not to worry ballboy. Itll give ya a chance to watch some ridiculously one sided rugby world cup matches 9801 (Galway) - Posts: 126 - 16/09/2011 19:49:03 1036519 Link 0 |
9801 DUB1 (Dublin) - Posts: 5583 - 16/09/2011 20:35:31 1036554 Link 0 |
Haven't the energy to read all the posts but one question: Anyone interested in the game won't be on Hoganstand over the weekend so why ban him this weekend of all weekends? onlyhurling (Galway) - Posts: 800 - 16/09/2011 20:46:55 1036562 Link 0 |
WTF is going on here ?. Someone getting 'BANNED' and not 'ACCOUNT BLOCKED' and the administrators starts a thread to tell him. Is this a new policy by Hoganstand or is it an isolated incident ?. THE_SNAPPER (Louth) - Posts: 2019 - 16/09/2011 20:48:19 1036564 Link 0 |
Maybe the hospital just found out that one of their computers was missing. caz (Tyrone) - Posts: 111 - 16/09/2011 20:49:46 1036567 Link 0 |
Why is he banned? For being a nuisance or did he break the rules? Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 17/09/2011 09:59:14 1036650 Link 0 |
CheFinny (UK) - Posts: 1358 - 17/09/2011 10:44:32 1036667 Link 0 |
What's the point of banning him? MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13838 - 17/09/2011 12:00:22 1036708 Link 0 |
Haha, have to say this one made me laugh. I'm not the real ballboy by the way, but when this site was changed a few years ago and we all had to enter passwords and usernames, I changed my name from 'Stan' to 'Ballboy' just to annoy him. Ballboy (Dublin) - Posts: 88 - 17/09/2011 14:07:50 1036775 Link 0 |
It doesn't matter who gets banned. Simple fact of the atter is that Dublin are possibly the poorest and most arrogant team to ever reach an All Ireland final and Kerry are gonna wipe the floor of them. Gooch for player of the year, and both Brogans to crawl back to their boxes. razor99 (Mayo) - Posts: 186 - 17/09/2011 19:08:38 1036891 Link 0 |
where is all this arrogance i keep hearing about? I havent seen or heard any of the dublin players acting out of order. Razor99,please could you give us some examples of this arrogance. Im not slagging you off,(its not just you, everyone is saying it) I just genuinely want to know where all these accusations of arrogance come from. 9801 (Galway) - Posts: 126 - 18/09/2011 12:57:25 1037078 Link 0 |
hindsight is a wonderful thing, how do you feel know ball(hyphen)boy that the jacks are back? BettystownRoyal (Meath) - Posts: 3353 - 18/09/2011 17:51:30 1037230 Link 0 |
Agree with you 9801, I think the erradiaction of that sneering, preening arrogance (as opposed to the Yes We Can type of arrogance) is one of the biggest changes Pat Gilroy has made. No sledging or showboating or badgekissing or arm-linking these days. Takes a while to shed your bad name once you get it tho Count_Awesome (Kildare) - Posts: 736 - 18/09/2011 17:51:59 1037231 Link 0 |
Any time soon, the ban should run out? slayer (Limerick) - Posts: 6548 - 19/09/2011 09:54:07 1037581 Link 0 |
come out! come out! where ever you are. they seek him here. they seek him there. they seek Ballboy everywhere is he in Mayo? or out in New Zealand maybe hold up in his sand castle in Benalmadena. fortyfive (Tyrone) - Posts: 5929 - 19/09/2011 12:54:01 1037767 Link 0 |
This is ball (hyphen) boys reaction after the final whistle on sunday when his years wasted on HS finally dawned on him!! Snufalufagus (Dublin) - Posts: 8100 - 20/09/2011 16:26:01 1038990 Link 0 |
razor99 hill16no1man (Dublin) - Posts: 12665 - 20/09/2011 17:21:02 1039059 Link 0 |
oh the ballboy fella must be broke maybe he cannot even afford a flight home from new zealand or to use an internet caffe as he said he stood to win 7 grand but how much did he loose, oh i cannot wit to hear his excuse hill16no1man (Dublin) - Posts: 12665 - 20/09/2011 17:23:32 1039065 Link 0 |
He has been released!!....on bail!....no extradition to the UK for crimes against Fermana'ty!!!! Snufalufagus (Dublin) - Posts: 8100 - 21/09/2011 13:47:53 1039577 Link 0 |
He hasn't got over Australia's defeat yet Count_Awesome (Kildare) - Posts: 736 - 21/09/2011 14:56:35 1039648 Link 0 |