Mayo have sent back their Hill allocation?

big mayo support on the hill:)
can't wait 4 the match now.mayo to win by 2 or 3

sam4galway (Galway) - Posts: 28 - 22/09/2013 13:51:28    1486646

I think the lad from the DCB on 104fm was telling you lies Liamwalkinstown! Mayo have filled the hill and the Dubs won't like it one little bit.

ahsure. (Galway) - Posts: 1673 - 22/09/2013 13:51:39    1486647

Mayo people have all the best Hill positions taken. Refreshing change & will teach the Dubs not to be tardy in arriving!!!

MuckrossHead (Donegal) - Posts: 5028 - 22/09/2013 14:01:28    1486650

Dubs packing the Nally Stand will be an intimidating sight for the mayo forwards

ruanua (Donegal) - Posts: 4966 - 22/09/2013 14:06:27    1486651

Looks like the lad from the DCB who was on 104fm is in for a bit of a surprise when he gets to Croker today.

Maroonatic (Galway) - Posts: 1066 - 22/09/2013 14:07:48    1486652

Lads the hill is well and truly taken over today. Sitting in the Davin and it is unreal.

TheFlaker (Mayo) - Posts: 8370 - 22/09/2013 14:26:03    1486659

Haha I love how the Hill gets all the country folk wound up. Enjoy the game lads, may the best team win.

bangbang (Dublin) - Posts: 113 - 22/09/2013 14:27:46    1486660

ahsure.

I think the lad from the DCB on 104fm was telling you lies Liamwalkinstown! Mayo have filled the hill and the Dubs won't like it one little bit.
------
Gas now a lot of Mayo fans were on here moaning about Dublin getting the cheap tickets. C'mon the Jacks!

Joxer (Dublin) - Posts: 4742 - 22/09/2013 14:32:16    1486661

Jeez lads looking on setanta mayo have taken over the hill fair play to them i'd say the craic up there will be mighty once the dubs come in hope all supporters have a great day and i'd like mayo to win but i dont mind dublin either so may the best team win. well done the mayo minors and also to our lads you did us proud :).

duke_raul (Tyrone) - Posts: 993 - 22/09/2013 14:45:26    1486669

Best way to have it. No segregation. Was great craic last year being there with Galway/Kilkenny fans mingling

Maroonatic (Galway) - Posts: 1066 - 22/09/2013 14:47:35    1486671

Great to see a big mayo crowed in the hill ,it's the way of the future ;-)

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 22/09/2013 15:13:00    1486679

bangbang

Haha I love how the Hill gets all the country folk wound up. Enjoy the game lads, may the best team win.

------------------

Nonsense. Look how the Dubs reacted when Mayo warmed up there in 06

Count_Awesome (Kildare) - Posts: 736 - 22/09/2013 16:25:27    1486722

For all the good it did them to camp on the Hill

arock (Dublin) - Posts: 4953 - 22/09/2013 21:19:28    1486977