Tottenham Riots

I would prioritse the welfare of a salon window far above the life of subhuman filth any day!!!

Snufalufagus (Dublin) - Posts: 8100 - 09/08/2011 20:06:24    1007702

One reporter speaking on Irish radio today summed up beautifully the type of person taking part in these riots when he said:

"On one street shops were set on fire and looted that sold every type of high-end retail brands you could think of. Every shop on the street was looted and set on fire except one, Waterstones book shop....which says it all really!!"

The same lad interviewed on of the rioters who being subhuman filth apparently passing herself off as as what humans call a 'female' was asked why she was rioting and they reply came "We're getting our taxes back!!"
This subhuman has never paid tax only fed off the taxes humans pay!!

Take them all out onto London bridge, bullet between the eyes and float off down the Thames!!......Then humans will feel that they have "got their tax back" in some meaningful way!!!

Snufalufagus (Dublin) - Posts: 8100 - 09/08/2011 20:15:49    1007709

anyone else feel it is a bit rich of hazel blears condemining the actions of the youths after her own expenses scandal. In my eyes she was robbing and looting the exchequer these people are looting shops. Whats the difference?

gotmilk (Fermanagh) - Posts: 4971 - 09/08/2011 20:49:27    1007733

Interesting to see Hugh Orde doesn't believe that water canons and baton rounds are appropriate responses to riotous behaviour in London. Quite strange given his willingness to use them here

omaghredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 3656 - 09/08/2011 21:40:56    1007779

Another night, another riot - premership fixtures in serious doubt now this weekend.

yew_tree (Mayo) - Posts: 11717 - 10/08/2011 08:59:44    1007823

Another night another riot !!! when they do catch these louts what are they going to do with the as all the prisons in the UK already overflowing with the dregs of society... I would set up a chain gang put them in pink PJs and make them rebuild the areas they wrecked .

fortyfive (Tyrone) - Posts: 5929 - 10/08/2011 09:29:42    1007838

This is nothing but pure unadulterated lawlessness, perpetrated by young working class people intent on casuing as much wanton destruction as possible while also using the opportunity to steal goods that the useless layabouts will never be able to afford. It is shocking to watch the footage of this on our televisions, how is it that these young people have all of a sudden turned into groups of criminals intent on committing widespread disorder, with absolutely no regard for people, their property or livelihoods. I don't know about the rest of you but I am stunned by these riots, and I am shocked that so far the Police have shown such restraint. To hell with civil liberties or worrying about annoying the ethnic communties, anybody on the streets causing trouble or looting should be given one warning, and if they desist shoot them with plastic bullets, or give them a beating which they will never forget. If these scumbags think they can get away with such wanton violence they will be back or replaced by others, however coming down like a ton of bricks on these lowlifes may just see them think twice about doing it again.

gilly0512 (Galway) - Posts: 1176 - 10/08/2011 10:42:36    1007903

Paddy and Mick broke into Ladbrokes last night and lost £50 QUID EACH.

fortyfive (Tyrone) - Posts: 5929 - 10/08/2011 12:10:22    1008007

Heard an interview with a black youth last night. When asked why they burned down the local community centre he replied that it was in protest at having no amenities in their area and because they don't like the police.There's a very lonely brain cell there somewhere !!

Cavan_Slasher (Cavan) - Posts: 10253 - 10/08/2011 12:16:56    1008013

im not advocating what the looters are at but why would they do any different? They watch those at the upper echlons of take take and take. They are watching cuts in their already deprived areas so why wouldn't they feel as if it is their right to take this stuff. There watching the supposedly better class of citizen break the law and nothing be done to them so why shouldn't they get in on the act?

gotmilk (Fermanagh) - Posts: 4971 - 10/08/2011 12:31:50    1008028

There does seem to be a certain amount of prejudice. I mean steal an mp3 player and your scum, avoid paying thousands or millions in tax and your an astute business man. There is something deeper to these riots, to try and ignore that is wrong and counter productive.

Also, I can't even begin to imagine how the families of plastic bullet victims in the north feel, after hearing British politicians and policemen lining up to rule out their use in Britain. God bless them and all the victims of plastic bullets in the north.

artisan (Down) - Posts: 1795 - 10/08/2011 12:47:09    1008050

gotmilk

im not advocating what the looters are at but why would they do any different? They watch those at the upper echlons of take take and take. They are watching cuts in their already deprived areas so why wouldn't they feel as if it is their right to take this stuff. There watching the supposedly better class of citizen break the law and nothing be done to them so why shouldn't they get in on the act?

You might have some semblance of validity in your post if these scum were attacking banks. I don't see how looting the local corner shop is striking out at the fat cats. These rioters are just scum looking for a chance to steal, dress is up anyway that makes you feel better, but there is no justification for common criminality.

