cheers! what are they like any county men etc? dj27legend (Down) - Posts: 641 - 02/03/2009 22:53:36 222548 Link 0 |
A mixture of old and young avarage side in Limerick football terms...... Stiff1 (Limerick) - Posts: 46 - 03/03/2009 07:25:15 222618 Link 0 |
well we beat a kildare division 1 team. they also won div 1 2 years ago the team we beat! dj27legend (Down) - Posts: 641 - 03/03/2009 17:41:43 223174 Link 0 |
when and where is the next celebirty banisteoir match norry (Limerick) - Posts: 12 - 05/03/2009 17:34:40 224925 Link 0 |
St. Pats are home to Glasdrumman from Down on April 4th. Glasdrumman's manager is Derek Davis with former Down manager Pete McGrath as his mentor. POD09 (Limerick) - Posts: 486 - 05/03/2009 22:07:55 225193 Link 0 |
dont really fancy a trip to limerick but you have to take what you get! dj27legend (Down) - Posts: 641 - 06/03/2009 11:14:02 225541 Link 0 |
To dj27legend, Need4Speed (Limerick) - Posts: 47 - 09/03/2009 10:43:22 227720 Link 0 |
ah dont no what the plans are i no we are staying the friday but there has been no plans to stay the saturday yet! havent heard greta reports about limerick city lol though loking foward to it dj27legend (Down) - Posts: 641 - 09/03/2009 19:28:32 228344 Link 0 |
dj27legend,keep an eye out for hamie,absolute gas card and he'll look after you KENNY123 (Limerick) - Posts: 53 - 12/03/2009 14:36:19 230950 Link 0 |
st pats a sensatinal young team doing limerick proud ,to beat any kerry team is great achievement and lets get out and give them big support agaist a tough northern team! tmm (Limerick) - Posts: 52 - 21/03/2009 22:24:50 236393 Link 0 |
tmm, i like your post on the down site the other day. who's a clever boy then. POD09 (Limerick) - Posts: 486 - 22/03/2009 12:56:07 236479 Link 0 |
any county men that wont be playing that saturday?? we have good support going down to kilmory hotel or something like that is fully booked out! dj27legend (Down) - Posts: 641 - 22/03/2009 13:19:08 236517 Link 0 |
dj27legend. I take it ye will be travelling down to Limerick on the friday night. Are ye staying sat night also as I reckon the craic in the st pats club would be great cookies (Limerick) - Posts: 16 - 24/03/2009 11:56:13 237962 Link 0 |
oh yea mate im part the panel like! long oql slog down but it will be worth it! our match is on the program this sunday for any1 interested to see how we play! lol. we will prob be in the clubhouse for a while after it but more an likely be putting the load in her at the hotel!! dj27legend (Down) - Posts: 641 - 24/03/2009 13:24:47 238052 Link 0 |
Must def watch the match sunday to see how good ye are and what chance st pats will have against ye. Either way ye will have definitely have the craic with the lads aftewards cookies (Limerick) - Posts: 16 - 24/03/2009 13:31:45 238063 Link 0 |
yea do so! both sets of bainisteoirs get to watch the teams there playing!! tho i do believe we have a real strong chance of winning the tournament! all in all all da best an hopes for a great game an good result :) dj27legend (Down) - Posts: 641 - 24/03/2009 14:34:16 238149 Link 0 |
Watched Glasdrumman last night how do people think St Pats will get on against them on Saturday. cookies (Limerick) - Posts: 16 - 30/03/2009 13:31:17 243337 Link 0 |
I did myself they seem to be a very strong and hard hitting team I think they will be way to phyiscal for this saints side...... Stiff1 (Limerick) - Posts: 46 - 30/03/2009 14:43:24 243437 Link 0 |
I agree they did seem very physical but hopefully St Pats can do it for Limerick as they seem to be a very fit and young side. St Pats will need all the support on Saturday because I head Glasdrumman are bringing a big crowd with them. So lets get behind the Limerick side to get them to the final in Parnell Park cookies (Limerick) - Posts: 16 - 30/03/2009 15:09:16 243477 Link 0 |
Pas were hammerd by Monaleen on Sunday.... doesnt augur too well for the celeb bainisteoir game S Man (Limerick) - Posts: 229 - 30/03/2009 18:34:58 243828 Link 0 |