Times and dates for Tailteann Cup and SHC quarter-finals confirmed

June 12, 2023

A view of GAAGO branding. ©INPHO/James Crombie.

The CCC has announced the times and venues for the Tailteann Cup and All-Ireland SHC quarter-finals.

Following this morning’s draws, three of the Tailteann Cup games go ahead on Saturday, with Antrim’s game with Carlow on the Sunday.

The SHC quarter-final between Offaly and Tipperary throws in at 4pm on Saturday, with the Carlow v Dublin match at 5pm.

GAAGO wll show seven games this weekend, with RTE having two games on free to air.

Saturday 17 June

All-Ireland SFC round 3
Derry v Clare, Glennon Brothers Pearse Park, 6pm
Monaghan v Donegal, O'Neills Healy Park, 6pm - GAAGO

Tailteann Cup quarter-finals
Cavan v Down, Kingspan Breffni, 5.15pm - GAAGO
Meath v Wexford, Pairc Tailteann, 4pm
Limerick v Laois, TUS Gaelic Grounds, 3pm - GAAGO

All-Ireland SHC preliminary quarter-finals
Carlow v Dublin, Netwatch Cullen Park, 5pm
Offaly v Tipperary, Glenisk O'Connor Park, 4pm - GAAGO

Sunday 18 June

All-Ireland SFC round 3
Galway v Armagh, Avant Money Pairc Sean MacDiarmada, 4pm - RTE
Tyrone v Westmeath, Kingspan Breffni, 4pm - GAAGO
Kerry v Louth, Laois Hire O'Moore Park, 2pm
Cork v Mayo, TUS Gaelic Grounds, 2pm - GAAGO
Dublin v Sligo, Kingspan Breffni, 1.45pm - GAAGO
Roscommon v Kildare, Glenisk O'Connor Park, 1.45pm - RTE

Tailteann Cup quarter-final
Antrim v Carlow, Corrigan Park, 1pm

Most Read Stories