black1890 (Leitrim) - Posts: 30 - 07/04/2012 16:18:56    1145517

Disgraceful speech. Really let there county down

Peace_On (Kerry) - Posts: 53 - 07/04/2012 16:19:01    1145518

Cookstown

Peace_On (Kerry) - Posts: 53 - 07/04/2012 16:21:52    1145520

What did he say Peace on?Ive switched over.

TheRoad (Galway) - Posts: 1339 - 07/04/2012 16:22:17    1145522

Didnt hear the speech, what was said?

TheGateKeeper (Tyrone) - Posts: 2843 - 07/04/2012 16:22:26    1145523

Alright lads poor choice of words but don't let that overshadow a fantastic display by SME, could have won by a lot more too if they didn't take their foot off. Their defending in particular was super!

shldrs2thewheel (Meath) - Posts: 200 - 07/04/2012 16:30:17    1145533

Stop teasing us . What was said

Malonemagic (Laois) - Posts: 817 - 07/04/2012 16:32:35    1145534

did someone not tell that young lad what to say? absoulte disgrace..!!

asdfg (Cavan) - Posts: 320 - 07/04/2012 16:34:35    1145538

What was said?

North Side Gael (None) - Posts: 1076 - 07/04/2012 16:34:48    1145539

Poor choice of words young fella.

That aside, well done Edenderry. Were full value for the win. Flynn looks like a serious player, shame for us he's a Lilywhite

OffalyBigBall (Offaly) - Posts: 635 - 07/04/2012 16:36:38    1145541

Cookstown?! What are you on about peaceon? Hope your not trying to start
some rubbish that has nothing to back it up! That has been done here before.

TheGateKeeper (Tyrone) - Posts: 2843 - 07/04/2012 16:37:01    1145542

The speech was an absolute disgrace. You could see so many people cringing...

Matthew (None) - Posts: 1077 - 07/04/2012 16:39:27    1145543

Apologies peaceon, jumped the gun a bit there, a wee bit twitchy!
Lol

TheGateKeeper (Tyrone) - Posts: 2843 - 07/04/2012 16:43:43    1145548

I think peace on just meant cookstown won vocational final

Malonemagic (Laois) - Posts: 817 - 07/04/2012 16:46:16    1145550

Speech was a disgrace.

I turned it off after the first three f words...

mayoboy1 (Mayo) - Posts: 1654 - 07/04/2012 16:51:36    1145554

so what was said in the speech?

North Side Gael (None) - Posts: 1076 - 07/04/2012 16:54:52    1145558

He swore about five times, unnecessary yes, MOVE ON!!

shldrs2thewheel (Meath) - Posts: 200 - 07/04/2012 17:02:01    1145563

Is that it! Shouldn't have happened, now, lets forget it the negative and
concentrate on the postitive. They played incredibly well today from start
to finish, a great performance.

TheGateKeeper (Tyrone) - Posts: 2843 - 07/04/2012 17:10:28    1145571

TheGateKeeper
No problem. I should have said Cookstown won Vocational, I was responding to that question. I see where you were coming from. A couple of good players by Cookstown

Peace_On (Kerry) - Posts: 53 - 07/04/2012 17:11:14    1145572

What a performance!! Yes the captains choice of words were a bit iffy but pure example of emotion taking over, remember he is 17 just after winning an All-Ireland with his school. Fair play to ye lads! To beat Colaiste Eoin, emphatically beat Jarlaths and then play like that on all Ireland final day.... Congrats

RonanIarmhi (Westmeath) - Posts: 1 - 07/04/2012 17:20:43    1145582