Who do neutrals want to win on Sunday?

I like the way you assume Tyrone would beat Kerry if they were to play today. I disagree, I was hoping Kerry would get to meet Tyrone this year but alas it was not to be. Hopefully next year, then after Kerry win ye might move on. Hopefully

M.STACK, whats this about moving on? We have beat ye three out of three! What does that say? Kerry need to move on and sort out this inferiority complex when you come up against the Tyrone men. Count your chickens you aint got us in the final again this year or it would be 4 out of 4.

cacsmckilly (Tyrone) - Posts: 1294 - 15/09/2011 10:28:33    1034933

kerry

brianfitzsimons (Kildare) - Posts: 223 - 15/09/2011 11:27:11    1034987

Come on the Dubs!

gotmilk (Fermanagh) - Posts: 4971 - 15/09/2011 12:20:12    1035059

Dublin

irlande (Fermanagh) - Posts: 535 - 15/09/2011 13:08:37    1035133

cacsmckilly

I like the way you assume Tyrone would beat Kerry if they were to play today. I disagree, I was hoping Kerry would get to meet Tyrone this year but alas it was not to be. Hopefully next year, then after Kerry win ye might move on. Hopefully

M.STACK, whats this about moving on? We have beat ye three out of three! What does that say? Kerry need to move on and sort out this inferiority complex when you come up against the Tyrone men. Count your chickens you aint got us in the final again this year or it would be 4 out of 4.

Yes I know ye have, i was at every game! And You, among other Tyronians have brought this up at every given opportunity since 2008! It's adorable how you still boast about that, Kerry beat Cork more often that that and we rarely shove it in the faces of our neighbours. Kerry have done a lot of maturing since 2008 , only an idiot would disagree with that and I'd bet my house that Kerry would demolish/obliterate/annihilate whatever word you want to use, Tyrone in the next Championship meeting between the 2 sides :) Tyrone have been an average side since 2008, no denying that either :)

M.Stack (Kerry) - Posts: 22 - 15/09/2011 13:08:43    1035134

cacsmckilly

1034933 I like the way you assume Tyrone would beat Kerry if they were to play today. I disagree, I was hoping Kerry would get to meet Tyrone this year but alas it was not to be. Hopefully next year, then after Kerry win ye might move on. Hopefully

------

who are tyrone anyways, do they even have a football team? fair play if they do, we just didnt know about it. what division are they in, have they won a match recently, have they any good players, its just we havent ever heard anything about them, i remember something about peter the great but i thought that was about the irish rugby player peter clohessy. tell us more about this tyrone team? what colour do they wear? im intrigued to find information about teams and counties no one has ever heard of,please we want more info?

liathroidboy (Mayo) - Posts: 4921 - 15/09/2011 13:27:35    1035160

So sick of kerry........ Go on the Dubs, Think the Dubs could score a lot of goals in this game. If they keep the fella in corner forward quiet... who knows?!!!!

Wingdemon (Mayo) - Posts: 65 - 15/09/2011 14:11:30    1035198

So we are all agreed that everyone wants Dublin to win so!!

Snufalufagus (Dublin) - Posts: 8100 - 15/09/2011 15:49:43    1035315

Snuf....You are not a neutral, so you have no business of posting on this thread...now wind your neck in like a good boy:).............

delordub (Kildare) - Posts: 108 - 15/09/2011 16:24:20    1035356

delordub:

If he started winding it in now he still wouldn't be finished by sunday..... but if the dubs don't win on sunday he'll do a great inpression of a tortoise!

Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 15/09/2011 16:42:55    1035379

"If he started winding it in now he still wouldn't be finished by sunday..... but if the dubs don't win on sunday he'll do a great inpression of a tortoise!"
Hag_and_Cheese , 15/09/2011 at 16:42
---------------------------------------------------
WOW!....maybe this is the first hint that hag has begun to mellow again and we are seeing the first green shoots to him losing the bitterness and getting his sense of humour back!!!...............then again, it could be like the 'first green shoots' of recovery for our economy and be going nowhere fast!!

If we lose, (which we wont) I will be back here with bells on for ye!!
When we win though, (ye better pray we dont lads), all I can say is 'God help ye' for ye dont have a clue what is about to hit ye!!!.....As Dublin patriot, Patrick Pearse said: "'BEWARE' of the thing that is coming, ye that have harried and held, ye that have bullied and bribed!"....BEWARE of the risen Dubs!! ha ha!!
And I expect ye all to lap it up the same way ye expect me to!!....and have a bit of honour and class to do so!!

Laochra Gael

Snufalufagus (Dublin) - Posts: 8100 - 15/09/2011 16:54:31    1035393

I'd love to see the Dubs winning it this year, they are a passionate county with a brilliant support. Kerry are the team everyone wants to emulate and I have huge admiration for them but just like to see the dubs winning Sam this year.

Tom1916 (Armagh) - Posts: 2001 - 15/09/2011 17:38:40    1035461

Kerry

GeraldinePark10 (Kildare) - Posts: 100 - 15/09/2011 18:58:34    1035532

I dont think kerry will hammer Dublin prob be the usual 15-16 points

risteard7 (Meath) - Posts: 64 - 15/09/2011 19:58:20    1035580

PHWOAR, thats me told.Dont mess with muffin, guys

9801 (Galway) - Posts: 126 - 15/09/2011 20:11:18    1035599

Snufalufagus:

What are you on about I've been pulling the p*** out of you for the last few weeks also it fairly easy to do really as you constantly hang your self out to dry..... yet to see you give an analysis of how you see the game going or the strenghts and weaknesses of the team, seems you've forgotten that on all-ireland day an actual football match has to be played too

Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 16/09/2011 14:20:46    1036128

Hag,

Another pathetic attempt at reverse psychology!!....Give it up lad!!

Snufalufagus (Dublin) - Posts: 8100 - 16/09/2011 14:27:05    1036143

Snufalufagus:

How is it??? heard nothing about the actual match off you what so ever... all about tickets, craic and pints you'd swear its oxegen or electric picnic your going to instead of an all-ireland final!!

Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 16/09/2011 14:36:45    1036161

Tipp for the minor as for the senior, i'm really looking forward to it. Two class teams, hope its a more open game than the hurling but i'd like to see dublin win, some great footballers like the borgans. Dublin by 2, dublin fans to jump over the wall at the end and ruin christy cooney's swansong. Like kerry's style of football, but a win for dublin would be great for football.

Mulman (Tipperary) - Posts: 562 - 16/09/2011 14:37:10    1036163

Hag,

This is the internet and nothing we say will change what happens between the lines of a pitch and I discovered that back in about 2001!
Any team I am involved with does it talking on the pitch on match day!!
I have every confidence Dublin will win on Sunday!

Snufalufagus (Dublin) - Posts: 8100 - 16/09/2011 14:40:26    1036167