Only the Dubs can do it!

Lifford Gael:
The majority of the dubs have PHD's as in Please Handover Dole

Well actually... you should be aiming that a little closer to Donegal... highest unemployment rate/ medical card holdership in the country

Sorry to burst the bubble there fella's...

But sure... let's be honest - I wouldnt expect any differnt from you muckers ;) I mean... Hag cant even get a Tipp woman to go out with him...

JinxyPoop (UK) - Posts: 1162 - 26/08/2011 12:11:06    1019493

I wonder would it be possible for some posters on here to refrain from using socio- economic references when referring to the Dubs! Insulting people because they don't have work at the moment or worse still using the drug problem in Dublin as a stick to beat us is cowardly and unnecessary and is as far away from a true Gael as you'll find.

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 26/08/2011 12:12:35    1019496

Guys I dont lik the jibs about the sosial welfar.

I've been on it ever sins me and Darren spilt. Its not what I want but hey thats lif. Bak too the football. Dos any one no where I'd get a Donegal top for my sun. He has me torchured this last week and hav tryed sports shops in Portlaoise but no joy. He wants to wer it too anoy his dad so any help wud be welcum.

Dee (Laois) - Posts: 312 - 26/08/2011 12:15:08    1019498

vice99

1019472 with the amount us dubs pay in tax

haha jim you are on form today I'll think you'll find the lazy dubs are at the 'milking' end of the welfare system!!
_________

Hahaha priceless coming from a Donegal man... Highest unemployment rate/poverty black spot in the country - Also you hold the record for highest percentage of people who hold a medical card and also has the highest rate of young people leaving school early...

If you lads want to get nasty in the name of fun... you're talking to the right man.

Sorry to burst the bubble... but Donegal arent in any sort of position to look down on people... simples. :0)

Those are the facts lads.. waste your time and look them up if you want.

POP!!!!!!!!!

JinxyPoop (UK) - Posts: 1162 - 26/08/2011 12:15:49    1019499

Lifford Gael:
The majority of the dubs have PHD's as in Please Handover Dole

Well actually... you should be aiming that a little closer to Donegal... highest unemployment rate/ medical card holdership in the country

Sorry to burst the bubble there fella's...

But sure... let's be honest - I wouldnt expect any differnt from you muckers ;) I mean... Hag cant even get a Tipp woman to go out with him...

http://www.cso.ie/releasespublications/documents/labour_market/current/lreg.pdf

You may want to refer to the pie chart on page 2 there buddy or get an educated 'culchie' to read it for you...

vice99 (Donegal) - Posts: 1054 - 26/08/2011 12:18:25    1019501

Jackeen

1019496 I wonder would it be possible for some posters on here to refrain from using socio- economic references when referring to the Dubs! Insulting people because they don't have work at the moment or worse still using the drug problem in Dublin as a stick to beat us is cowardly and unnecessary and is as far away from a true Gael as you'll find.

Let the ballymacnowheres have their moment in the sun... it's obvious enough that they need it. :)

JinxyPoop (UK) - Posts: 1162 - 26/08/2011 12:18:53    1019503

Jinxy:

It wasnt me mentioned PHDs...check it out.... and as for the remark about highest unemployment rate in country...well do you think that is a fact that those in the unfortunate situation are proud of? There are many reasons why this is the case but high up in the list is the refusal of successive Dublin governments to address the issue of accessibility and isolation...Unnecessary and uncalled for remark.

Jackeen:
It was Jinxy that brought up the whole issue of taxes and that the Dubs were sponsoring the rest of the country. I replied to him!

I agree with you - references should not be made to peoples economic circumstances at this time!

Lifford Gael (Donegal) - Posts: 1925 - 26/08/2011 12:20:53    1019505

http://www.donegaldemocrat.ie/news/local/figures_confirm_donegal_as_a_poverty_black_spot_for_decades_1_2007815

I can find all the other relevant material if needs be...

but sure listen - You boy's have it bad enough up there... no point rubbing salt into the wounds.

Say bye bye to your kids... terrible sad times we're all living through...

Dublin also has the highest rate of people paying high rate tax... plenty of culchies on the dole in Dublin too folks...

JinxyPoop (UK) - Posts: 1162 - 26/08/2011 12:27:01    1019515

I agree Jackeen very bad form of Jim taking peoples economic situations into I know I replied I should have risen above. Good luck Sunday hope you enjoy the game.

vice99 (Donegal) - Posts: 1054 - 26/08/2011 12:28:43    1019518

Lifford Gael

It was a poxy joke to HAG... I found his comment funny

But hey Lifford you were still applauding HAGS efforts! I aint taking that off a Donegal man... you boys are in no position to laugh at others people misfortunes.

Tell your county man Vice the same feckin thing...

JinxyPoop (UK) - Posts: 1162 - 26/08/2011 12:30:23    1019519

Mmmmmm figures from September 2010 or figures from July 2011... which are more relevant? Even YOU should be able to solve that conundrum Jim....

vice99 (Donegal) - Posts: 1054 - 26/08/2011 12:33:55    1019523

vice99

Hey man.. you culchies can give it... but you cant take it thrown back at you.

If you boys want to have a bit of fun at the Dubs expense... be prepared to have it thrown right back at you.

As I said... Priceless for A donegal man to have a pop at Dublin... I'd be looking far far far closer to home.

As I said ig you boys wan to ahve a bit of good natured nastiness... well let's get going shall we... :)

JinxyPoop (UK) - Posts: 1162 - 26/08/2011 12:34:10    1019524

Enough already let's not start arguing over who supports or depletes the country's finances more. We are an island in it together. Like in Titanic when Leo says to Kate "if you jump I jump" :))

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 26/08/2011 12:35:32    1019527

I found Hags comment funny too....just like you so whats your problem? You're getting all touchy all of a sudden.....get a grip man.....nerves getting to you or what?

Relax...its Friday....you've a big game to be looking forward to on Sunday... and as for your other jibe....no....I wont take those remarks off a Dublin man either...!!

Lifford Gael (Donegal) - Posts: 1925 - 26/08/2011 12:36:49    1019529

Don't be getting so wound up Jinxy winxy :) :) :) Big weekend ahead don't spoil it for yourself :) :) :)

vice99 (Donegal) - Posts: 1054 - 26/08/2011 12:38:23    1019531

vice99

Oh yeah.. things have only got better I'm sure.. ahahahaha - "Poverty black spot for decades"

JinxyPoop (UK) - Posts: 1162 - 26/08/2011 12:39:17    1019532

I see its affecting your typing too... just take a minute to yourself... breath... and type what you want to type... SIMPLES!!

vice99 (Donegal) - Posts: 1054 - 26/08/2011 12:40:46    1019536

vice99

Ahahahaha.. wound up... you boys ar clutching at straws...

I've a big smile of my face here folks. I mean setting yourself up for such an obvious bruising... Nacca you must have been one of those early school leavers...

Pfffhhh Donegal lads looking down on people... hahahaha - "Wound up"... classic!

JinxyPoop (UK) - Posts: 1162 - 26/08/2011 12:44:35    1019540

vice99

Oh it's captain last word... this could take a while folks

JinxyPoop (UK) - Posts: 1162 - 26/08/2011 12:45:29    1019543

Jinxy - you're a seriously nasty individual and I find your comments offensive in the extreme!

Lifford Gael (Donegal) - Posts: 1925 - 26/08/2011 12:46:32    1019545