Kerry Dublin 2011 Final - Unfair Analysis

Jackeen

moomoo

Gaa_lover
County: USA

Another nonsense thread. No wonder half of the Dublin posters here have a huge post count.

It wont be long before half of them go into hiding again!

Just like you did last year Moomoo!

Ill think you'll find i didn't go into hiding at all but if it makes you feel better you can tell yourself i did. Im sure you'll be one of the first to go when ye get a dose of reality!

moomoo (Kerry) - Posts: 4023 - 24/05/2012 20:06:12    1179952

Sad thread end of , think the wums should have their own forum cause its the same ones who sadly dont really care about football or hurling that much , pages and pages of he said this, he said that crap. childish.

AthCliath (Dublin) - Posts: 4347 - 24/05/2012 20:41:26    1179966

I won't be going anywhere moomoo you can be SURE of that!

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 24/05/2012 20:59:07    1179977

I think the unfair analysis of last years final is people saying it was a great match. In terms of quality it was shockingly bad and in entertainment it was poor for 65 mins. Yes they were definitely the two best teams last year but the match was very disappointing

galballygael23 (Tyrone) - Posts: 235 - 24/05/2012 21:15:20    1180000

galballygael23

1180000 I think the unfair analysis of last years final is people saying it was a great match. In terms of quality it was shockingly bad and in entertainment it was poor for 65 mins. Yes they were definitely the two best teams last year but the match was very disappointing

it was a low scoring game with plenty of action from start to finish ok the last 10 minutes were the most exciting but to say it was shockingly bad in entertainment is bull no harm to you lad..

dubbydave. (Dublin) - Posts: 3927 - 24/05/2012 21:21:14    1180005

galballygael23

I think the unfair analysis of last years final is people saying it was a great match. In terms of quality it was shockingly bad and in entertainment it was poor for 65 mins. Yes they were definitely the two best teams last year but the match was very disappointing

Totally agree with you but the wet day contributed to that too.

Cute_Kerry_Hoor (Kerry) - Posts: 2518 - 24/05/2012 21:22:15    1180006

class thread liamo its going to go on forever ;-)

dubbydave. (Dublin) - Posts: 3927 - 24/05/2012 21:23:25    1180007

People on here take these kinda things WAYYYYY too seriously DAve :)
some eejits here getting genuinely upset!!

Liamwalkinstown (Dublin) - Posts: 8170 - 25/05/2012 08:58:43    1180076

Jackeen

Really because before the League you were all talk about how Dublin would win it but when they started to lose we seen less and less of you, but i suppose you never said anything like that...

moomoo (Kerry) - Posts: 4023 - 25/05/2012 08:59:41    1180079

moomoo

Jackeen

Really because before the League you were all talk about how Dublin would win it but when they started to lose we seen less and less of you, but i suppose you never said anything like that.

Oooooh I've a stalker lads!!! He knows when I post and how much. Agghhhhhhh!!! Tho the Kerrymen aren't the worst.
Yerra yerra yerra as the good people of Cork would say!! All talk? Really? Totally not my style so that's your first mistake. Y'see this is something you do ALL the time to not just Dublin posters but other posters too. Suggest something on a thread and hope people run with it. Well you picked the wrong girl here. I've a good memory!!

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 25/05/2012 09:33:25    1180099

Galbally, it may not have been a 'great game' but it sure as hell was entertaining no matter what way you look at it!

hurlingdub (Dublin) - Posts: 6978 - 25/05/2012 09:49:54    1180113

another thread the dubs are whinging in. Moan "respect" , Whinge "won fairly" Whine "deserved it". Hilarious.

fixxer (Kildare) - Posts: 202 - 25/05/2012 09:59:21    1180126

Fixxer seems like you're doing a lot of whinging about the Dubs whinging?

Pointless.

I think so

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 25/05/2012 10:07:20    1180138

This thread is still going on!!!!

LIAM YOU HAVE A LOT TO ANSWER FOR......................and loving every bloody minute.....WUM Thread of the Year won already I think!!!!

witnof (Dublin) - Posts: 1604 - 25/05/2012 14:24:31    1180376