Galway v Mayo

Mayo raging hot favourites but best of luck to the Galway lads anyway and give it yere best shot - Gaillimh Abú!

tommy k (Galway) - Posts: 3470 - 19/05/2013 12:56:13    1386489

I'll be lazy here and ask the question anyway, even though it's probably been asked & answered before.
But does anyone know where I can stream coverage of today's game online?
I'm abroad, so I can't use rte player. Plus I don't want to pay for it either. Mean? Yes. On my own in looking for that? No.

OffalyBigBall (Offaly) - Posts: 635 - 19/05/2013 13:21:20    1386501

Try these websites...as long as you are cheering for Mayo

http://www.wiziwig.tv/broadcast.php?matchid=205100&part=sports

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/gaa-football-galway-v-mayo

campbelltommy (Mayo) - Posts: 103 - 19/05/2013 14:41:17    1386543

Cavan pulled off the first shock of championship football 2013.

Can Galway pull one out of the bag against Last years all Ireland runners up ? I don't think they will but who knows..

Mayo by 5

waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13654 - 19/05/2013 15:43:59    1386575

Yes they can wayno, Galway for the win,
the pressure will be too much for Mayo!

TheGateKeeper (Tyrone) - Posts: 2843 - 19/05/2013 15:57:36    1386583

Come on galway, got cavan up now need the tribes to do it.

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 19/05/2013 16:02:09    1386586

3 yellow cards for mayo already,
they're living dangerously!

TheGateKeeper (Tyrone) - Posts: 2843 - 19/05/2013 16:27:05    1386591

Mayo way to good game over already IMO

clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 19/05/2013 16:30:08    1386592

Jaysus this is shocking from Galway , but you have to give Mayo credit different class. I said it all winter Mayo have a serious chance of winning Sam this year great side.

clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 19/05/2013 16:37:46    1386596

Goodnight Galway me thinks.

Dubsfan28 (Dublin) - Posts: 2509 - 19/05/2013 16:38:55    1386598

Wow, how bad are galway? Jesus that is suicide defending.
My bet well and truly gone. Its a light training session for Mayo.

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 19/05/2013 16:40:09    1386601

This is getting very embarrassing for Galway. Hopefully they can put in a respectable second half performance

petejoeduff (Donegal) - Posts: 329 - 19/05/2013 16:41:06    1386602

I think you are right clondalkin,
Galway are chasing shadows!
Could this be Mayo's year?! ;)

TheGateKeeper (Tyrone) - Posts: 2843 - 19/05/2013 16:41:31    1386603

12 points down at halftime Galway have no chance!

Ps...wonder will RTE highlight all the cheating by Mayo....very cynical stuff. Mayo deserve their lead....but they are hanging out of Galway forwards. Delaying frees etc.....sickening. If Galway come out and make a game of it 2nd half watch the Mayo lads go down and feign injury.

JayP (Dublin) - Posts: 1772 - 19/05/2013 16:41:32    1386604

Fair play to Mayo but Galway are a shambles!

realdub (Dublin) - Posts: 8748 - 19/05/2013 16:41:37    1386605

Mayo home and dry. Professional performance so far.

kerry74 (Kerry) - Posts: 1354 - 19/05/2013 16:41:38    1386606

Mayo impressive and only half time. Work rate of forwards create two goals turning ball over high up the pitch. Long high ball tactic obviously not working. Galway taking a scowling

WW (Wicklow) - Posts: 86 - 19/05/2013 16:43:08    1386607

Reality check Galway. Thats the different between a 1st division team of seasoned veterans and division 2 young pretenders... Good luck in the qualifiers..

campbelltommy (Mayo) - Posts: 103 - 19/05/2013 16:44:16    1386610

Absolutely humiliating and embarrassing so far from Galway.. Shambolic, Pathetic.. I don't know how else to sum it up. Woeful.

Mayo are playing very well .. But being made look like world beaters.

waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13654 - 19/05/2013 16:44:44    1386611

Good man Spillane :) only improvement in mayo is a kerry man :) Buckley. Priceless. :)

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 19/05/2013 16:47:02    1386612