Do people actually like rugby?

dhorse.
do you think a lot of what he writes should be posted up on these boards , theres posts , but i am afraid these fringes on flammamble and irresponsible some of what has being posted regarding kicking people off their land etc.etc.ectc.

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 08/02/2011 16:01:45    863261

ta32

863261 dhorse.
do you think a lot of what he writes should be posted up on these boards , theres posts , but i am afraid these fringes on flammamble and irresponsible some of what has being posted regarding kicking people off their land etc.etc.ectc

Censorship is a dangerous road to go as you are well aware off, perhaps some people might find your or my posts offensive so who decides on what to post.. In MY opinion his posts are clearly taking the WeeWee but he does put in some salient points as do most peole, simply refusing to let other people utter their madness is different to not listening to it or not taking any notice of it.

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 08/02/2011 16:33:25    863292

In fairness ta32 on these boards you having regularly supported illegal terrorists groups who have killed innocent Irish people, condoned the genocide of protestants because "what goes around, comes around" and regularly call anyone who disagrees with your ultra nationalist views 'west brits, unionists, Huns...etc but yet you call others to be banned. Silly. Censorship is not the answer on HS even if would stop the likes of you and Liathroidboy posting your rants

bad.monkey (USA) - Posts: 4655 - 08/02/2011 17:33:40    863357

badmonkey.
tell me this when have i ever condoned the genocide of protestants . you are talking through your backside , read through my posts were i stated on many many occasions both communities suffered , i give my opinion but never to the likes of some of the posts you read on here , including your own which leaves a lot to be desired at times , i speak and post with honesty , not venom , and tell it in how i see it , not like littleroid.

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 08/02/2011 18:28:16    863412

Your very good at "making stuff up between the lines" badmonkey,Ta never at any time has said these things about Protestants.We are republicans,a cause championed in this country originally by Protestants,men that we hold in high esteem to this day.

seanie_boy (Tyrone) - Posts: 4235 - 08/02/2011 19:35:16    863481

You absolutely did ta32, it was in relation to the genocide of Protestants in west cork. You claimed they had it coming because their descendants had stolen land. I quoted your exact phrase ' what goes around, comes around'. Seems you are both a bigot and a liar

Seanie_boy wrong yet again eh ;) I guess you're used to it at this stage

bad.monkey (USA) - Posts: 4655 - 08/02/2011 19:48:31    863499

badmonkey.
thats one thing i am not is a liar , now going on to the bigot , you seem to personally try and swing a politicial debate in a religion one , you use religion at any expence , which makes me wonder of your TRUE nature and the sinister ploy behind your posts , you swing into every celtic thread and get excited hoping for a reaction , me i usually stay out of those threads , because religion is not important to me , many protestants have cemented their place in irish history as great nationalists and republicans and i am wise enough to have learned a lot of what they have done and learned of their achievements as seanie_boy has said many republicans hold these people in high esteem to this day , but at efery oppurtunity you want a split based on religion , many many times it is strongly laced through your posts badmonkey . so look hard and reflect in who the bigot is .

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 08/02/2011 20:02:34    863510

More manure ta32, I have argued on Celtic threads that celtics supporters are every bit as sectarian as their rangers counterparts. Most non celtic people seemed to agree. Nothing to do with my views on religion

You on the other hand have argued that the killing of dozens of Protestants in west cork was justified, specifically because they were Protestants and their ancestors had probably stolen the land.

bad.monkey (USA) - Posts: 4655 - 08/02/2011 21:04:26    863585

badmonkey.
thats ctually very sad you feel to make that up in order to enchance your argument , at the expence of murdered protestants in west cork , it just shows the level you will go to try and win a argument , i can now clearly see that you have only one agenda on here , and its brimming with bigotry and hate . very sad the levels you stoop to monkey , part of me feels very sorry for you . but you claerly know how you feel and know right well what your clear motives on here are .

p.s i am to wide and for one are not buying or being part of your sectarian mind games

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 08/02/2011 21:22:41    863603

No its you who is wrong Badmonkey.Yooooouuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

seanie_boy (Tyrone) - Posts: 4235 - 08/02/2011 21:36:30    863615

Ta- do you not thaink i speak my mind? why would i not speak my mind? is your opinion somehow any better than mine?

liathroidboy (Mayo) - Posts: 4921 - 08/02/2011 21:52:28    863635

liathroid.boy
oh sure you are entitled to a opinion , but there is a huge gap in opinion and well manure .

