its also a question mark in ireland..i taught this argument had moved past it being held in ireland anyway seeing as how the gaa seem pretty serious on moving it abroad..you never responded to our posts that your comparison with the new york championship game is not a good comparison at all ffgg (Longford) - Posts: 2571 - 30/11/2012 19:46:39 1304994 Link 0 |
A great idea but is it really feasible for people with a lot less money to spare these days....I tell ye if we were in that final Id make every effort to get the money to go, Im already picturin the craic on that Aerlingus flight to JFK, could ye imagine...it would be some experience....might just put the CU loan application in now, just in case!!!!! Mollymalone (Dublin) - Posts: 1137 - 02/12/2012 14:07:39 1305390 Link 0 |
how is it a question mark in ireland? hill16no1man (Dublin) - Posts: 12665 - 02/12/2012 20:56:22 1305574 Link 0 |
Would love to see a Kerry - Dublin final in NY, would be an almighty weekend. The NY championship game is brilliant but this would be huge. A fantastic idea by the GAA , fair play to them. bad.monkey (USA) - Posts: 4649 - 02/12/2012 21:12:46 1305582 Link 0 |