Dublin's Number One Fan barred.......

About time, make it permanent

yew_tree (Mayo) - Posts: 11753 - 16/09/2011 14:55:31    1036201

sorry Snufalufagus seems your not the Dub's number one fan well at least not this weekend.... regards Fortyfive ;)

fortyfive (Tyrone) - Posts: 5929 - 16/09/2011 14:59:28    1036209

Don't know how certain Dubs on here are gonna deal with this loss

I can just hear them singing this now:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KlJy_Cb21Lw

Htaem (Meath) - Posts: 8657 - 16/09/2011 15:00:59    1036212

That's the funniest thread I ever read....I can't stop laughing...maybe I don't get out enough!!!! Snuf you could be next!!!

delordub (Kildare) - Posts: 108 - 16/09/2011 15:24:22    1036241

Htaem

Don't know how certain Dubs on here are gonna deal with this loss

I can just hear them singing this now:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KlJy_Cb21Lw

Mint!

fortyfive (Tyrone) - Posts: 5929 - 16/09/2011 15:27:55    1036246

delordub,

How would it be be next??.....ballboy rialls people up!!!

Anyway, he should be released!

Wonder how he's getting on doing poridge?.....I have a funny feeling he's carried on where he left off from the secret video that was smuggled out below:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QapTCmjSvg0&feature=relmfu

Snufalufagus (Dublin) - Posts: 8100 - 16/09/2011 15:43:26    1036274

others get banned completely/account blocked so why is liathroidboy only getting barred for a couple of days. one rule him a different one for others.

block his account fulll stop.

Gammy_Knee (USA) - Posts: 1482 - 16/09/2011 15:44:02    1036276

Im delighted :-)

Brolly (Monaghan) - Posts: 4472 - 16/09/2011 15:46:33    1036279

I'm not familiar with the work of ball boy as I tend to be a hurling man.

Why was he banned?

slayer (Limerick) - Posts: 6548 - 16/09/2011 15:48:57    1036284

This thread is also kinda defeating the purpose of banning him. Lock this and meybe just let people discuss away on the other threads without himself tearing the hole out of them.

Breffni40 (Cavan) - Posts: 12484 - 16/09/2011 15:50:07    1036287

Ballboy is ok lads
genuinely
there have been a few proper nasty yokes here in the past but he is not one of them
he is a wum but he is alright
just learn not to take him too seriously

Liamwalkinstown (Dublin) - Posts: 8170 - 16/09/2011 15:50:13    1036288

he has probably re-inventing himself already or is in the process of doing so. watch out for newbies .

Gammy_Knee (USA) - Posts: 1482 - 16/09/2011 15:53:16    1036294

slayer:

He got banned for going on holidays to New Zeland and not telling the HS administrators.... have a look at the non-gaa forum and you'll see the "quality" of his work.

Admins could you not see looking at his IP address to see he not actually in NZ ??

Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 16/09/2011 15:59:35    1036305

Keep an eye out for new posters named ballbuachaill, liathroidgasun etc.
He is cunning like a fox.

Coylers Elbow (Meath) - Posts: 1075 - 16/09/2011 16:00:14    1036306

Administrator

1036093 Sorry Liathroidboy.

Barring order lasts until 10am Monday 19th September.

Would that be until 10 am Mon 19th Sept 2022 ?

Greengrass (Louth) - Posts: 6195 - 16/09/2011 16:04:54    1036315

This could be the return of WillieJoeLegend or whatever it was a couple of years ago.

Htaem (Meath) - Posts: 8657 - 16/09/2011 16:05:09    1036316

There's a non-gaa forum?!

Coylers Elbow (Meath) - Posts: 1075 - 16/09/2011 16:05:14    1036317

He'll come back now on the 10th with an even bigger attitude and ego... I don't know admins might have been better to ban him on the QT or alltogether..... can open worms all over the place :) he'll be testing yer administration skills when ye let him back on!

Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 16/09/2011 16:09:27    1036322

ball (hyphen) boy has been sent to Afghanistan!!

Here he is out there with ochonlir in their new jobs!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p9xa5Zzv4sc&feature=related

Snufalufagus (Dublin) - Posts: 8100 - 16/09/2011 16:12:19    1036325

I though this was about your man Tony Broughan. Hes been to every Dublin game for the last 70 odd years (he dresses like molly malone) but cant get a ticket for the final. Farce.

9801 (Galway) - Posts: 126 - 16/09/2011 16:18:57    1036337