Need a Dubliner in there to bring some credibility to the whole thing!.....Just like Louis Walsh said about 'Westlife'!!!
Snufalufagus (Dublin) - Posts: 8100 - 23/03/2011 16:07:48
The confederate flags did it for Cork. Obama doesn't like them.
Puddersthecat (Kilkenny) - Posts: 1692 - 23/03/2011 16:36:41
Superglue County: Kerry Posts: 141
Are you talking about the Gooch or BB?
jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 23/03/2011 16:44:04
jimbodub County: Dublin Posts: 8186
894850 Superglue County: Kerry Posts: 141
Are you talking about the Gooch or BB?
Well the name BROGAN at the start of his post so what do you reckon?
nacellabeaga (Offaly) - Posts: 700 - 23/03/2011 16:49:20
nacellabeaga County: Offaly Posts: 663
;)
Relax... it's not like I was slagging Wayne Rooney
jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 23/03/2011 17:05:00
But tis a fair point all the same.
jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 23/03/2011 17:09:12
Snufalufagus County: Dublin Posts: 2391
894787 Need a Dubliner in there to bring some credibility to the whole thing!.....Just like Louis Walsh said about 'Westlife'!!!
And Bryan McFatOne and Nicky 'I'd pose naked for a million pounds - but i wouldn't eat a live fish' Byrne certainly did that.
Breffni40 (Cavan) - Posts: 12483 - 23/03/2011 17:10:40
jimbodub County: Dublin Posts: 8188
894879 nacellabeaga County: Offaly Posts: 663
;)
Relax... it's not like I was slagging Wayne Rooney
No, but it did remind me of that Father Ted episode 'Near...... FAR AWAY'
Good man Dougal lol
nacellabeaga (Offaly) - Posts: 700 - 23/03/2011 17:13:52
So if your fat you cant add any credibility to something.
I'd actually agree with that.
jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 23/03/2011 17:17:23
nacellabeaga County: Offaly Posts: 664
I enjoy laughing at my own jokes too... at least if you can make yourself laugh you still get the release of endorphins!
So really it doesnt matter how you laugh just as long as you're laughing...
Very healthy in the long run.
jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 23/03/2011 17:23:01
jimbodub County: Dublin Posts: 8190
894889 So if your fat you cant add any credibility to something.
I'd actually agree with that.
Not to a boy band anyway. There some other credibility issues with McFadden as well but I wanted to keep my post snappy.
Breffni40 (Cavan) - Posts: 12483 - 23/03/2011 17:29:03
Breffni39 County: Cavan Posts: 5008
There some other credibility issues with McFadden as well but I wanted to keep my post snappy.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WsW8wiWDa0A
Listen to the above and then try and claim that he lacks credibility.....................its really............something.
MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13837 - 23/03/2011 17:47:47
jimbodub County: Dublin Posts: 8190
894898 nacellabeaga County: Offaly Posts: 664
I enjoy laughing at my own jokes too... at least if you can make yourself laugh you still get the release of endorphins!
Well you're obviously going to laugh at your own jokes - "Hey Jim did you hear about the Kerryman who started Riverdance?". "No Mitzy I didn't what happened to him?". "He drowned Jim!". "Ah ha ha ha ha ha ha Mitzy thats hilarious, you're a funny guy!". " I know Jim, I know"
nacellabeaga (Offaly) - Posts: 700 - 23/03/2011 18:01:10
Mes Amis,
Great song but it is out a few years now and this is the 1st time i heard it !! Any idea why its not played regularly on radio 'cos its a brilliant song ?
Cavan_Slasher (Cavan) - Posts: 10253 - 23/03/2011 18:40:00
nacellabeaga County: Offaly Posts: 666
894941 jimbodub County: Dublin Posts: 8190
894898 nacellabeaga County: Offaly Posts: 664
Well you're obviously going to laugh at your own jokes - "Hey Jim did you hear about the Kerryman who started Riverdance?". "No Mitzy I didn't what happened to -him?". "He drowned Jim!". "Ah ha ha ha ha ha ha Mitzy thats hilarious, you're a funny guy!". " I know Jim, I know"
I'm actually starting to think that after I exposed you last week as a proven hypocritical liar that you have invented this Migsy fella or whatever his/her name is... in order for you to set up an argument with yourself, and then pin point the user you invented on me.... in order to draw attention away from yourself.
At the end of the day, I have just as much evidence to back up my theory as you have in backing up yours... Zippo! Kind of lame isnt it... kind of childish and pointless isnt it. Actually first you pin pointed it on another poster, and then me... hmmmm best not to make it too obvious.... huh ;)
You've nothing on me "Nacca"... I'd have nothing on you if you werent so thick
I've never encountered such a nasty individual on this site, who generally adds nothing apart from Man United threads and petty personal insults towards plenty of posters from Mayo, Cavan, Dublin etc etc
as I said I reckon this is all because you were badly exposed last week... you have to make up this rubbish in order to try and save face.
Remember these word "Nacca"... "Right if that's the way you want it"... one day later and this is what you come out with. Those were your words "Nacca" and because you have nothing on me... you had to make something up.
I def think you are indeed Migsy... because the way you two were going at it on the Glory Glory Man United thread that you set up on Elevenaside... surely if this Migsy fella was anyone else they would have come forward to expose just how idiotic you're being... I mean why wouldnt He/She come forward! After the insults that were flying... to show you up for getting it so wrong. They have just all of a sudden vanished into thin air! Yeah right....
