Dublin's Number One Fan barred.......

But i suppose I do a bit of Trolling meself here too.
------------------------------------------------------------------------
HAG,

.....and in the above single quote of yours alone, you have hereby given me reason never to hear from you complaining about whatever it is you think I be getting up to on this board ever again!!

He calls me a troll and then he admits to it himself!!......so in your opinion we are both the same in regard to what we post on HS so!!

Fair play!.....you have well and truly got down off your high white horse so!!......Well done!!

Join the ranks of others who have tried and failed miserably to bring down Ol Snuffy!

Snufalufagus (Dublin) - Posts: 8100 - 20/12/2011 11:44:56    1086279

Thanks to everyone on hs telling each other that clondalkin is not a bad place it means a lot lads. Cause obviously you would know this better than me. I'm so happy today ,your all great guys specially you double hop.

clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 20/12/2011 13:53:17    1086340

Personally I think this thread was a bit of a faux pas by the Admin. They came off the fence, took sides and got involved, admins shouldnt really do that in all honesty. There are many claims made on the board that the admins dont get involved in, so why this one? Doesn BB have a case of being victimised? I imagine his army of high paid lawyers are building a case as we speak.

TheMaster (Mayo) - Posts: 16187 - 20/12/2011 14:03:42    1086351

Snuf:

I admit to the occasional trolling on the forum, but you sir do it full time!!

Acceptance is the first step, at least admit to this one!!

Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 20/12/2011 14:34:34    1086364

Thanks to everyone on hs telling each other that clondalkin is not a bad place it means a lot lads. Cause obviously you would know this better than me. I'm so happy today ,your all great guys specially you double hop.

You don't sound very happy. Do I detect a hint of sarcasm?

doublehop (Kildare) - Posts: 4172 - 20/12/2011 15:44:01    1086396

doublehop

1086396 Thanks to everyone on hs telling each other that clondalkin is not a bad place it means a lot lads. Cause obviously you would know this better than me. I'm so happy today ,your all great guys specially you double hop.

You don't sound very happy. Do I detect a hint of sarcasm?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ggXmKPMaHMo

Breffni40 (Cavan) - Posts: 12484 - 20/12/2011 16:04:09    1086409

Double hop tell me where in Kildare are you from?

clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 20/12/2011 16:16:58    1086416

clondalkindub, yourself and doublehop have probably passed each other on the street in Clondalkin or been in the same pub.

lilywhite1 (Kildare) - Posts: 3051 - 20/12/2011 17:00:02    1086439

Kilcullen. It's no secret. I was posting about it when we were in celebrity bainisteoir this year.

doublehop (Kildare) - Posts: 4172 - 20/12/2011 19:10:52    1086521