clondalkindub moomoo (Kerry) - Posts: 4023 - 17/10/2013 17:07:39 1502440 Link 0 |
He has also made some decent enough points in fairness to him clondalkin. He does make a lot about dublin, but some of them are more valid than you lads like to let on. E.G. Liams claims that I ran away from him on a thread, when he himself was only after coming up for air after I pointed out the lack of sense behind one of his votes. There is a double standard there that he pointed out and you lads dont want to acknowledge. That isnt him in the wrong, it is in fact liam. TheMaster (Mayo) - Posts: 16187 - 17/10/2013 17:08:06 1502442 Link 0 |
Again unreal. You talk about people with agendas when you have more then any Kildare, Meath, Ulster etc Its actually unreal that your trying to deny this. As for always keeping it about football what about your comments about Mayo fans in the hill? Didnt have much to do with football and were stirring the pot. Not to mention last summer with Seanie Johnston you were stirring the pot on it more then anyone TheMaster (Mayo) - Posts: 16187 - 17/10/2013 17:22:04 1502453 Link 0 |
Can admin confirm that O'Donoghue will be selected at 13 if he gets most votes? Precedence was set by Cian O'Sullivan and I think things should be kept consistent. A bit of clarity will help keep the process fair. pdempsey (Mayo) - Posts: 1313 - 17/10/2013 17:22:39 1502454 Link 0 |
Administrator TheMaster (Mayo) - Posts: 16187 - 17/10/2013 17:38:01 1502465 Link 0 |
Nobody worth voting for in this position. Mannion had a very good league but was anonymous enough in the championship. His day will come though. O'Connor scored well against poor opponents and was completely marked out of the AI final, injury or no injury. However, I am a fan of O'Connor and on the basis that he ended up scoring a few I goals vote for him. Joxer (Dublin) - Posts: 4746 - 17/10/2013 18:39:34 1502500 Link 0 |
Stirring the pot with Seanie Johnston no stirring there it was a disgrace that whole saga and I'll never change my mine on that, the Mayo fans was pure banter and I apologised to them if they took it the wrong way. But you just come on with the same agenda with the same bull, you never give an opinion on football just what people supposedly said or didn't say . You haven't picked one player on this thread yet your telling me things I've said 2 years ago when I can barely remember what I said last week on here, seriously man change the record. clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 17/10/2013 18:40:35 1502502 Link 0 |
Has to be O'Connor, young player of the year third year on the trot beal (Mayo) - Posts: 1388 - 17/10/2013 19:09:44 1502522 Link 0 |
Admin also stated you didn't have to stick by their nominations. That's why clarity is needed. pdempsey (Mayo) - Posts: 1313 - 17/10/2013 19:28:36 1502532 Link 0 |
mayoman007 (Mayo) - Posts: 159 - 17/10/2013 19:37:23 1502540 Link 0 |
My vote goes to manion since he saved our skins in the league, fair play Paul. KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 17/10/2013 19:43:13 1502544 Link 0 |
clondalkindub moomoo (Kerry) - Posts: 4023 - 17/10/2013 19:52:33 1502552 Link 0 |
Right I'm gonna go for Cillian O'Connor. Despite injuries he did put up some big scores during the Championship. MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13819 - 17/10/2013 20:04:21 1502559 Link 0 |
97Cavans (Cavan) - Posts: 411 - 17/10/2013 20:52:01 1502594 Link 0 |
seamusmac (Meath) - Posts: 379 - 17/10/2013 21:54:29 1502632 Link 0 |
O'CONNOR. bloodandbandage (Cork) - Posts: 410 - 18/10/2013 09:12:43 1502661 Link 0 |
I think some of these lads could do with getting a job, get out a bit more, meet some people. Might limit the amount of time they've got to spend on here but also make them more sociable, understand other people's points of view rather than always looking for information that would back up their own opinions. opa01 (Cavan) - Posts: 528 - 18/10/2013 09:24:48 1502670 Link 0 |
Full forward Administrator (None) - Posts: 2275 - 18/10/2013 09:37:06 1502679 Link 0 |
Bernard Brogan top scorer from play, say no more. Floops (Dublin) - Posts: 1623 - 18/10/2013 09:51:54 1502685 Link 0 |
clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 18/10/2013 09:52:53 1502686 Link 0 |