Scumbags will always act as scumbags, and there will always be the "useful idiots" who bend over backwards to try to find a way to justify the actions of the scum.

black&white (Sligo) - Posts: 1628 - 10/08/2011 12:51:03    1008055

gotmilk
County: Fermanagh

I saw an Indian man being interviewed on t.v. and he explained how his family built up their restaurant business from nothing and was in tears. The man and his 3 sons got up at 5 a.m. every morning to prepare food and vegetables, clean and set tables etc for years and never took social assistance from the English Government. They worked hard to make their business a success. Then came the crowd of yobbos that you are trying to defend and they looted and burned down that family's business. You can bet your life that none of those yobbos ever worked a day in their lives or wanted to. If it was my business they attacked i would feel justified in shooting them dead without hesitation. They are nothing but scum and your argument about the division of wealth should not apply to them at all as they are totally non-productive. They just take from the taxes crated by workers like the Indian family. Cop yourself on !!

Cavan_Slasher (Cavan) - Posts: 10253 - 10/08/2011 14:52:41    1008251

black & white and slasher im not advocating what these people done. At the end of the day what they done was a criminal act and they should be punished for their actions but when they look around at their already deprived areas and watch their local areas funding cut to cover the costs of the mistakes made by the rich they may view this as their chance to get back at the system.

I watched an interview on sky news last night and a yob said he was partaking in the looting as a way to get back at the establishment. He said he was "always been nicked for nothing" Actions like this will of course bring resentment in these people to authority and they may view this looting as their opportunity to get back at those who have never done anything to benefit them.

And slasher another young black male was interviewed on sky news last night as well. He said he can not get work as there is no work in his area so even though you say they will not work if there are no jobs how are they suppose to work?

gotmilk (Fermanagh) - Posts: 4971 - 10/08/2011 16:01:35    1008387

Cavan Slasher,

Just make sure you shoot them in the face!!!!

Snufalufagus (Dublin) - Posts: 8100 - 10/08/2011 16:05:30    1008399

gotmilk
County: Fermanagh

And slasher another young black male was interviewed on sky news last night as well. He said he can not get work as there is no work in his area so even though you say they will not work if there are no jobs how are they suppose to work?

Ah yeah sure they dont have busses or trains or anything in london. if the job isnt next door to his gaff sure the poor chap would have no chance of getting there. you cant blame him for that.

gimme a break.

Horse (Laois) - Posts: 1146 - 10/08/2011 17:05:21    1008467

horse we have the same craic here people will only work in their own town on their own terms and conditions- the luxury of welfare is too much to lose for these people, but this is the kind of useless society we have created full of useless people.

liathroidboy (Mayo) - Posts: 4921 - 10/08/2011 17:14:22    1008487

3 people murdered last night defending their property. UK gov really need to get a grip before this gets worse.

However you aint seen nothing yet. Wait a year or 2 until the budget cutbacks really start to hit the british people. They wont take it on the chin like we did. Then you will have adults on the streets not just scumbag kids.

yew_tree (Mayo) - Posts: 11717 - 10/08/2011 17:46:12    1008529

I blame it all 100% at the feet of the Met police, they are ill-trained gun happy and like most western armed police forces useless dangerious clowns with them. Last week they issued a statement about a man being killed in an exchange of fire. They KNEW this statement was totally incorrect, the locals knew it was incorrect, when people wanted answers they closed the doors on their faces. A rioter on the BBC world service on the streets of Birmingham, "The pigs have declared war and we are going to make them pay, we've got nothing to loose". Mendes was a terrorist right? That news vendor killed he was a rioter right? They shot dead the bloke, they lied and sadly they've earned all they get. The sad thing is, it will take the death of a rioter to really make this roll. But it will be fun to see poor Cameron fall.

arock (Dublin) - Posts: 4957 - 10/08/2011 17:48:10    1008534

Well i was down in London over the weekend, very sad to see the trouble unfold. The lad who was shot was indeed not firing at the police. But he was armed. All ways a difficult 1 what do you do, wait until a policeman is dead and then ok we can fire back now. The guy had history and what was he doing walking around with a gun????

What has since unfolded is just mindless scum taking an opportunity to cause havoc rob,burn and kill. What kind of person carry's out sick things like this?

The scum bags around the country have all suddenly come together to seize an opportunity to carry out mind numbing thuggery. Very sad days for British society. But with the way people are today it is not a surprise. Hard to stomach and watch, I do my level best with my kids but i do fear for their future or lack of it...

As much as the lad who got shot may have been bring trouble on himself and the police being overzealous, the scrotes who have carried out what has happened since have totally disrespected his death. To abuse such a situation is just sick..... I found it very hard to watch idiots in Manchester yesterday wrecking my city. Boy is this country/world a mess.... We are not doing a very good job are we....

A very very sad Mancirish.

Mancirish (UK) - Posts: 2200 - 10/08/2011 19:55:13    1008640