Trim GAA AGM results

January 15, 2021

Trim still have the small matter of a SHC final to look forward to.

Officers elected

Chairperson:  John Bermingham

Secretary: Audrey McGuinness

Treasurer: Kenny Morgan

Vice Chairman: John Leonard

Assistant Secretary: Niall Flynn

Assistant Treasurer: CJ Murtagh

PRO: John Andrews

Juvenile Rep: Diarmuid Buckley - Juv Chair

Camogie Rep: Catriona Holden - Camogie Chair

LGFA Rep: Dermot Bolger - LGFA Chair

Committee: Caroline Halton, Darren McMahon, James Andrews, Liz Payne, Loman Dempsey, Noel Dempsey, Sean Gilsenan, Shane Foley, Pat Dinan, Ollie Henry, Peter McDermott

Long serving committee member Dermot McGuinness stepped down afte many many years of service. Trim GAA would like to thank Dermot for his service. 

Most Read Stories