Leaderboard cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 13/03/2016 18:48:56 1834259 Link 0 |
Very bad week for me. I called two draws in Division 2......unfortunately for me it was the other two games where the draws were! What way is the prediction leagues working with regards promotion and relegation? I'd say unless I get two good results in the final rounds I'll be out of the running! Spinx (Longford) - Posts: 1353 - 14/03/2016 08:57:26 1834424 Link 0 |
I'm not sure what we're doing yet Spinx.I'll have to confer with OLLIE ; maybe 4 up and 4 down. cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 14/03/2016 09:38:42 1834443 Link 0 |
No bother Cuederocket. Fair play to yourself and Ollie for running these prediction leagues. A fair bit of work into it keeping track of everything. Spinx (Longford) - Posts: 1353 - 14/03/2016 09:53:55 1834455 Link 0 |
Bad weekend for me again, but like last week, everyone else had a bad one too thankfully. Offside looks to be promoted but there's a close bunch of us still in the running for promotion to the top division. Good fun :) Dubsfan28 (Dublin) - Posts: 2509 - 14/03/2016 09:59:04 1834458 Link 0 |
Down v Dublin - Dublin KY4SAM2015 (Kerry) - Posts: 898 - 14/03/2016 13:34:42 1834632 Link 0 |
Jaysus wayno,i hope your not thinking of becoming a professional punter ; 1/7 correct @ 14% success rate! cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 14/03/2016 13:38:10 1834634 Link 0 |
This weeks Div 1 results. Everybody feel free to double check your results or anybody else's results. OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 14/03/2016 15:16:17 1834703 Link 0 |
This weeks Div 1 league table: OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 14/03/2016 15:24:58 1834711 Link 0 |
I'm really sorry I missed out on this, after first two week I got sick and just relaxing for a bit. I wont annoy Ollie my old friend by posting on it but I'm keeping upto date since I returned OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 14/03/2016 15:36:27 1834720 Link 0 |
Fair play to ya for staying on top of the leaderboard for another week OLLIE.Can you do it for another two weeks with the likes of Mesamis & jackeen in hot pursuit?Either way should be good craic (: cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 14/03/2016 16:59:09 1834761 Link 0 |
Cuderocket the pressure is on alright. Top four out out five weeks but the one that matters is being top at the end. By the way are you including the semi-finals and finals as well? OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 14/03/2016 17:10:48 1834774 Link 0 |
Ollie i think we'll wrap it up after the full seven rounds.We'll give the semi's and final a miss. cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 14/03/2016 17:35:54 1834790 Link 0 |
22 points? not bad! ziggy32001 (Meath) - Posts: 8354 - 14/03/2016 17:36:17 1834791 Link 0 |
Pressure is for tyres Ollie :p what does the winner get? Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 14/03/2016 18:07:42 1834813 Link 0 |
Cuderocket that is no probs. Is it 3 up/3 down? OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 14/03/2016 19:36:33 1834857 Link 0 |
Jackeen if you can't handle the heat stay out of the kitchen so I will be staying clear for the next three weeks. Winner gets a framed Paddy Keenan Louth jersey. OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 14/03/2016 19:39:16 1834860 Link 0 |
Sound Ollie ,three up and three down.Gold,silver and bronze to first three in both divisions. cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 14/03/2016 20:39:24 1834899 Link 0 |
Bottom three in Div 1 are all from the Royal county Cuderocket. It could be more relegation misery for Meath. OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 14/03/2016 21:32:15 1834924 Link 0 |
Music to the ears of a Louth and Dublin man OLLIE! cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 14/03/2016 21:54:00 1834934 Link 0 |