NFL Division One Forecast

Mayo v Dublin - Mayo Mayo are much further along in their preparations than Dublin who I think might over-react to the loss to Kerry
Kerry v Armagh - Kerry Both missing Club finalists but Armagh more stretched. Can't remember Kerry being as good as Sat. Night this early in season before.
Donegal v Laois - Donegal I'm not sure that Laois will be the whipping boys some expect but Donegal should do the business at home.
Cork v Down - Down Feel it in my water.

kickpass (Down) - Posts: 208 - 06/02/2012 21:08:51    1106987

I think Donegal are a must for the accum at 8/15. Maybe even lump on them in a single.

killer_88_ (Mayo) - Posts: 2040 - 06/02/2012 21:10:40    1106989

Mayo v Dublin -Dublin
Kerry v Armagh - Kerry
Donegal v Laois - Laois
Cork v Down - Down

redd (Tyrone) - Posts: 67 - 06/02/2012 21:21:45    1107003

Last year Kerry were as good at this time of the year kickpass.

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 06/02/2012 21:41:17    1107025

Dublin
Kerry
Donegal
Cork

thestrapper49 (Louth) - Posts: 372 - 06/02/2012 21:43:32    1107031

Jackeen

I don't think so. Feb last year I was wondering if they were going to take the league seriously at all.

kickpass (Down) - Posts: 208 - 07/02/2012 11:30:58    1107164

Kerry look alot fresher and fitter than this time last year, that's the effect of the young lads on the panel, they energise the more experienced players.

Cute_Kerry_Hoor (Kerry) - Posts: 2518 - 07/02/2012 11:48:03    1107179

No lads I disagree. I think that because Dublin were so sluggish Kerry looked fitter. I honestly believe they were as sharp last year. Just my opinion though.

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 07/02/2012 12:38:47    1107219

Mayo v Dublin -Dublin
Kerry v Armagh - Kerry
Donegal v Laois - Donegal
Cork v Down - Cork

Tir Conaill Abu (Donegal) - Posts: 1686 - 08/02/2012 11:02:51    1107717

Mayo v Dublin
Donegal v Laois
Cork v Down
Kerry v Armagh

I am going for 4 home wins

yew_tree (Mayo) - Posts: 12122 - 08/02/2012 11:06:25    1107720

Mayo v Dublin - Mayo
Kerry v Armagh - Kerry
Donegal v Laois - Donegal
Cork v Down - Cork

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 08/02/2012 11:11:03    1107723

Jackeen, Kerry had a good league last year with the exception of the defeats to Dublin & Cork.
We are looking much fitter now i feel. Kerry stayed out of the McGrath Cup and focused very little on football just
built up fitness since christmas.
The other factor is that we had a good few lads looking to impress so they wanted to get stuck in on Sat.

Would fancy 2 home points on Saturday and then a break of few weeks with some more hard running and stamia work.

From a Dublin point of view i think Mayo will beat Dublin this weekend. I know Dublin are supposed to be training 30 times so far
in Jan however they looked like lads that are still having a good auld party.
Ive heard others comment on that also.

You look lost without the brogans brothers and a lot rest on there shoulders if you want to retain Sam.
for me the forwards who played on Sat dont seem good enough to get the scores.

westkerry (Kerry) - Posts: 1250 - 08/02/2012 11:47:10    1107751

Mayo v dublin. Mayo. Think they might be the real surprise this year
Kerry v armagh. Armagh. Just think they on way back
Donegal v laois. Donegal. Just get there
Cork v down. Cork.

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 08/02/2012 13:02:41    1107806

Mayo, Kerry, Donegal & Cork.

Byanthon (Tyrone) - Posts: 1800 - 09/02/2012 19:27:00    1108771

Armagh v Mayo - Armagh
Laois v Dublin - Dublin
Donegal v Cork - Cork
Down v Kerry - Down

redd (Tyrone) - Posts: 67 - 02/03/2012 20:22:57    1121443

Armagh
Dublin
Cork
Kerry

DUB1 (Dublin) - Posts: 5583 - 02/03/2012 20:45:09    1121461

Armagh v Mayo - Mayo
Laois v Dublin - Dublin
Donegal v Cork - Cork
Down v Kerry - Kerry

yew_tree (Mayo) - Posts: 12122 - 02/03/2012 21:13:54    1121482

Armagh v Mayo - Armagh
Laois v Dublin - Dublin
Donegal v Cork - Cork
Down v Kerry - Kerry

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 02/03/2012 21:22:37    1121497

Armagh v Mayo - Armagh
Laois v Dublin - Dublin
Donegal v Cork - Cork
Down v Kerry - Kerry

kingpuck71 (Derry) - Posts: 691 - 02/03/2012 21:30:03    1121504

Armagh v ARMAGH this will be a tough test for mayo going by the 2 performances armagh gave against both cork and kerry
Laois v DUBLIN should win easy to kick start there league off
Donegal v Cork DONEGAL dont forget few top dogs back for donegal and the main one been murphy
Down v Kerry Kerry this is the main one ill be interested in if down can hold kerry off they might just be able to snatch a victory from them although both sides need a win .

dubbydave. (Dublin) - Posts: 3927 - 02/03/2012 21:34:25    1121508