Well done to the Dubs players and management, A leinster title for the first time in 52 years.. Delighted for yous lads waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13654 - 07/07/2013 17:28:25 1425837 Link 0 |
GreenandRed (Mayo) - Posts: 8079 - 07/07/2013 17:34:33 1425845 Link 0 |
Congrats on the leinster. The All Ireland double is well and truly on now. bryanadams (Kildare) - Posts: 733 - 07/07/2013 17:35:38 1425848 Link 0 |
well done to the Dubls best of luck in the semi now Kenlim (Limerick) - Posts: 864 - 07/07/2013 17:35:52 1425849 Link 0 |
where are all these people now who said dublin would have been better off if they had lost to wexford? kerryluck (Kerry) - Posts: 2517 - 07/07/2013 17:36:25 1425850 Link 0 |
fair play to Dublin think ye are favorites for sam and liam now monkstownrebel1 (Cork) - Posts: 353 - 07/07/2013 17:39:54 1425859 Link 0 |
Just a case like last years Leinster Final, Dublin played above themselves and Galway played much bellow. No complaints, well done and enjoy your little victory but we have bigger fish to fry come September and we will do it the hard way :-). ahsure. (Galway) - Posts: 1702 - 07/07/2013 17:41:17 1425862 Link 0 |
Tremendous performance by Dublin, the mould is well and truely broken. We now have another major hurling County on the map. With the underage structure thats in place the future looks most promising for Dublin hurling. At the moment this Dublin hurling team are playing the best stuff in the country. Will they win the All Ireland, I don't know but I have a feeling they just might. corkcelt (Cork) - Posts: 4388 - 07/07/2013 17:42:17 1425863 Link 0 |
Maith sibh. Iontach deas í a fheiceáil AnRaibh (Donegal) - Posts: 134 - 07/07/2013 17:42:45 1425864 Link 0 |
TheGateKeeper (Tyrone) - Posts: 2843 - 07/07/2013 17:42:48 1425865 Link 0 |
ahsure, Not a very sporting comment to a County winning its first Title since 1961. corkcelt (Cork) - Posts: 4388 - 07/07/2013 17:43:57 1425866 Link 0 |
My poor aul man would've loved this, amazing achievement, the double is on, proud to be a Dub!!! realdub (Dublin) - Posts: 8775 - 07/07/2013 17:44:42 1425867 Link 0 |
Well done Dublin, what a performance beating Wexford, Kilkenny and Galway to win a Leinster is some going. Jackos_Wacko (Kerry) - Posts: 417 - 07/07/2013 17:45:44 1425870 Link 0 |
Absolutely amazing the scenes herein Croker long long time coming.....what a feeling. Roll on August....bring on the big teams :-) Dubsfan28 (Dublin) - Posts: 2509 - 07/07/2013 17:46:26 1425871 Link 0 |
Yes congratulations to all. royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 07/07/2013 17:46:39 1425872 Link 0 |
Unbelievable stuff I can't believe we're Leinster Champs, delighted buzzing you know name it. Well done lads great win . clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 07/07/2013 17:48:25 1425877 Link 0 |
Well done Dublin. Great for the game of hurling. Enjoy the celebratins. Delighted for Anthony Daly too....seems like a nice guy and you can see his passion for the game. yew_tree (Mayo) - Posts: 11637 - 07/07/2013 18:02:17 1425897 Link 0 |
lochgarmanabu (Wexford) - Posts: 1022 - 07/07/2013 18:03:59 1425898 Link 0 |
Great day to be a Dublin Hurler ! Well done the Capitol fortyfive (Tyrone) - Posts: 5929 - 07/07/2013 18:09:21 1425906 Link 0 |
Well done the money pumped in by the gaa has payed off Midlu1 (Louth) - Posts: 790 - 07/07/2013 18:16:01 1425912 Link 0 |