At then end of the day... You cannot prove anything but I can prove that you're a hypocritical liar and have done so recently.... you've got nothing on me but BS... and well as I said I can prove you're a lair. So with your track record... you are in no position to point the finger at anyone.
Jaysus how thick do you have to be... imagine coming on this forum and calling Dublin posters nothing but Soccer heads... Posters bring you up on it saying "Hear dont you support Man United" Including Liam,Tomo etc.. somthing that you denied! In order not to look like a hypocrite... so you turn your back on your team and lie... it would have been hard to prove but then you go and start a thread titled "Glory, Glory Man United"... I mean you're calling me Dougal!! Haha Priceless stuff... not the brightest culchie in the village are you.
Rhodejim mentioned at the time that he thought Migsy was you... he said think about it jimbo... at the time.
And I think he's absoutly right. You've got nothing on me but baseless and childish taunts... and it's that simple. At the time i thought it was Rhodejim but no I reckon it's you.
I'm not the one that was caught out... you were so you've made up this rubbish.
jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 23/03/2011 20:11:50
I'm actually starting to think that after I exposed you last week as a proven hypocritical liar that you have invented this Migsy fella or whatever his/her name is... in order for you to set up an argument with yourself, and then pin point the user you invented on me.... in order to draw attention away from yourself.
At the end of the day, I have just as much evidence to back up my theory as you have in backing up yours... Zippo! Kind of lame isnt it... kind of childish and pointless isnt it. Actually first you pin pointed it on another poster, and then me... hmmmm best not to make it too obvious.... huh ;)
You've nothing on me "Nacca"... I'd have nothing on you if you werent so thick
I've never encountered such a nasty individual on this site, who generally adds nothing apart from Man United threads and petty personal insults towards plenty of posters from Mayo, Cavan, Dublin etc etc
as I said I reckon this is all because you were badly exposed last week... you have to make up this rubbish in order to try and save face.
Remember these word "Nacca"... "Right if that's the way you want it"... one day later and this is what you come out with. Those were your words "Nacca" and because you have nothing on me... you had to make something up.
I def think you are indeed Migsy... because the way you two were going at it on the Glory Glory Man United thread that you set up on Elevenaside... surely if this Migsy fella was anyone else they would have come forward to expose just how idiotic you're being... I mean why wouldnt He/She come forward! After the insults that were flying... to show you up for getting it so wrong. They have just all of a sudden vanished into thin air! Yeah right....
At then end of the day... You cannot prove anything but I can prove that you're a hypocritical liar and have done so recently.... you've got nothing on me but BS... and well as I said I can prove you're a lair. So with your track record... you are in no position to point the finger at anyone.
Jaysus how thick do you have to be... imagine coming on this forum and calling Dublin posters nothing but Soccer heads... Posters bring you up on it saying "Hear dont you support Man United" Including Liam,Tomo etc.. somthing that you denied! In order not to look like a hypocrite... so you turn your back on your team and lie... it would have been hard to prove but then you go and start a thread titled "Glory, Glory Man United"... I mean you're calling me Dougal!! Haha Priceless stuff... not the brightest culchie in the village are you.
Rhodejim mentioned at the time that he thought Migsy was you... he said think about it jimbo... at the time.
And I think he's absoutly right. You've got nothing on me but baseless and childish taunts... and it's that simple. At the time i thought it was Rhodejim but no I reckon it's you.
I'm not the one that was caught out... you were so you've made up this rubbish.
My my someone has been busy! And all about me too you shoudn't have Jimbo! Shucks...
Although you have form for 'introducing' new posters to try and get at me. Remember Jinxypoop??
http://www.hoganstand.com/forum/MessagePage.aspx?TopicID=50495
Kind of puts a few holes in your 'novel' doesn't it?
nacellabeaga (Offaly) - Posts: 700 - 23/03/2011 20:34:31
And that's that... end of.
You can follow me around like a bad smell if you so wish. You obviously have plenty of time on your hands... :)
Remember this one "Nacca"... Quite the bright spark arent you.
Fr.Ted.Crilly County: Derry Posts:
611598 nacellabeaga
Hahahaahahahaha
What an idiot you are. If you weren't so moronic you would see that Rhodejim was merely copying and pasting something you had said.
jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 23/03/2011 20:44:27
JinxyPoop County: UK Posts: 31
684644 nacellabeaga u strike me as a bit of an attention seeker urself? why else would you make such general and lazy comments above if you werent lookin for attention and really you sem a little paranoid to be honest. i think you should get out more? just a suggestion it's only a forum afterall u sem to take yourself far too serious and whats with signing in under a different username, why not just use ur own username to make a point, what are u scared of in fairness, perhaps u just want to have a go at the dub posters and dont want to make urself look like ignorant
ive always found the true dublinfans to be some of the best around? thats just my opinion especially lads that are taking the effort to add to a gaa website. their hardly fair weather fans, just as a suggestion perhaps you should give it a rest? its kind of sad
And yet FURTHER discrepencies!! Hypocrite much?
nacellabeaga (Offaly) - Posts: 700 - 23/03/2011 20:48:27
I have owned up to be jinxypoop on several occassions "Nacca" just like I did in that post that you have put up...
Why would I need to set up migsy? Thats my point...
The fact is that I am not migsy...
jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 23/03/2011 20:55:50
How am I being hypocrtical...
jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 23/03/2011 20:56:55