All Ireland Hurling Replay

28/09/2013 17:18:32
kerryluck

hurling frees are a complete joke

Great game , can you not come on and say something positive , or is that beyond you ? Not saying there hasnt been some strange ones , but come on cracking first half .

Damothedub (Dublin) - Posts: 5193 - 28/09/2013 17:36:59    1490975

I didn't know you are not allowed challenge Cronin in a hurling match, that must be a new rule.

Ref has easily been Cork's best player, very unfair on Clare. I can see why Davy gets annoyed.

Killarney.87 (Tipperary) - Posts: 2513 - 28/09/2013 17:38:49    1490980

What a game lads what a game, I'm on the edge of my seat here this is unreal stuff. How are Cork still in it??? Fair play to them for hanging on. Can't wait for the 2nd half.

clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 28/09/2013 17:42:03    1490983

Incredible game. Would be foolish person predict what the fk will happen next!!

hurlingdub (Dublin) - Posts: 6978 - 28/09/2013 17:42:21    1490984

Soft frees to Cork, some of them gift wrapped, Pa Cronin got three.

supersub15 (Carlow) - Posts: 3179 - 28/09/2013 17:43:47    1490985

Another ref doing his level best to win it for Cork. It's getting ridiculous at this stage!

ballydalane (Kilkenny) - Posts: 1256 - 28/09/2013 17:44:14    1490986

Shows how poor the football final was in comparison.

Gaa_lover (USA) - Posts: 3609 - 28/09/2013 17:45:06    1490987

Very quick alright kingdomboy. Thought after that clare going to run away with it but cork have got themselves back into it...

DUB1 (Dublin) - Posts: 5583 - 28/09/2013 17:46:19    1490989

As a Dub really enjoying this , couldn't enjoy the first game too many what ifs , but time wounds etc this is a great game , agree with poster that Cork getting the 50/50 s in first half . Hope the second half is just as exciting , just wondering is there a scarier sight in sport than Nash bearing down on you solitar 12 feet in the air , I nearly blinked on my couch .

Damothedub (Dublin) - Posts: 5193 - 28/09/2013 17:48:40    1490993

Ffs people leave the negative comments for another day this is unreal stuff how can anyone have something other than positive things to say Jesus

clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 28/09/2013 17:48:46    1490995

Win or lose Davy Fitz is going to explode

Damothedub (Dublin) - Posts: 5193 - 28/09/2013 18:01:14    1491002

Damothedub

28/09/2013 17:18:32
kerryluck

hurling frees are a complete joke

Great game , can you not come on and say something positive , or is that beyond you ? Not saying there hasnt been some strange ones , but come on cracking first half .

whats wrong with pointing out,the flaw in a free in hurling, a 21 yard free and you don't hit ball till 13 yards out? could affect who wins?

kerryluck (Kerry) - Posts: 2517 - 28/09/2013 18:01:31    1491003

It's going the same kind of patern as the first game dub1, and he must the youngest player to score a hatrick in a final as well.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 28/09/2013 18:02:41    1491004

Jaysus the drama an tension. Im only a nuetral feel for both sets of fans ;-) Davy goin mad 1 point game absolutely thrilling...

DUB1 (Dublin) - Posts: 5583 - 28/09/2013 18:07:29    1491007

Clare have lost their touch

Cant seem to control the ball and get it to hand

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 28/09/2013 18:08:28    1491008

Serious amount of character being shown by both teams

Damothedub (Dublin) - Posts: 5193 - 28/09/2013 18:09:20    1491009

An were level again. Whoever wants it most now...

DUB1 (Dublin) - Posts: 5583 - 28/09/2013 18:11:42    1491011

Hate to hear the phrase frees being won , but in Croinins case very much so .

Damothedub (Dublin) - Posts: 5193 - 28/09/2013 18:12:40    1491012

Cork and winning almost all of the scrappy 50/50 battles

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 28/09/2013 18:12:54    1491013

Wow how fast things change to go 3 again now back all square. I dont want it to end...

DUB1 (Dublin) - Posts: 5583 - 28/09/2013 18:18:58    1491015