Dublin V Mayo. What a game!

Hurlingdub if I try and say what it is admin won't put it up.

clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 01/09/2012 17:45:15    1256841

God i cant wait for this match. C,mon da dubs...

DUB1 (Dublin) - Posts: 5583 - 01/09/2012 17:51:15    1256848

All the best for tomorrow, we will be there cheering ye on. maigh eo abu

saddam (Mayo) - Posts: 414 - 01/09/2012 19:47:41    1256945

Royaldunne: But unless there is a tremendous performance from the victorious ,team,I can't see either bothering Donegal

You know s-f's RD... they're there to be overcome... style won't come before a result. A 20 point victory for either side won't get us one point on the board against the lads from the hills, or it won't make their task any easier if both sides perform poorly tomorrow (though I don't expect this considering how well prepared the 2 teams are).

Pericles (Mayo) - Posts: 2521 - 01/09/2012 19:57:19    1256952

Okay. I am intrigued! What paper is it in?

hurlingdub (Dublin) - Posts: 6978 - 01/09/2012 20:17:25    1256960

kerryrowz

1256739 Mayo to win, since the Dubs helping hand, has beed blown open to the rest of the country by Mr James Horan.

Mayo dont fear the Dubs, Go on Mayo.

bitter and twisted kerryrowz, dublin senior football all ireland champs 2011 get over it lol.....

superbluedub (Dublin) - Posts: 2850 - 01/09/2012 20:18:58    1256961

COME ON MAYO!!!!!!!!!!!!

killer_88_ (Mayo) - Posts: 2040 - 02/09/2012 08:15:12    1257066

It's D day!!! Dublin's day!! :) C'mon my fellow Dubs. The whole country want Mayo to win. Let's use this to shout our team on. Be in full voice in croker. I shall do my bit from Spain!! Up the Dubs!!!

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 02/09/2012 09:50:39    1257074

Best of luck to both teams today. It's going to be close and a nerve wrecking 70 mins, please god we come out of it the right side. Lets hit this game at full tilt and come away with the win. Come on you boys in blue!

Penguin1985 (Dublin) - Posts: 119 - 02/09/2012 10:57:01    1257104

Best of luck to both teams today may the best team win

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 02/09/2012 11:27:31    1257115

Quote of the day from Paidi - My spies are telling me that Mayo don't fear Dublin.
You just can't teach that kind of journalism

NavyNBlue (Dublin) - Posts: 1357 - 02/09/2012 11:48:48    1257129

CMON D DUBS,

TODAY IS THE DAY IT CLICKS.

AthCliath (Dublin) - Posts: 4347 - 02/09/2012 12:06:58    1257135

HOPEFULLY!!!

AthCliath (Dublin) - Posts: 4347 - 02/09/2012 12:15:09    1257139

Good luck to both teams, but I will be hoping for a Mayo win. If the match is half as good as last week we will be in for a treat.

Come on Mayo!!!!

Mancirish (UK) - Posts: 2200 - 02/09/2012 12:59:12    1257157

c'mon mayo

Gman14 (Galway) - Posts: 81 - 02/09/2012 13:19:21    1257165

Easy on the MAYO!

fortyfive (Tyrone) - Posts: 5929 - 02/09/2012 13:27:01    1257170

Brogan in, Brogan out, Brogan in , Brogan ?????????

allSOran (Sligo) - Posts: 690 - 02/09/2012 14:15:16    1257195

Best of luck to both teams today, looking forward to a good game.

TheGateKeeper (Tyrone) - Posts: 2843 - 02/09/2012 14:18:43    1257198

West Brits not going well:)

allSOran (Sligo) - Posts: 690 - 02/09/2012 15:47:38    1257232

Mayo after a shaky start playing very well they held Dublin scoreless for 21mins from play.

The_analyser (Roscommon) - Posts: 4125 - 02/09/2012 15:56:38    1257235