...and God help us if you support soccer as well as GAA....tut tut!
Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 31/07/2016 19:10:06 1893058 Link 1 |
Hows ur loosing semi final trophy looking??
eunans4ever (Donegal) - Posts: 1693 - 31/07/2016 19:40:13 1893076 Link 0 |
Your point is- makes no sense at all??
eunans4ever (Donegal) - Posts: 1693 - 31/07/2016 19:42:57 1893079 Link 0 |
only stadium capable controlling the jacks for safety reasons is croker on the hill behind the cage
eunans4ever (Donegal) - Posts: 1693 - 31/07/2016 19:47:51 1893082 Link 0 |
thats a shockingly disrespectful post.............
eunans4ever (Donegal) - Posts: 1693 - 31/07/2016 19:48:49 1893083 Link 0 |
you have some amount on quarter/semi loosing/winning trophies in fairness..........
eunans4ever (Donegal) - Posts: 1693 - 31/07/2016 19:51:20 1893086 Link 0 |
Jesus eunans, would you ever put a sock in it? MuckrossHead (Donegal) - Posts: 5028 - 31/07/2016 20:27:15 1893110 Link 5 |
Awh diddums!
CroiGorm (Dublin) - Posts: 1547 - 31/07/2016 20:33:00 1893117 Link 0 |
Haha and you've the nerve to tell other people their posts are disrespectful!! Pot, kettle...
CroiGorm (Dublin) - Posts: 1547 - 31/07/2016 20:36:21 1893125 Link 2 |
Great comeback pal! Donegal.....2 All Irelands ever. Dublin 3 of the last 5! Don't bring a sword to a gunfight! Relax about 2014 already.....its gone. Only thing that matters is this Saturday. I'm sure that Dublin will try their best. They've a huge challenge. JayP (Dublin) - Posts: 1772 - 31/07/2016 20:39:44 1893135 Link 1 |
Actually, you're right, it's always good to have another bandwagon to support when things go wrong like 2014.
Donegal_abroad (Donegal) - Posts: 1403 - 31/07/2016 20:45:42 1893145 Link 1 |
I'm sure you'd know more about that than I would!
Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 31/07/2016 21:42:17 1893208 Link 0 |
You'd know all about things going wrong in 2014 yourself..
CroiGorm (Dublin) - Posts: 1547 - 31/07/2016 21:45:06 1893212 Link 0 |
Not at all, I'll be at the game on time on Saturday unlike half of the hill and yourself who'll be watching a Liverpool ore season game or something!
Donegal_abroad (Donegal) - Posts: 1403 - 31/07/2016 21:59:16 1893229 Link 0 |
You seem to think if you keep saying it we will get offended? We lost, but your lads came up short in a Final. That must of hurt. Best of luck Saturday. Should be a great game, you'll need to up your "wit" for pre and post game. It's lacking. JayP (Dublin) - Posts: 1772 - 31/07/2016 22:08:19 1893238 Link 0 |
Bahahahahahahaha if only you actually knew me!
Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 31/07/2016 22:11:42 1893240 Link 0 |
Massive ask for ourselves on Saturday. An extra week woulda been helpful for prep and to rest the legs. DLlegends (Donegal) - Posts: 503 - 31/07/2016 22:15:31 1893241 Link 0 |
It's set up 4 Donegal...a great run n of games an da dubs untested. Stick Murphy on da verge of da square, bom it n an watch da startled earwigs around him!! blacknamber (Kerry) - Posts: 267 - 31/07/2016 22:25:28 1893247 Link 0 |
Well I suppose I am expecting Dublin to win but you never know in sport and with the players we have there is always a chance, thought it very disrespectful from O'Rourke but we are used to this bias against Donegal from RTE. Don't know if you can get BBC NI Wayno but they give great coverage of the Ulster championship, pity they don't cover the All Ireland series too. TirChonaillabu2 (Donegal) - Posts: 344 - 31/07/2016 22:49:21 1893261 Link 0 |
Have that feeling before last championship meeting in 2014 of "We havn't a hope" before we won comfortably by 6 points. fielder (Donegal) - Posts: 137 - 01/08/2016 00:00:09 1893293 Link 0 |