waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13654 - 02/06/2013 14:25:57 1396998 Link 0 |
51longago (Mayo) - Posts: 2981 - 02/06/2013 14:27:30 1397000 Link 0 |
sponger (Wicklow) - Posts: 2953 - 02/06/2013 14:30:35 1397005 Link 0 |
Amazing game waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13654 - 02/06/2013 14:31:56 1397006 Link 0 |
waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13654 - 02/06/2013 14:33:53 1397007 Link 0 |
Lads this is the football I love , great stuff from both teams. Loving it clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 02/06/2013 14:34:09 1397009 Link 0 |
E. Bradley....mighty bit of stuff. 51longago (Mayo) - Posts: 2981 - 02/06/2013 14:35:08 1397011 Link 0 |
Eoin Bradley is a class act , I love watching him play. clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 02/06/2013 14:36:33 1397014 Link 0 |
Count_Awesome (Kildare) - Posts: 736 - 02/06/2013 14:38:00 1397016 Link 0 |
meathalltheway (Meath) - Posts: 789 - 02/06/2013 14:40:16 1397017 Link 0 |
Great game alright. Derry need to get tighter on Bradley though. They have extra men in the half backs with nobody really helping the full back. Bradley has space left and right all day. Stan.D.Hogan (Galway) - Posts: 152 - 02/06/2013 14:43:07 1397018 Link 0 |
you will have to go a long way, A very long way, to see a half of better half of score taking and entertaining football in this years championship. Sensational. waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13654 - 02/06/2013 14:43:19 1397019 Link 0 |
Have to say Bradley is pulling the strings didn think he was that good awesome performance monkstownrebel1 (Cork) - Posts: 353 - 02/06/2013 14:48:00 1397021 Link 0 |
Here Here Waynol great stuff. Who cares what space Down are giving Bradley for a neutral it's great to watch and I hope to god he still gets that space in the second half. clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 02/06/2013 14:48:57 1397022 Link 0 |
Eoin Bradley is a quality player, I've always rated him. Imagine if they left himself and Paddy as a two man full forward line. Unfortunately for Derry though, if he's snuffed out of the game they have few options up front. RoyalClass (Meath) - Posts: 790 - 02/06/2013 14:54:36 1397024 Link 0 |
I agree with ye clondalkin. waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13654 - 02/06/2013 14:54:59 1397025 Link 0 |
waynoI paddyogall (Mayo) - Posts: 5110 - 02/06/2013 15:03:24 1397032 Link 0 |
I agree with everyone , its a mighty spectacle to watch and we are starved of this type of free flowing stuff in general. 51longago (Mayo) - Posts: 2981 - 02/06/2013 15:04:07 1397033 Link 0 |
The Derry players legs look lead filled with only 10 mins played in second half. THE_SNAPPER (Louth) - Posts: 2019 - 02/06/2013 15:10:24 1397037 Link 0 |
No, its not even that. Bradley is being kept on a tight leash now so Derry's focal point is gone. They struggle up front when Bradley is not involved. RoyalClass (Meath) - Posts: 790 - 02/06/2013 15:12:56 1397039 Link 0 |