Team news: Galvin unveils his starting 15

December 07, 2019

Paul Galvin. ©INPHO/Tommy Dickson.

The Wexford team that will take to the field for Paul Galvin’s first competitive outing as manager has been named.

The former Kerry star and his team will play host to Westmeath in today’s O’Byrne Cup clash at St Patrick’s Park.

Throw-in is timed for 2pm.

Wexford (O’Byrne Cup SF v Westmeath) – Pat Doyle; Ross Coady, Jim Rossitor, Alex Lynch; Niall Murphy, Robbie Barron, Tiernan Rossitor; Niall Hughes, Glen Malone; Colum Feeney, Conor Devitt, Tom Byrne; Darragh Pepper, Sean Forde, Sean Ryan.

Most Read Stories