NFL Division Two Forecast

Kildare
Meath
Derry
Louth

thestrapper49 (Louth) - Posts: 372 - 04/02/2012 13:27:12    1105351

anyone know a website where i can watch the matches tonight?

doirealltheway (Derry) - Posts: 142 - 04/02/2012 13:30:05    1105352

Hammerman

Tyrone
Meath
Galway
Louth

_________________________-

You were the only one to predict them all :)

BettystownRoyal (Meath) - Posts: 3353 - 05/02/2012 21:05:07    1106144

stekhli

1105211 kildare could potentially hammer what is becoming a very weak tyrone side especially with hub hughes now retiring during the week and gormley being out for the forseeable future

You got that one badly wrong didnt you? You may want to refine your research a bit !!!

cacsmckilly (Tyrone) - Posts: 1294 - 06/02/2012 09:31:39    1106245

so next week it's..

Monaghan v Kildare
Westmeath v Meath
Galway v Louth
Tyrone v Derry

Tie of the round is obviously the final fixture..
Any thoughts?

Predixtion wise I reckon..

Monaghan
Meath
Galway
Draw

ziggy32001 (Meath) - Posts: 8354 - 06/02/2012 11:04:03    1106314

Monaghan v Kildare-KILDARE
Westmeath v Meath-MEATH
Galway v Louth-GALWAY
Tyrone v Derry-TYRONE

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 06/02/2012 11:32:44    1106342

Kildare
Meath
Galway
Derry

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 06/02/2012 11:56:56    1106364

Monaghan v Kildare (Monaghan)
Westmeath v Meath (Meath)
Galway v Louth (Louth)
Tyrone v Derry (Tyrone)

Kildare will find it tough up in Monaghan and since they're not able to score much i put my money on Monaghan.
Derry still lacking a few of their main players and will find it hard in Omagh.
Galway will go into their game taking Louth for granted which will back fire on them
Meath too strong for westmeath

cacsmckilly (Tyrone) - Posts: 1294 - 06/02/2012 13:21:31    1106470

3 out of 4 last week. Galway caught me out!

Monaghan v Kildare - Cill Dara
Westmeath v Meath - An Mhí
Galway v Louth - Gaillimh
Tyrone v Derry - Tír Eoghain

MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13846 - 06/02/2012 18:38:27    1106860

Westmeath v Meath-MEATH
Galway v Louth-GALWAY
Tyrone v Derry-TYRONE

DUB1 (Dublin) - Posts: 5583 - 06/02/2012 18:53:20    1106880

Monaghan v Kildare KILDARE
Westmeath v Meath MEATH
Galway v Louth GALWAY
Tyrone v Derry DERRY

dubbydave. (Dublin) - Posts: 3927 - 06/02/2012 20:07:39    1106923

Westmeath v Meath-MEATH
Galway v Louth-GALWAY
Tyrone v Derry-TYRONE

redd (Tyrone) - Posts: 67 - 06/02/2012 21:14:59    1106995

Monaghan v Kildare-Monaghan
Westmeath v Meath-Meath
Galway v Louth-Galway
Tyrone v Derry-Tyrone

kickpass (Down) - Posts: 208 - 06/02/2012 21:28:33    1107009

Kildare
Meath
Louth
Tyrone

thestrapper49 (Louth) - Posts: 372 - 06/02/2012 21:39:11    1107022

Just rewatched the game from saturday night with a clearer head and less beers last night. Only taking this one game at a time but still very excited about this year. Boys seem very fired up and where as in years gone by they are maybe looking past teams they seem to be striving at every oppurtunity to make it on to the starting 15. We could see a new sean cavangh this year now too knowing that he has to nail his place down again.

I just hate us playing in omagh though, dont see us playing that well there to often so can see it being a very tight one. Mickey should take stevey o'neill and mugsy and hide them in an underground chamber til the championship, 2 boys are on fire just hope for steveys sake he can be injury free for probably his last year as a red hand, he deserves it!

redhanddefender (Tyrone) - Posts: 913 - 07/02/2012 09:08:07    1107067

Monaghan v Kildare Kildare
Westmeath v Meath Draw
Galway v Louth Galway Mulholland would need to make sure the Derry win doesnt go to their heads though
Tyrone v Derry Tyrone If Tyrone play like they did against Kildare and Derry like against Galway this could be a drubbing!

bosch (Derry) - Posts: 873 - 07/02/2012 10:01:06    1107091

Monaghan v Kildare - Kildare ( by 4 )
Westmeath v Meath - Meath ( by 3 )
Galway v Louth - Galway ( by 8 )
Tyrone v Derry - Tyrone ( by 4 )

RenardRedHand (Tyrone) - Posts: 547 - 07/02/2012 10:12:22    1107101

cacsmckilly

Monaghan v Kildare (Monaghan)
Westmeath v Meath (Meath)
Galway v Louth (Louth)
Tyrone v Derry (Tyrone)

Kildare will find it tough up in Monaghan and since they're not able to score much i put my money on Monaghan.
Derry still lacking a few of their main players and will find it hard in Omagh.
Galway will go into their game taking Louth for granted which will back fire on them
Meath too strong for westmeath

-----

I want to know your logic behind that one? We aren't exactly the dogs b***ox you know and we have learned the hard way not to take any team for granted. Maybe ye might up in Tir Eoghain, but we know the lads are in for a tough game on Sunday.

Kildare
Tyrone
Galway
Meath

winners.

ahsure. (Galway) - Posts: 1779 - 07/02/2012 18:19:16    1107483

Galway v louth. Galway

Tyrone v derry. Tyrone. Close one but think tyrone will sneak by a point or 2

Westmeath v meath. Meath. Wmeath are without garrycastle players and to be honest in disarray. First meath win on road in long time

Monaghan v tyrone. Monaghan. This could be the surprise of week. Monaghan could have been a lot closer to meath only for a lot of wides if they put that right then can win

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 08/02/2012 10:49:28    1107707

Bosch just want to know your logic in wmeath v meath draw? Meath not great away in recent years but with garrycastle players not available westmeath are not at the races. Even louth beat them easy. Logic please?

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 08/02/2012 10:54:05    1107712