Monaghan deserved at least a draw. They will be annoyed to let a 7 -2 lead slip,although we should of pushed on when we went 5 points up and very sloppy passing when in control on our part let Monaghan back in , who punished us with Mc Manus (probably the best forward in Ireland at the moment) at the heart of it all. Good game for both teams to learn from. AthCliath (Dublin) - Posts: 4347 - 28/02/2016 11:59:42 1828768 Link 0 |
Just in from work lads so check let me know if got results wrong.Football Round 3 results cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 28/02/2016 16:17:06 1828864 Link 0 |
A few lads didn't submit predictions this week so here is the leaderboard to date (feel free to correct where neccessary) cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 28/02/2016 16:29:49 1828871 Link 0 |
Div 1. downredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 567 - 28/02/2016 17:47:47 1828934 Link 0 |
I think Ollie is doing your scores downredhand.Good call on Westmeath v Tipp.Under agreed rules you get a bonus of 5 points for calling a draw. cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 28/02/2016 18:06:33 1828943 Link 0 |
fair enough cheers, my best week so I didn't want to miss out downredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 567 - 28/02/2016 19:00:58 1828974 Link 0 |
Wow, I'm surprised I did so well considering the likes of Cork, Derry, Meath let me down but they also let a lot of other people down here too by the looks of it. Dubsfan28 (Dublin) - Posts: 2509 - 29/02/2016 10:49:03 1829161 Link 0 |
Don't think my score was updated. My predictions are on page 7 JP91 (Armagh) - Posts: 316 - 29/02/2016 10:58:15 1829174 Link 0 |
JP,Ollie is looking after your scores.I'm sure hes working on it. cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 29/02/2016 11:19:22 1829194 Link 0 |
Here is this weeks Div 1 results. Anyone in this Div don't worry I will have the results in every Monday. OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 29/02/2016 13:01:07 1829289 Link 0 |
This weeks league table: OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 29/02/2016 13:16:01 1829309 Link 0 |
Thanks Ollie, looks good to me. s goldrick (Cavan) - Posts: 5520 - 29/02/2016 13:39:58 1829322 Link 0 |
Thanks Ollie, appreciate the effort you and Cuderocket put in to keep this going downredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 567 - 29/02/2016 13:51:20 1829331 Link 0 |
Cheers OLLIE, Bit of catching up to do and not much time to do it. Half way through the second half and playing against a strong breeze ;-0 Dubh_linn (Dublin) - Posts: 2313 - 29/02/2016 13:57:05 1829335 Link 0 |
This weeks league table: jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 29/02/2016 14:00:06 1829338 Link 0 |
Haha Jimbo....hon the Dubs!! I called Galway v Derry right think thats what brought me up although Meath let me down again!! Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 29/02/2016 15:07:27 1829405 Link 0 |
@Cuderocket OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 29/02/2016 15:14:37 1829410 Link 0 |
Haha Jimbo....hon the Dubs!! I called Galway v Derry right think thats what brought me up although Meath let me down again!! jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 29/02/2016 15:30:18 1829419 Link 0 |
Ollie - A three strike and out policy?Didn't do RENUA much good but i think i have to agree with you on this one.I had a few unreturned votes myself.We will stick to three-and-out. cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 29/02/2016 15:50:14 1829428 Link 0 |
Fair play jackeen.Very impressive pacesetter,but the peleton is in hot pursuit and with four rounds still to go,it's anyone's game (: cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 29/02/2016 15:53:55 1829430 Link 0 |