Cute Kerry whore

Yeah.. good aul back door wha!

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 24/05/2012 14:52:14    1179664

What a mighty province Munster is....

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 24/05/2012 14:54:01    1179667

Having attended last years final I was disappointed we lost but certainly recognised Dublin to be deserving winners overall - and being honest felt it would be good for football - you are slowly using up that well with threads like this and I suspect the same goodwill out there is diminishing by the day.

traleeexile (Kerry) - Posts: 732 - 24/05/2012 15:43:19    1179711

traleeexile

1179711 Having attended last years final I was disappointed we lost but certainly recognised Dublin to be deserving winners overall - and being honest felt it would be good for football - you are slowly using up that well with threads like this and I suspect the same goodwill out there is diminishing by the day.
________

Stick your good for football.

It was good for Dublin... **** for you.

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 24/05/2012 15:46:16    1179714

Tis no doubt. All Ireland winners usually come from there.

Superglue (Kerry) - Posts: 1283 - 24/05/2012 16:33:12    1179758

Cute Kerry whore

Yeah.. good aul back door wha!

You get a better view from the back door Jimbo! ;) But 2009 was the only year we met ye coming through the back door!

Cute_Kerry_Hoor (Kerry) - Posts: 2518 - 24/05/2012 16:35:21    1179760

Superglue

1179758 jimbodub

_________

No ifs ands or buts... Kerry would have far less without it. Very talented as you are... Munster has been a cake walk for you many times.

And that cake walk has led you straight into many a semi-final.

Talented as you are... being talented in Munster has been a massive advantage.

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 24/05/2012 16:44:38    1179773

What a mighty province Munster

sense the turn of the century, how many all ireland winners have come from munster, compared to how many have come from leinster, and how many times as a munster team been in an ireland final compared to leinster

kerryluck (Kerry) - Posts: 2517 - 24/05/2012 16:50:47    1179779

Another nonsense thread. No wonder half of the Dublin posters here have a huge post count.

Gaa_lover (USA) - Posts: 3993 - 24/05/2012 16:53:38    1179785

Superglue

1179758 jimbodub

_________

No ifs ands or buts... Kerry would have far less without it. Very talented as you are... Munster has been a cake walk for you many times.

And that cake walk has led you straight into many a semi-final.

Talented as you are... being talented in Munster has been a massive advantage.

Kerry would have had more without it.
No substitute for competitive games. Tis a credit to us that we won as much despite the hindrance of it.
Isn't that why ye lads were mad to go the back door to change your fortunes a couple of years ago.

Superglue (Kerry) - Posts: 1283 - 24/05/2012 16:59:24    1179795

Walk overs into semi-finals... on top of being talented.

=

36 AI's

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 24/05/2012 17:02:30    1179797

Isn't that why ye lads were mad to go the back door to change your fortunes a couple of years ago.

Not sure about that.

I wouldnt want Dublin to win an "All Ireland" through the back door.

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 24/05/2012 17:04:05    1179799

=

36 AI's

Thanks Jimbo!

Cute_Kerry_Hoor (Kerry) - Posts: 2518 - 24/05/2012 17:04:32    1179800

Gaa_lover
County: USA

Another nonsense thread. No wonder half of the Dublin posters here have a huge post count.

It wont be long before half of them go into hiding again!

moomoo (Kerry) - Posts: 4023 - 24/05/2012 17:07:29    1179807

Cute_Kerry_Hoor

1179800 jimbodub

=

36 AI's

Thanks Jimbo!

No problem man... sure I'm only talking sense.

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 24/05/2012 17:10:42    1179813

The Munster Championship....

Hahaha... oh dear.

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 24/05/2012 17:16:14    1179824

1179797 Walk overs into semi-finals... on top of being talented.

=

36 AI's

Hordes and hordes of culchies + majority of games at home

=

23 AI's

Breffni40 (Cavan) - Posts: 12494 - 24/05/2012 17:21:13    1179833

The Munster Championship....

Hahaha... oh dear.

The Leinster Championship even funnier.

2 appearances in last 12 finals for Leinster
12 in 12 for Munster

Superglue (Kerry) - Posts: 1283 - 24/05/2012 17:54:30    1179863

moomoo

Gaa_lover
County: USA

It wont be long before half of them go into hiding again!

Just like you did last year Moomoo!

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 24/05/2012 18:04:35    1179873

Why are ye still talking about this ???? seriously move on and block this thread !!!

TheTownEnd1994 (Roscommon) - Posts: 11 - 24/05/2012 19:58:14    1179947