Mayo have sent back their Hill allocation?

Ok if Mayo supporters want to take serious what I said on the Mayo forum then fair enough but I think the Admin letting them posts go through knew I was only having a laugh. Lads I'm a Gaa man like yourselves I wouldn't take pleasure in anything happening to my fellow Gaels were all part of big great happy family.

clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 19/09/2013 16:18:38    1485214

Unfortunately this is what happens when you give small counties like Mayo so many tickets. With a population of only 130k and only 50 clubs there's no logic in giving them so many tickets they don't know what to do with them.
As always these extra tickets find their way into the hands of the trouble makers, I just hope the Mayo supporters will behave themselves on Sunday, I'm genuinely concerned for the safety of the Dublin supporters.

bangbang (Dublin) - Posts: 113 - 19/09/2013 16:27:36    1485218

Whether it Green & Red or Navy & Blue, I will will lashing crab claws into the Hill from my Corporate Box, and aiming for the eyes too and I dont really care who I hit!!

Snuf will these be the food delicacies of a rick man's table or something you picked up in Tenerife?

Slayer

slayer (Limerick) - Posts: 6480 - 19/09/2013 16:29:25    1485221

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V6Rkl60P_yk

The opening lines of this song are not complimentary about Kerry or Tyrone.

Also, Jaysus why would anyone want to eat Coddle?

Can't beat the Dubs for the Craic!

slayer (Limerick) - Posts: 6480 - 19/09/2013 16:41:33    1485235

Culann
You are free to go where ever you want and you will be safe to go where ever you want. If someone was being threatening (which I would imagine they were winding you up)

Exhibit A waynoI...

Now culann, where are these mayo posts you were referring to that 'lack class', because I can point out a hell of a lot of dublin posts tht lack class... How many threads have you lads started or tried to start now?

TheMaster (Mayo) - Posts: 16187 - 19/09/2013 16:41:38    1485236

I don't believe snuff has ever seen a crab claw in his life, I'm sure he read about them in a magazine once, Hello was it?

brendtheredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 10897 - 19/09/2013 16:44:31    1485240

Master your spot on and I am not from mayo all these stupid posts our and have been started by Dublin posters its embarrassing at this point and to the great Dublin posters on here it's not a dig to you , you have to question there ages its like they our 12, give it a rest lads the 2 best teams our going to go head to head on sun , could the posts be some what less bs.

knowtherules (UK) - Posts: 181 - 19/09/2013 17:25:46    1485287

KeyserSoze and TheMaster are gas.

Funny....Cork supporters only turn up for semi's and Finals.....they get outnumbered by Kerry supporters playing at home.

Mayo fans want recognition they are getting tickets for the Hill.....

Dublin fans just want tickets!

JayP (Dublin) - Posts: 1772 - 19/09/2013 17:42:39    1485302

JayP

1485302 KeyserSoze and TheMaster are gas.

Funny....Cork supporters only turn up for semi's and Finals.....they get outnumbered by Kerry supporters playing at home.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

JayP, I have to hand it to you, you are the undisputed king of untruths, fiction, bogus "facts" and made-up quotes on this forum. Can you tell me about the time that Cork "were outnumbered by Kerry supporters playing at home"? It's never happened in my lifetime, I'd like to know more about it.

KeyserSoze (Cork) - Posts: 363 - 19/09/2013 18:00:13    1485315

Ok if Mayo supporters want to take serious what I said on the Mayo forum then fair enough but I think the Admin letting them posts go through knew I was only having a laugh. Lads I'm a Gaa man like yourselves I wouldn't take pleasure in anything happening to my fellow Gaels were all part of big great happy family.

You've been saying the same thing on 2/3 others threads as wellm would seem to be more then having a laugh if you keep saying it

moomoo (Kerry) - Posts: 4023 - 19/09/2013 19:11:49    1485377

I thought the post were I said Waynol turns into bad Waynol from Coolock was the giveaway, but again I repeat I was only messing about the Hill I genuinely thought you's would know I was messing so sorry for any scary dreams for Mayo lads with Hill tickets the last week.

clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 19/09/2013 20:23:41    1485423

1485423 I thought the post were I said Waynol turns into bad Waynol from Coolock was the giveaway, but again I repeat I was only messing about the Hill I genuinely thought you's would know I was messing so sorry for any scary dreams for Mayo lads with Hill tickets the last week.

I wouldn't apologise for anything Clondalkin they know your not serious ,but sure it gives the anti dubs another few hours on the internet moaning about us.( when the 2 usual suspects saw your post ,id say they got all giddy with excitement.
I genuinely would worry for moomoo and The master , If admin wouldn't let them post anything about Dublin and had to post about their own county.

