A Dublin GAA President.. will it ever happen again

Exactly man... sure look at how well we fair when the culchies are in charge... imagine a Dub in there! :) x 10

Ye have been amazing with the CULCHIES in charge

I mean ye have amassed three senior all irelands in the last 20 years its been a pleasure to watch yer unrivaled success in that time a real credit to you

You take Kilkenny / kerry / tyrone / cork / clare / out of the equation and you boys are the bench mark of the gaa to which we all strive for lol

ritchie (Cork) - Posts: 346 - 14/02/2014 11:12:35    1545950

Ritchie besides Cork.....all the teams mentioned only really promote one code there.

I prefer to say two of the last 3 all Irelands in football.

JayP (Dublin) - Posts: 1772 - 14/02/2014 11:20:31    1545956

Ulsterman

I know, you are awfully badly treated. I mean, you only have most of the GAA finance, coaches, on and off field disciplinary decision, media, pundits and home advantage in every game. I think I will start a collection for ye, poor souls.

Agreed , you guys love us so much and give us everything we want , it would be downhill if we got it , no as long as you guys keep giving us everything Im happy for you to keep the good work up , three cheers for the outstanding leaders who understood the natural way of things .

Damothedub (Dublin) - Posts: 5193 - 14/02/2014 20:10:56    1546254

Culchies giving out about Culchies running the Gaa, ye couldn't make it up :)

AthCliath (Dublin) - Posts: 4347 - 14/02/2014 20:21:57    1546262

Just what I enjoy reading, Dubs with a huge chip on their collective shoulders whinging on HS.

Things are at a pretty low ebb when you feel hard done by that you feel the need to sit at a keyboard & complain that you haven't had enough GAA Presidents!!!!!

MuckrossHead (Donegal) - Posts: 5028 - 14/02/2014 22:01:53    1546306