Unionist MLA insults Tyrone GAA fans

seanie_boy
He is deliberately trying to suggest that other posters thought it funny that children were frightened in the Mc Crea incident when its just not the case,no poster said anything that could be construed in this way.

Padraig_Dub

974028 Boo hoo, Willie. I love happy endings to a story.
04/07/2011 11:01:02
MourneArmy
County: Down

974036 He left himself with the risk of this happening. Fool.
04/07/2011 14:41:02
JudgeDredd
County: USA

974319 God moves in Mysterious Ways!

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 06/07/2011 16:40:20    976527

ta32

PATRIQUE.
I ACTUALLY agree with on all of this , lads to be fair its children we are talking about here and pat is right
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ta,that would be fine if he were being honest and genuine,he is not,infact he is lying.No posters have said what he claimed,that it was funny that children were frightened.Nobody said it Ta,nobody.

seanie_boy (Tyrone) - Posts: 4235 - 07/07/2011 09:11:40    976966

so his car was burned out and his kids got frightened by that??

Maybe he shouldn't be such a bigot and hs children would be much safer instead of seeking out this kind of thing.

hurlinspuds (Cork) - Posts: 1494 - 07/07/2011 09:16:13    976974

So dhorse whats up with that carry on? Are you so bored that you are copying and pasting just for the craic? Where does it specifically say that anybody thought it was funny that children were frightened? Thats right dhorse,it doesn't.Perhaps you just made a mistake because I'm sure you don't want to be telling bare faced lies like Patrique about such a serious matter.

seanie_boy (Tyrone) - Posts: 4235 - 07/07/2011 09:20:18    976979

seanie_boy

974028 Boo hoo, Willie. I love happy endings to a story.

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 07/07/2011 10:37:16    977049

Seanie. That is true. I agree. Patrique is not genuine that is a fact. I apologise if I picked any poster up wrong on this issue. Including your good self.

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 07/07/2011 11:00:39    977080

Nobody mentioned children until Padre patrique came along and proceeded to tell us a tale which has no relevance to the topic in hand. Truth is not a soul was hurt when Mc Creas car was burned out, not a soul.

Sergeant_Slash (Cavan) - Posts: 2182 - 07/07/2011 11:32:40    977106

imagine a sinn fein politicans car was burned out- we would never hear the end of it on here- yet its apparantly ok if its a unionist politicians car- same old nonsense out of the same people on here

liathroidboy (Mayo) - Posts: 4921 - 07/07/2011 13:28:34    977236

Did McRea show the same sense of fear about the safety of 3 young children in 1998 during the siege of Drumcree I wonder?

Wests_Awake (Galway) - Posts: 877 - 07/07/2011 13:40:18    977256

07/07/2011 09:11:40
seanie_boy

ta32

PATRIQUE.
I ACTUALLY agree with on all of this , lads to be fair its children we are talking about here and pat is right
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ta,that would be fine if he were being honest and genuine,he is not,infact he is lying.No posters have said what he claimed,that it was funny that children were frightened.

Dear oh dear oh dear.

The ONLY frightened child appears to be you.

DHORSE has pointed it out 4 times, I produced a number of quotes, and you are still in denial.

Think really carefully about the song I posted "do you want a pastie supper Bobby Sands".

No one making fun out of Bobby there, is there??????????????? On the contrary, they are trying to help him????????

Child. Frightened child.

patrique (Antrim) - Posts: 13709 - 07/07/2011 16:13:41    977453

07/07/2011 13:40:18
Wests_Awake

Did McRea show the same sense of fear about the safety of 3 young children in 1998 during the siege of Drumcree I wonder?

Thank you for acknowledging that THREE young children could have been traumatised and possibly were.

A car is set alight BESIDE a fuel tank, threatening one and all in the vicinity. Fortunately no one was killed so we can tell jokes about it.

As for the reference to Drumcree, thank you for the fine example of "Whataboutery" which is rampant in the North.

I shall ask you a question. In the original "Bloody Sunday" back in 1920 what was all the fuss about because the Tans fired into the crowd at Croke Park?

Sure didn't someone kill 14 British officers earlier in the day?

