Mayo v Dublin Dublin ziggy32001 (Meath) - Posts: 8354 - 04/02/2016 08:30:07 1822092 Link 0 |
@sgoldrick pdempsey (Mayo) - Posts: 1313 - 04/02/2016 08:41:27 1822094 Link 0 |
Is it too late to join this party? Lockjaw (Donegal) - Posts: 9747 - 04/02/2016 10:50:01 1822128 Link 0 |
Div 1 downredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 567 - 04/02/2016 11:13:21 1822137 Link 0 |
Div 1 Dubsfan28 (Dublin) - Posts: 2509 - 04/02/2016 11:25:14 1822140 Link 0 |
That should be Monaghan to beat Down...apologies to my Monaghan and Down friends :) Dubsfan28 (Dublin) - Posts: 2509 - 04/02/2016 11:55:26 1822151 Link 0 |
Mayo v Dublin - Dublin Pingcity (Longford) - Posts: 568 - 04/02/2016 12:03:07 1822159 Link 0 |
Mayo v Dublin - Dublin Monaghan08 (Monaghan) - Posts: 188 - 04/02/2016 12:11:26 1822162 Link 0 |
To the few posters trying to jump on the bandwagon here for Round 2,sorry lads but ye have missed the boat!Ollie has done great work in highlighting the 21 posters who correctly submitted their results prior to Round 1.We're all going to have a bit of craic over the coming weeks.To the desperate few trying to jump on board an already departed ship,theres always next year! (: cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 04/02/2016 12:12:50 1822164 Link 0 |
Mayo v Dublin - Dublin OhtobeARossie (Roscommon) - Posts: 1792 - 04/02/2016 13:57:04 1822214 Link 0 |
To the few posters trying to jump on the bandwagon here for Round 2,sorry lads but ye have missed the boat!Ollie has done great work in highlighting the 21 posters who correctly submitted their results prior to Round 1.We're all going to have a bit of craic over the coming weeks.To the desperate few trying to jump on board an already departed ship,theres always next year! (: OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 04/02/2016 14:53:03 1822244 Link 0 |
Ollie,you are a Hogan Stand man of the people.Sign me up pal.You've sold it to me already! cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 04/02/2016 15:22:08 1822257 Link 0 |
At a quick glance ollie we've three new lads signed up for Round 2 ; muckrosshead,pingcity & lockjaw.Welcome aboard the boogie bus! cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 04/02/2016 15:31:51 1822263 Link 0 |
Ollie pal,i'll let you continue to post the original 21 diligent predicting posters.I will look after the the remaining procrastinators.Sunday evening,posters up and down the country,tune in and find yere place in the predicting pecking order(: cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 04/02/2016 15:37:11 1822266 Link 0 |
That sounds fair enough Ollie, division two it is :) Dubsfan28 (Dublin) - Posts: 2509 - 04/02/2016 15:43:31 1822268 Link 0 |
Good man Cuederocket. I will do that. OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 04/02/2016 15:46:14 1822272 Link 0 |
Mayo v Dublin - Dublin MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13796 - 04/02/2016 15:47:51 1822273 Link 0 |
Can I play Can I play Can I play Can I play :) turkeyplucker (UK) - Posts: 137 - 04/02/2016 17:10:23 1822312 Link 0 |
Hold the back page,there's another crazy plucker on board! cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 04/02/2016 17:21:02 1822314 Link 0 |
I'd like to play too but I'm not very good at predicting, can we run one to see who gets the most wrong? Or do we just hold Ollie's league table upside down? :) KerryKillers (Dublin) - Posts: 711 - 04/02/2016 18:07:15 1822335 Link 0 |