Here's 35 club fixtures to follow this week

October 30, 2019

MacCumhaill Park, Ballybofey will stage the Donegal SFC final second replay between Gaoth Dobhair and Naomh Conaill. ©INPHO/Evan Logan.

Keep track of all the upcoming county and provincial club fixtures, starting tonight as holders Gaoth Dobhair take on Naomh Conaill in the Donegal SFC final second replay.

The sides are set to meet in Ballybofey for the third time in ten days after extra-time failed to separate them in Sunday's replayed decider. A third replay has been provisionally booked for Saturday which is the day before the winners’ Ulster club SFC quarter-final away to Cavan champions Castlerahan.

The Dublin and Galway (replay) SFC finals will be played on Sunday, along with the Tipperary SHC showpiece.

In Dublin, Anthony Rainbow's Ballyboden St Enda's are up against Thomas Davis who have surprised many by reaching the decider but the Tallaght outfit are there on merit having dethroned holders Kilmacud Crokes in the semi-final.

Tuam Stadium will host the second meeting of Corofin and Tuam Stars in three weeks. The All-Ireland champions were lucky to get the draw against the Stars a fortnight ago after Gary Sice scored an equalising point in injury-time.

Meanwhile, north Tipperary rivals Borris-Ileigh and Kiladangan will collide at Semple Stadium to decide the destination of the Dan Breen Cup for 2019.

We're at the stage now where there is a greater number of provincial club ties than county finals in the schedule.

In all, ten provincial club clashes will go down for decision between football and hurling over the coming weekend.

After winning a sixth successive Waterford title, Ballygunner will travel to Sixmilebridge for the opening defence of their Munster crown, while All-Ireland champions Ballyhale Shamrocks make the trip to Mullingar to face Westmeath kingpins Clonkill.

The Ulster quarter-final between Crossmaglen and Clontibret in Armagh on Saturday evening is sure to whet the appetite for what lies ahead.

See below for this weekend's fixtures, including TV coverage details:


Wednesday 30 October


Donegal SFC final second replay
Gaoth Dobhair v Naomh Conaill, MacCumhaill Park, 8pm


Saturday 2 November


Ulster club SFC quarter-final
Crossmaglen (Armagh) v Clontibret (Monaghan), Athletic Grounds, 7pm - Live on BBC Sport NI website/BBC Sport App

Connacht club IFC quarter-final
Leitrim Gaels (Leitrim) v Tulsk (Roscommon), Dr Hyde Park, 2pm

Connacht club JFC quarter-final
Glenamaddy (Galway) v Kilmaine (Mayo), Tuam Stadium, 2pm

Leinster club JFC first round
Mooncoin (Kilkenny) v Rathgarogue-Cushinstown (Wexford), Callan, 1.30pm

Ulster club JFC semi-finals
Blackhill (Monaghan) v Killinkere (Cavan), Athletic Grounds, 5pm
Buncrana (Donegal) v Rock (Tyrone), Celtic Park, 5pm


Leinster club IHC quarter-finals
Rosenallis (Laois) v Tullaroan (Kilkenny), O'Moore Park, 1.30pm
Cloughbawn (Wexford) v Naas (Kildare), Bellefield, Enniscorthy, 1.30pm
Bray Emmets (Wicklow) v Scoil Ui Chonaill (Dublin), Aughrim, 1.30pm
Kildalkey (Meath) v Seir Kieran (Offaly), Trim, 2.30pm

Leinster club JHC quarter-finals
Clann na nGael (Meath) v Cullion (Westmeath), Trim, 12.30pm
Naomh Brid (Carlow) v Ballygarrett (Wexford), Fenagh Netwatch Training Centre, 1.30pm
Fingallians (Dublin) v Conahy Shamrocks (Kilkenny), Lawless Memorial Park, 1.30pm
Clonguish Gaels (Longford) v Mountmellick (Laois), Glennon Brothers Pearse Park, 1.30pm


Sunday 3 November


Connacht club SFC quarter-finals
Tourlestrane (Sligo) v Padraig Pearses (Roscommon), Markievicz Park, 2pm
Ballintubber (Mayo) v Glencar-Manorhamilton (Leitrim), MacHale Park, 2pm

Ulster club SFC quarter-finals
Castlerahan (Cavan) v Gaoth Dobhair or Naomh Conaill (Donegal), Kingspan Breffni, 2.30pm
Kilcoo (Down) v Magherafelt (Derry), Pairc Esler, 2.30pm
Derrygonnelly (Fermanagh) v Trillick (Tyrone), Brewster Park, 2.30pm

Galway SFC final replay
Corofin v Tuam Stars, Tuam Stadium, 2pm

Dublin SFC final
Ballyboden St Endas v Thomas Davis, Parnell Park, 4pm - TG4 (live coverage)

Kerry SFC semi-final replay
Dr Crokes v South Kerry, Fitzgerald Stadium, 2.30pm

Ulster club IFC quarter-finals
Kinawley (Fermanagh) v Glenn (Down), Brewster Park, 12.30pm
Magheracloone (Monaghan) v Foreglen (Derry), Inniskeen, 2.30pm
Naomh Seamas (Antrim) v St Nauls (Donegal), Corrigan Park, 2.30pm
Galbally (Tyrone) v Laragh United (Cavan), Healy Park, 2.30pm


Leinster club SHC quarter-finals
Clonkill (Westmeath) v Ballyhale Shamrocks (Kilkenny), TEG Cusack Park, 1.30pm
St Mullins (Carlow) v Cuala (Dublin), Netwatch Cullen Park, 2pm
Rathdowney-Errill (Laois) v St Rynaghs (Offaly), O'Moore Park, 2.30pm

Munster club SHC quarter-final
Sixmilebridge (Clare) v Ballygunner (Waterford), Sixmilebridge, 1.30pm

Tipperary SHC final
Borris-Ileigh v Kiladangan, Semple Stadium, 2.30pm - TG4 (deferred coverage at 5.40pm)

Connacht club IHC semi-final
Tooreen (Mayo) v Robert Emmetts (London), Athleague, 1pm

Munster club IHC quarter-finals
Blackrock (Limerick) v Fr O’Neills (Cork), Kilfinane, 1.30pm
Ballysaggart (Waterford) v Causeway (Kerry), Fraher Field, Dungarvan, 1.30pm

Most Read Stories