AthCliath (Dublin) - Posts: 4347 - 19/09/2013 21:11:56    1485456

AthCliath

1485423 I thought the post were I said Waynol turns into bad Waynol from Coolock was the giveaway, but again I repeat I was only messing about the Hill I genuinely thought you's would know I was messing so sorry for any scary dreams for Mayo lads with Hill tickets the last week.

I wouldn't apologise for anything Clondalkin they know your not serious ,but sure it gives the anti dubs another few hours on the internet moaning about us.( when the 2 usual suspects saw your post ,id say they got all giddy with excitement.
I genuinely would worry for moomoo and The master , If admin wouldn't let them post anything about Dublin and had to post about their own county.

Funny if one of the so called anti Dubs made the same comments you'd have a hissy fit but its ok when a Dub say it themselfs. I also have to laugh at the Dubs comments like ''your obsessed with Dublin'' etc when they themselfs are starting every thread about Mayo but of course its also different when they do it isnt it?

moomoo (Kerry) - Posts: 4023 - 19/09/2013 21:32:07    1485477

KeyserSoze

The Oracle of GAA Facts. Rafa Benitez like.

Cant back anything up.

I forgive you.... you are from Cork after all....you guys are good for a laugh!

Ill make a deal with you....Ill show you all my "untruths" if you can back up 5 of your half arsed truths! Theres a challenge! Im pretty confident you can do it!

JayP (Dublin) - Posts: 1772 - 19/09/2013 21:46:41    1485485

moomoo

1485477 AthCliath

Funny if one of the so called anti Dubs made the same comments you'd have a hissy fit but its ok when a Dub say it themselfs. I also have to laugh at the Dubs comments like ''your obsessed with Dublin'' etc when they themselfs are starting every thread about Mayo but of course its also different when they do it isnt it?

Doubt id have a hissy fit , I not that immature.
Moomoo you have a problem with the Dubs end of story ,Which must be driving you mad at the moment:)

AthCliath (Dublin) - Posts: 4347 - 19/09/2013 21:47:31    1485486

JayP

KeyserSoze.The Oracle of GAA Facts. Rafa Benitez like.

Cant back anything up.

I forgive you.... you are from Cork after all....you guys are good for a laugh!

Ill make a deal with you....Ill show you all my "untruths" if you can back up 5 of your half arsed truths! Theres a challenge! Im pretty confident you can do it!

---------------------------------------------------------
But Jayp, I show you all your made-up GAA 'facts' here already and any semi-knowledgeable reader knows that these 'facts' are entirely of your own fabrication. And when called on them your response will still be the same inverted-reality nonsense that you have given there and given every other time before, so what is there for me in this suggested bargain of yours? When I start making up soccer 'facts' you can get your own back and call me on them.

KeyserSoze (Cork) - Posts: 363 - 20/09/2013 12:51:29    1485736

Liamwalkinstown

........we can expect to be treated like the royalty we are, and ya...we know we are.........

You wish.

Ye might have taken parts of Ashbourne but you'll never be royals!!

Fack aff back to the Liffey will yis!

LoyalRoyal (None) - Posts: 465 - 20/09/2013 13:59:41    1485807

AthCliath

Come on tell me what my problem with Dublin is? In fact what everyones problem is? Your always saying it but give no answer to back it up

moomoo (Kerry) - Posts: 4023 - 21/09/2013 11:41:45    1486168

paddyogall

Very sinister comments from Dublin supporters on the Mayo forum. I appeal to ALL Mayo fans do not go on the Hill. Be safe go into the stand.

_________

You'll be grand Mayo lads. Just remember to show a wee bit of manners and that works vice versa of course Dub lads and there wont be any issue whatsoever

If you have a Hill ticket then go and support your county and enjoy yourself

It's all about showing a bit of respect and there wont be any issues

Unfortunately you'll always get the odd idiot that looks to ruin things for people... as the post up above proves.

The only part of the Hill to avoid just in case you might bump into one of these idiots is over by the Nally

The top right hand corner by the flags... that's where they hang out

----------------------------

No-one should have to avoid going anywhere. Dubs fans should police their own

Count_Awesome (Kildare) - Posts: 736 - 21/09/2013 11:48:06    1486171

Lads the hill is well and truly taken over today. Sitting in the Davin and it is unreal.

TheFlaker (Mayo) - Posts: 8380 - 22/09/2013 13:48:22    1486644