All Ireland Hurling Replay

What a game lads it's a pity it has to end.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 28/09/2013 18:19:48    1491016

WHAT. A. GAME. Unreal lads, just unreal. I'm a neutral and i'm a nervous wreck watching this

Loughduff Lad (Cavan) - Posts: 2466 - 28/09/2013 18:20:50    1491017

What a game lads it's a pity it has to end.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 28/09/2013 18:21:22    1491018

Unbelievable stuff..

DUB1 (Dublin) - Posts: 5583 - 28/09/2013 18:22:18    1491019

Yesssssssssssssss...............

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 28/09/2013 18:30:39    1491021

Would u believe it another goal...

DUB1 (Dublin) - Posts: 5583 - 28/09/2013 18:31:30    1491022

Fantastic , great effort from both teams , in the end that little bit of X Factor was with Clare , to win with Podge Collins not scoring was some achievement didnt think it possible , the match summed up the hurling year , refs playing a huge part , but one of the best years in decades for hurling , loved it just loved it . Congrats Clare , you know we just might have seen the new superpower emerge ,

Damothedub (Dublin) - Posts: 5193 - 28/09/2013 18:32:54    1491023

Would u believe it another goal...

DUB1 (Dublin) - Posts: 5583 - 28/09/2013 18:33:20    1491024

Congrats to Clare. Up the Banner. I have never seen a game like that in my like. An instant Classic, they will be talking about this one for years

Loughduff Lad (Cavan) - Posts: 2466 - 28/09/2013 18:33:37    1491026

Fantastic Clare unbelievable final what a game to win. A fantastic championship, a fantastic final to cap it all. Well done Clare 8 goals 32 points staggering. One of the greatest finals I have ever watched.

arock (Dublin) - Posts: 4953 - 28/09/2013 18:34:30    1491029

Congrats to clare hard luck cork. Savage game atmosphere credit to both teams an supporters...

DUB1 (Dublin) - Posts: 5583 - 28/09/2013 18:36:36    1491033

For excitement this was one of the best games of hurling ive ever seen. Fair play to both teams.

AthCliath (Dublin) - Posts: 4347 - 28/09/2013 18:48:57    1491036

What a tonic that was, brilliant entertainment, fairplay to Clare, should be a great week or so down there. Hard luck to Cork, they fought very hard over the two games.

Htaem (Meath) - Posts: 8657 - 28/09/2013 18:52:54    1491039

Brilliant, well done to Clare hurlers.

brendtheredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 10897 - 28/09/2013 18:54:49    1491041

jayz that was absolutely mighty stuff. An amazing championship this year and topped off by a classic. Congrats to the Banner, delighted for ye. Hard luck Cork ye never gave in.

Maroonatic (Galway) - Posts: 1066 - 28/09/2013 19:03:34    1491043

This was posted as a new thread but as the subject matter is the same it has been incorporated here.

2winjustonce
Mayo

Come on the banner

Great game, game entertainment, hats off to all involved. Go on the banner

Administrator (None) - Posts: 2275 - 28/09/2013 19:05:31    1491044

Ha! No game matches it.

hurlingdub (Dublin) - Posts: 6978 - 28/09/2013 19:12:46    1491046

A fitting end to a wonderful summer of inter county hurling.
Congrats to both teams.
Clare. all Ireland u 21 and senior champions.
Well done.

joncarter (Galway) - Posts: 2692 - 28/09/2013 19:18:24    1491047

My god what a game! Nothing beats it. Puts last weeks match to shame. Fair play to both sets of fans made it one of the greatest atmospheres I've ever soaked up. Hurling is the beautiful game

thebear10 (Galway) - Posts: 68 - 28/09/2013 19:36:11    1491051

Tremendous game

Fitting finale to a wonderful season

Congrats Clare. Feel for Cork but someone has to lose

Brianmac78 (Dublin) - Posts: 1168 - 28/09/2013 19:39:23    1491053