Only the Dubs can do it!

Christ Jim that is some rant, I thought you didn't get wound up????? hahahahahahaha Settle yourself down many and have a Crunchie.. it is Friday after all.. and even better its the Friday before the All Ireland Semi relax the caks man!!!

vice99 (Donegal) - Posts: 1054 - 26/08/2011 19:53:37    1020029

zzzzzzzzzzzzz

Would someone wake me up when Nacca says something remotely interesting...

Fair play to the Donegal democrat.. all sorts of interesting facts.

JinxyPoop (UK) - Posts: 1162 - 26/08/2011 20:05:01    1020032

jimbo your the man

hipster (Dublin) - Posts: 2509 - 26/08/2011 21:15:55    1020070

Jackeen:

But its grand for the dubs to have a go at the culchies..... I'm not sure of the rules for this double standard, the dubs can slag the culchies of for being uncivilised and muckers yet we can't make sweeping generalisation about the people in the capital is that it. Just want to make sure I get the rules!

Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 26/08/2011 21:32:36    1020087

us dubs are hated and thanks to the internet even more dubs are starting to realise this , me for one will never step foot outside dublin i will only holiday in europe i will lead a campaign for dubs not to holiday in a country that hates us

hipster (Dublin) - Posts: 2509 - 26/08/2011 21:38:28    1020093

We Are Dublin Believe

tomaoo7 (Dublin) - Posts: 5896 - 26/08/2011 21:42:43    1020096

Snuf:

May the people of the county with the best sense of humour and sharpest wit in the land win on Sunday and go on to take Sam back to a county not full of oul dry codgers for once and for all!!!

Seems like your backing Donegal then....... jayusss where did all the confidence go to!

Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 26/08/2011 21:43:38    1020097

Go On The Dubs.........................!!

tomaoo7 (Dublin) - Posts: 5896 - 26/08/2011 21:44:44    1020099

hipster

us dubs are hated and thanks to the internet even more dubs are starting to realise this , me for one will never step foot outside dublin i will only holiday in europe i will lead a campaign for dubs not to holiday in a country that hates us

I Love Being Hated ;-)

tomaoo7 (Dublin) - Posts: 5896 - 26/08/2011 21:48:42    1020106

We Are Dublin Believe

I belevied ye in 1996 after the all-ireland win but you's are comming across more like the boy that cried wolf at this stage!

hipster:
i will lead a campaign for dubs not to holiday in a country that hates us

Right?? but the last time I checked dublin was a part of ireland no?? Your comming across like a dublin version of Muammer Gaddafi now!!

Seriously lads stop it's too easy to slag ye with the ammunition yer giving me!

Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 26/08/2011 21:49:30    1020108

tomaoo7:

Great comeback boss.... snuffy was talking about the sharpest wit in the country thats how I know he's not backing dublin and you just proved me right!!

Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 26/08/2011 21:51:53    1020113

Jaysus Hag - I'd love to have a pop back at Tipperary folk/county but you're that characterless and boring... I honestly cant think of one thing to say.

Say's it all...

JinxyPoop (UK) - Posts: 1162 - 26/08/2011 21:53:05    1020115

I Love Being Hated ;-)

Well if if there was an all-ireland in that ye'd have it in the bag already.....

Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 26/08/2011 21:54:51    1020118

HAG_AND_CHEESE
County: Tipperary

tomaoo7:

Great comeback boss.... snuffy was talking about the sharpest wit in the country thats how I know he's not backing dublin and you just proved me right!!

jog on man i don't even read your rubbish

tomaoo7 (Dublin) - Posts: 5896 - 26/08/2011 21:56:37    1020120

Jaysus Hag - I'd love to have a pop back at Tipperary folk/county but you're that characterless and boring... I honestly cant think of one thing to say.

If a bit of culture came up and bit ye on yer ass ye wouldn't know what it was!!!

Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 26/08/2011 21:58:35    1020122

HAG_AND_CHEESE
County: Tipperary

I Love Being Hated ;-)

Well if if there was an all-ireland in that ye'd have it in the bag already.....

you can have our leftovers

tomaoo7 (Dublin) - Posts: 5896 - 26/08/2011 21:58:40    1020123

tomaoo7:

I try not to read yours but you keep putting it in bold

Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 26/08/2011 21:59:25    1020124