Muslim/Middle Eastern Culture

Heathen; An adherent of a Neopagan religion that seeks to revive the religious beliefs and practices of the ancient Germanic peoples,

Not at all.

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 18/05/2011 19:31:50    934091

Or a godless or soulless individual blinded by moral equivalency and the liberal media.

seanie_boy (Tyrone) - Posts: 4235 - 18/05/2011 20:00:06    934143

seanie_boy

934143 Or a godless or soulless individual blinded by moral equivalency and the liberal media.

not having religion releases one from the burden of this soul business, where do you keep yours?

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 18/05/2011 21:57:12    934312

seanie_boy

My preference would be for none of them to come here as I would fear for all the women of my family.

Be sure to keep the the Females locked up the next time the IMF Boys are in town, those european christians are notorious seducers

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 19/05/2011 12:18:54    934498

http://www.ebiblefellowship.com/outreach/tracts/may21/

Is there any point in cutting the grass?

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 19/05/2011 17:13:22    934841

Be sure to keep the the Females locked up the next time the IMF Boys are in town, those european christians are notorious seducers
------------------------------------------------
If its consensual relations then its their own business.You are making a joke about a very serious topic as if to slight christians in a round about defense of Islam.Now in the USA the law will come in to play and there will be a trial and a chance for this man to defend himself and for this woman to state her case.If this was Saudi Arabia or some **** hole in Afghanistan I'm sure this lady would have already met her end by way of an honour killing if she had dared open her mouth,be she in the right or not.

seanie_boy (Tyrone) - Posts: 4235 - 20/05/2011 09:32:02    935189

seanie_boy

935189 Be sure to keep the the Females locked up the next time the IMF Boys are in town, those european christians are notorious seducers
If its consensual relations then its their own business.

Progress, you would have no difficulty with them consorting with muslims of their own volition, you are a true liberal at heart.

This has been a momentous week in Ireland, and it's still only friday.

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 20/05/2011 10:55:45    935264

Weak reply dhorse,but I'm sure you are fully aware of that.

seanie_boy (Tyrone) - Posts: 4235 - 20/05/2011 11:03:03    935272

seanie_boy

935189 Be sure to keep the the Females locked up the next time the IMF Boys are in town, those european christians are notorious seducers
.Now in the USA the law will come in to play and there will be a trial and a chance for this man to defend himself.

didn't seem to kick in for bin laden.

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 20/05/2011 18:34:51    935894

seanie_boy

935272 Weak reply dhorse,but I'm sure you are fully aware of that.

Ta is back on active service, you can stand down now.

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 20/05/2011 18:36:47    935895

17/05/2011 20:36:21
dhorse
County: Laois

seanie_boy

932559 patrique

Dzeko, Yaya and Kolo Toure are all Muslim and there have been no bombs in Manchester yet.
-----------------------------------
Thats right Patrique.........yet.

There was a big one in 1996. Irish muslims by all accounts

Loved it DHorse.

I see Ireland is not quite as backward anymore as Seanie and I thought.

Maybe Britain has finally civilised us, with the help of USA military aid.

We should be grateful and offer thanks.

maybe have a holiday in commemoration....maybe in July..........

patrique (Antrim) - Posts: 13709 - 20/05/2011 19:52:26    935959

didn't seem to kick in for bin laden.
----------------------------------------
He wasn't in the USA.

seanie_boy (Tyrone) - Posts: 4235 - 20/05/2011 20:35:25    935991

Very good dhorse and Patrique,but what would her "chances" be if this was Waziristan or Helmland? Not good I'm sure you will agree.

seanie_boy (Tyrone) - Posts: 4235 - 20/05/2011 20:51:39    936000

Oh I see,opting out as usual lads when you know you are wrong.

seanie_boy (Tyrone) - Posts: 4235 - 21/05/2011 19:44:07    936524

dhorse
County: Laois

seanie_boy

935272 Weak reply dhorse,but I'm sure you are fully aware of that.

Ta is back on active service, you can stand down now.
---------------------------------------------------------------
I know Ta is back again,but I will not be standing down.Its all about strength in numbers dhorse.

seanie_boy (Tyrone) - Posts: 4235 - 22/05/2011 09:51:14    936671

Hello ......dhorse? Patrique?...........Where are you????????????

seanie_boy (Tyrone) - Posts: 4235 - 23/05/2011 17:27:07    938063

Typical.

seanie_boy (Tyrone) - Posts: 4235 - 25/05/2011 16:39:41    940008

dhorse.
back in active service you say .. he he .. i have not gone away you know . anyway fair play seanie on your stance and holdding your own without being swallowed by the p.c brigade also note that scruffy sums up a very well well constructive post on the similarities and stances and views hold on muslims and extremisim .. the answer is very simple is that the vast majority think the same in their arrogance and views on western society and democracy but there is very few on here who fail to accept that and realise that that is there way of thinking on the world , they do not care who knows it , so why should we and also stand up and do afraid to speak ones mind .. very simple really .

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 25/05/2011 17:47:57    940084

Here here Ta and welcome back.

seanie_boy (Tyrone) - Posts: 4235 - 25/05/2011 18:46:20    940157

seanie.
stand and deliever .. adam and the ants ;D.

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 25/05/2011 18:53:37    940164