Some people would moan about anything.

patrique (Antrim) - Posts: 13709 - 07/07/2011 17:50:07    977594

patrique.
allright the points that dhorse pointed out were . in no waqy reflecting jokes on children being frightened , mcreas car was burned out because of his stupid antics , you have come on here and lied , you have absolutaly lost all credibility i what you say patrique , because you cannot answer a question with honesty or fact , you simply cannot debate , the heat gets to much for ye , for whtaever reason , you cannot answer in line for whatever the subject may be .

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 07/07/2011 17:56:33    977609

Patrique you really are a sad case.All the drivel you post is equalled only by the fluff dhorse posts.Two old fence sitting fools,one who lied and got caught but won't admit it and the other trying to back him up because he knows he will be at his disingenuous best again soon.

seanie_boy (Tyrone) - Posts: 4235 - 07/07/2011 19:49:46    977721

So you copied and pasted again dhorse,again with no relevance to the point being discussed.I think you will see if you read again, that your last post is somebody faking sorrow that the car was burnt out.There is no reference to children being afraid,no matter how much yourself and Patrique wish it were so.

seanie_boy (Tyrone) - Posts: 4235 - 07/07/2011 20:02:15    977731

See Ta,two oul liars at their best.Its a good job the rest of us are here to question them and to hold them responsible for posting lies on here.

seanie_boy (Tyrone) - Posts: 4235 - 07/07/2011 20:13:52    977742

Discussing a point?...using logic, reason & common sense?...daring to disagree with the nationalist mob? Come on Pat you know better...petty name calling & personal attacks are the only 'debate' allowed here! :)

bad.monkey (USA) - Posts: 4649 - 07/07/2011 20:33:14    977754

Spank the monkey!! How ye doin man? Mob? Meself ,Ta and The Sergeant? Thankyou,I had no idea we had such influence:)

seanie_boy (Tyrone) - Posts: 4235 - 07/07/2011 20:57:28    977778

Very well thank you, how are things - you seem upset again?

bad.monkey (USA) - Posts: 4649 - 07/07/2011 21:10:04    977789

07/07/2011 17:56:33
ta32

patrique. you have come on here and lied

Show me where and I am gone.

Seanie repeatedly said I had posted lies.

I said people were making a joke out of an arson attack which threatened young children. Seanie knowing he was in the wrong tried to be pedantic and basically was saying it was ok to come on here and make jokes as long as you did not specifically say "and I hope thye childre got killed".

That was the childish bit. AFTER his repeated pedantic attempts to justify his cringe worthy behaviour, I THEN posted the following:

06/07/2011 15:03:11
patrique

05/07/2011 19:25:40
hurlinspuds

am i missing something?

Did he get attacked?? Was there some kind of bizarre revenge??

Two of his children were badly burned in an arson attack on his house when the fuel tank exploded.

Pity it was the fuel tank, otherwise sergeant could have said it was a "gas". Boom boom.

I will send a few jokes the next time children get killed up here, sure it's great crack.

That is called sarcasm. i then tried the "do you want a paqstie supper Bobby Sands" angle. That didn't work either.

Unless you and Seanie think the song "Do you want a pastie supper Bobby Sands" is a tribute to the man? So far no one has answered my question as to whether it is funny or not.

So....by the grace of god the fuel tank did NOT explode and the children were not hurt. In the incident in my home town it did explode and people were hurt. So just because these thugs were lucky and the kids were not hurt we can joke about it.

And of course Mr McCrea asked for it. Just like 9/11 then?

Here, do you know any 9/11 jokes?

patrique (Antrim) - Posts: 13709 - 07/07/2011 21:35:06    977830

07/07/2011 20:33:14
bad.monkey
County: USA

Discussing a point?...using logic, reason & common sense?...daring to disagree with the nationalist mob? Come on Pat you know better...petty name calling & personal attacks are the only 'debate' allowed here! :)

The "Nationalist" mob?????

Are these not the two who want Hogan Stand posters to sponsor a March in Dublin to honour our brave British soldiers spreading democracy in Afghanistan and Iraq? Saving the people in those backward nations from themselves, as Seanie so eloquently put it?

patrique (Antrim) - Posts: 13709 - 07/07/2011 21:39:52    977838