Kerry Dublin 2011 Final - Unfair Analysis

lilywhitemagic

Yeah Yeah Yeah...

What guff from a Kildare man... pffffhh. I've been watching Dublin make a show of Kildare my whole feckin life...

Mmmmhaaaa Mmmmmhaaa...

Were you hibernating in 2000 then bud? As you would say yourself 'pffffhh...'

theboydonegood (Donegal) - Posts: 522 - 24/05/2012 08:44:14    1179271

All Dub posters dont even entertain these cute Kerry hoors, they sing when they are winning, but are the worst and most ungracious losers there is. The fact is my Kerry cousins is regardless of Declan O'Sullivan losing the ball, or the Star didn't antagonize enough, or if Jack O'Connor wore his lucky Cap 35 degree wrongs, we won, we scored more points than yous, and we where the better team.

Just look at Pat Spillane cant not bring himself to say that Tyrone where the best team of the 00's. Its the in the Kerry DNA, used to winning so much and can't see accept the loss.

bluedubstar (Dublin) - Posts: 835 - 24/05/2012 08:57:35    1179276

Ah this is going well! Very well :)

I never lost it ! ;)

Liamwalkinstown (Dublin) - Posts: 8170 - 24/05/2012 09:09:26    1179285

Liamwalkinstown

Ah this is going well! Very well :)

I never lost it ! ;)

What about the time you 'moved' to Japan?

theboydonegood (Donegal) - Posts: 522 - 24/05/2012 09:46:05    1179298

bluedubstar

All Dub posters dont even entertain these cute Kerry hoors, they sing when they are winning, but are the worst and most ungracious losers there is. The fact is my Kerry cousins is regardless of Declan O'Sullivan losing the ball, or the Star didn't antagonize enough, or if Jack O'Connor wore his lucky Cap 35 degree wrongs, we won, we scored more points than yous, and we where the better team.

Just look at Pat Spillane cant not bring himself to say that Tyrone where the best team of the 00's. Its the in the Kerry DNA, used to winning so much and can't see accept the loss.

Utter rubbish.

Cute_Kerry_Hoor (Kerry) - Posts: 2518 - 24/05/2012 10:06:12    1179313

theboydonegood

1179271 jimbodub

lilywhitemagic

Yeah Yeah Yeah...

What guff from a Kildare man... pffffhh. I've been watching Dublin make a show of Kildare my whole feckin life...

Mmmmhaaaa Mmmmmhaaa...

Were you hibernating in 2000 then bud? As you would say yourself 'pffffhh...'
______

Listen man.. the odd blip can always happen thats sport for you... we did the exact same thing to Kildare a couple of years later 2 golas in the space of a minute and we've gone onto win much much much more than them since 2000. At their expense... :)

Our record says it all against Kildare... the odd blip against lesser counties can happen... just like in 1992.

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 24/05/2012 10:19:12    1179327

all that matters now is kerry will win this year. GO ON THE KINGDOM!

kerryluck (Kerry) - Posts: 2517 - 24/05/2012 10:30:34    1179340

The Christy Ring has been disappointing.

legendzxix (Kerry) - Posts: 9800 - 24/05/2012 11:30:47    1179391

Didnt lose it over in Tokyo mate.....!!

Liamwalkinstown (Dublin) - Posts: 8170 - 24/05/2012 12:00:32    1179433

Kerry people accept defeat. We lost full stop. We have been on the troad since 97 after the famine and in all that time we were beaten comprehensively.

Meath 01
Tyrone 03
Down 10

All other matches I could honestly say we could have won, but the fact is we didnt and congrats to the sides that beat us.

Peace_On (Kerry) - Posts: 53 - 24/05/2012 12:20:50    1179462

The hitory books will show Dublin won the 2011 Ai I can understand some of the Dubs posters
been insecure so what if Kerry gave it to them there nme is on the Cup time to move on

wfkerry (USA) - Posts: 933 - 24/05/2012 12:42:46    1179490

Kerry will always be the team to beat, if you want to win Sam you have to go through them first. Fair play to Dublin last season, thoroughly deserved their AI victory and I was delighted for their players. But, this is 2012, a new year and a new championship is underway. DOWN FOR SAM!

MourneArmy (Down) - Posts: 1787 - 24/05/2012 12:54:19    1179503

wfkerry

You boys just seem to bottle it whenever someone gives you a shoulder in an AI final..

Very soft bunch...

Tyrone, Armagh, Dublin... shame you cant play Mayo in every final... although well... I rememebr you boys bottled another lead to them recently too.

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 24/05/2012 13:21:51    1179541

wfkerry

You boys just seem to bottle it whenever someone gives you a shoulder in an AI final..

Very soft bunch...

Tyrone, Armagh, Dublin... shame you cant play Mayo in every final... although well... I rememebr you boys bottled another lead to them recently too.

Ha ha. I remember you lads bottling a lead against them. Good times.

Superglue (Kerry) - Posts: 1283 - 24/05/2012 14:12:55    1179608

Yeah man... just another handy AI for you that year.

You're welcome.. you Kerry boys love them handy AI's dont yiz...

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 24/05/2012 14:25:22    1179630

By that logic Dublin won a soft All Ireland so would you not say? Same with Tyrone and Armaghs All Irelands?

moomoo (Kerry) - Posts: 4023 - 24/05/2012 14:34:06    1179638

Yea was quite handy hammering the Dubs on the way to our 36th All-Ireland in 2009, another hammering in 2004 on the way to our 34th, and another win in 2007 on the way to our 35th.

;)

Cute_Kerry_Hoor (Kerry) - Posts: 2518 - 24/05/2012 14:43:27    1179650

Liam you WUM.

This is like fishing when the mackerel are running, becomes boring because you catch something every-time you cast a line.

Worse still you are enjoying every minute of this!!! Though the mackerel falling for your bait .....well the less said the better!

witnof (Dublin) - Posts: 1604 - 24/05/2012 14:47:04    1179656

witnof

1179656 Liam you WUM.

This is like fishing when the mackerel are running, becomes boring because you catch something every-time you cast a line.

Worse still you are enjoying every minute of this!!! Though the mackerel falling for your bait .....well the less said the better!

Why whatever do you mean Witnof ;)

Liamwalkinstown (Dublin) - Posts: 8170 - 24/05/2012 14:49:44    1179659

moomoo

1179638 jimbodub

By that logic Dublin won a soft All Ireland so would you not say? Same with Tyrone and Armaghs All Irelands?
_________

I'd have to say yes.

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 24/05/2012 14:51:14    1179662