Dublin's Number One Fan barred.......

Can you imagine him now, sitting by his PC, his little face watching the screen to see what people say!!.....Gas!!

Free ball (hyphen) boy!!!

He'll be down in Rosport now in solidarity with the criminals down there!!

Snufalufagus (Dublin) - Posts: 8100 - 16/09/2011 16:19:02    1036338

Delighted

The petty so and so is removed (albeit temporarily)

JackoDub (Dublin) - Posts: 458 - 16/09/2011 16:31:05    1036356

Hes a head wrecker, even annoys his fellow county men! at least some proper banter will get done on the forum now :-0

dublin197 (Dublin) - Posts: 12 - 16/09/2011 16:48:42    1036378

Dublin posters: ye will have to stay away if ye loose sunday - ballboy will be typing so fast come 10am there will be smoke coming out his laptop.

yew_tree (Mayo) - Posts: 11753 - 16/09/2011 16:51:17    1036382

9801 Galway...Tony got a ticket...they were trying to contact him earlier...and Snuf, just wouldn't be the same without you:) though temporarily might be good...

delordub (Kildare) - Posts: 108 - 16/09/2011 16:51:29    1036383

Hes a head wrecker, even annoys his fellow county men! at least some proper banter will get done on the forum now :-0
dublin197 , 16/09/2011 at 16:48
--------------------------------------------
I suppose your right!

He did have a tendancy to wreck peoples heads!!....at least its just gonna be normal peaceful banter about the place now!!

Snufalufagus (Dublin) - Posts: 8100 - 16/09/2011 16:53:30    1036386

Can anyone advies me what his offence was and where and when it took place and where is the post that aadmin advised of his initial suspension?

omaghredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 3656 - 16/09/2011 16:57:15    1036390

Why was he barred?? Just for been a troll?

witnof (Dublin) - Posts: 1604 - 16/09/2011 17:00:51    1036397

Talking of Dublins No1 fan will we see Brush Shiels being wheel out on Up For the Match on Saturday night he seems to be on every year when the Dub's wean't actually in the final or will it be Bertie.

fortyfive (Tyrone) - Posts: 5929 - 16/09/2011 17:06:59    1036402

Ah but in spite of himself he is good craic !!
I think he is also well known to the Admin staff too !!
He is sure to make millions when not on here for the weekend, a blessing in disguise no doubt !!

Cavan_Slasher (Cavan) - Posts: 10253 - 16/09/2011 17:09:11    1036406

Take me home to Mayo far across the sea
Home to dear old Mayo where once I spoke so free
Take me home to Mayo to tell another lie,
Of how I own half of Westport and half a bird in the sky

My name it is Ballboy, from Westport town I came
A Phd I did attain though I can hardly spell my own name
A publican and self made millionaire my rights admin will deny
While I'm over here in New Zealand far from a Mayo sky

Chorus

My true love it is Enda, he's like my own sweet dad
I'd like to hold and kiss him like in a Carslberg add
I have two tickets for Croke Park, on Sunday right enough
And if Joxer doesn't pay up grand I'll give them both to Snuff

Take me home to Mayo far across the sea
Home to dear old Mayo where once I spoke so free
Take me home to Mayo to tell another lie,
Of how I own half of Westport and half a bird in the sky

omaghredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 3656 - 16/09/2011 17:11:49    1036408

Cavan_Slasher:

I suppose that true enough, its good craic picking his so called stories and points of view apart.... most of which in an arguement sense have the strenght of a wet paper bag.

Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 16/09/2011 17:13:38    1036410

very good omaghredhand...ballboy will be snapping he can't reply ha....

delordub (Kildare) - Posts: 108 - 16/09/2011 17:21:55    1036416

JackoDub

1036356 Delighted

The petty so and so is removed (albeit temporarily)

So and so? LOL my word was better

JackoDub (Dublin) - Posts: 458 - 16/09/2011 18:36:50    1036467

very good omaghredhand...ballboy will be snapping he can't reply ha....

Ballboy come out come out where ever you are..... ohh wait sorry he can :-D

Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 16/09/2011 18:54:24    1036475

I suppose your right!

He did have a tendancy to wreck peoples heads!!....at least its just gonna be normal peaceful banter about the place now!!

Here Here Snuff!

dublin197 (Dublin) - Posts: 12 - 16/09/2011 19:04:25    1036482

My campaign has worked. You can all thank the Sergeant, persistence is key.

http://www.hoganstand.com/forum/MessagePage.aspx?TopicID=65597

Sergeant_Slash (Cavan) - Posts: 2182 - 16/09/2011 19:22:41    1036494

Doesn't feel the same without him.
I think we should all take turns to say the things he would undoubtedly be saying if he was here.
I'll get the ball rolling.
"I probably won't even watch the match anyway. It clashes with Tonga v East Timor in the rugby world cup."

Coylers Elbow (Meath) - Posts: 1075 - 16/09/2011 19:37:23    1036504

Maybe the hospital just found out that one of their computers was missing.

Ulsterman (Antrim) - Posts: 9837 - 16/09/2011 19:37:37    1036506

10 points awarded to the man or woman who spots his new username first!

BettystownRoyal (Meath) - Posts: 3353 - 16/09/2011 19:46:39    1036515