers P.Mus, sounds like a good shout. I hope to see ye boys in the final if we get past Down. Had a Cavan grandfather, so have a soft spot for ye after ourselves in Ulster!

LetterkennyMan (Donegal) - Posts: 393 - 21/06/2013 15:04:19    1412358

South terrace lads. Is that alone sideline or behind goals

THE EXTRAMAN (Donegal) - Posts: 554 - 21/06/2013 16:28:27    1412436

Is this going to be a sell out? Want to go with my Donegal cousin but I don't have a ticket yet.

Jack_Goff (Meath) - Posts: 2920 - 22/06/2013 17:52:25    1412878

no sell out; 18.000 .THE PARK HOLDS 25.000

jfkcavan (Cavan) - Posts: 315 - 22/06/2013 18:16:59    1412897