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 08/02/2011 21:58:01    863643

Ta- do you not thaink i speak my mind? why would i not speak my mind? is your opinion somehow any better than mine?
----------------------------------------------------------------
Let me answer this one.
We know you speak your mind and Ta's opinions are better than yours as he is genuine and you are not.

seanie_boy (Tyrone) - Posts: 4235 - 09/02/2011 09:04:04    863662

seanie - how am i not genuine- oh thats right cause i dont share your views, ye are a laughable!

liathroidboy (Mayo) - Posts: 4921 - 09/02/2011 10:14:48    863701

Are you still in Rome Littlerod?

seanie_boy (Tyrone) - Posts: 4235 - 09/02/2011 10:18:23    863705

No im in Galway today, theer are a few nice student properties on the market, a sound investment! i should sort out text alerts for my fans, am i the first porson you think of in the morning :D

liathroidboy (Mayo) - Posts: 4921 - 09/02/2011 10:30:33    863712

seanie_boy.
cheers seanie all i try and do is give a fair and honest opinion , i know they are ones who will disagree which is fine , but i will not not for stand for biased attacks on northerners especially as ulsterman has stated they have lived in the safety cushion of the west , and then feel the upmanship of judging northern nationalists and republicans on how they should have conducted ourselfs , it is sad , sickening , and degrading that supposed fellow irishpeople would see their own in this light , and i will tell they are not genuine , because of the manner of which they speak down on their own people . its just not on , and another thing seanie , the likes of liathroidboy and his looks upon kicking people off their homes , and making his millions while holiday in rome , and supposedly eating lobsters at cheltenham speaks volumes of how they are perceived , basically they are making a donkeys *** of himself .

as the saying goes my friend a jack of all , and a master of none ?

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 09/02/2011 10:32:35    863713

Yes you are the first person I think of every morning,how did you know,can you see me! Must go,talk later....AAHHH move move,run ye fecker!!! Move yer big **** I think he sees us......ssshhhh now....stay down.

seanie_boy (Tyrone) - Posts: 4235 - 09/02/2011 10:58:10    863738

seanie_boy

Are you still in Rome Littlerod gorging on champagne and lobster

Con Cavan (Cavan) - Posts: 894 - 09/02/2011 11:57:22    863777

cheers seanie all i try and do is give a fair and honest opinion , i know they are ones who will disagree which is fine , but i will not not for stand for biased attacks on northerners especially as ulsterman has stated they have lived in the safety cushion of the west , and then feel the upmanship of judging northern nationalists and republicans on how they should have conducted ourselfs , it is sad , sickening , and degrading that supposed fellow irishpeople would see their own in this light , and i will tell they are not genuine , because of the manner of which they speak down on their own people . its just not on , and another thing seanie , the likes of liathroidboy and his looks upon kicking people off their homes , and making his millions while holiday in rome , and supposedly eating lobsters at cheltenham speaks volumes of how they are perceived , basically they are making a donkeys *** of himself .

I have a few points on the above:

just like i will not stand by and watch people try to defend biased attack and murders by thugs on innocnet people- how am i attacking northerners- i am merely expressing an opinion - which is perfectely legitimate and genuine!

dam right i can comment on how people should conduct themselves- there are also law governing this also but we know you have no respect for the law!

we are not fellow irish people- legally two complete seperate countries, and for that i am extremely grateful!

actually if they have not paid their mortgage it is not their home so the 'their' you talk of is simply wrong, i am a 100% capitalist and i will never appologise for that and i firmly believe people pay their way of simply go without- if people cant pay their way it is 100% down to choice they made in their lives to date and i wouldnt have an ounce of sympathy for any of them and never will- i despite the fact they they think superior people like me somehow owe them something- Ill put it like this if dole, medical cards etc were fully scrapped in the morning- that would make me extremely happy- i would never appologies for thinking like such and if there is anything wrong with that plese inform me- am i doing anything wrong?

what your jealousy of my achievements or lifestyle have to do with any argument is beyond me- lowering yourself to personal insults is a form of flattery/acknowledging i am right when you cant dispute what i say you go for personal attack, ironically you claim i am attacking you somehow but your blink to the fact that all you do is have a go at people around here- i would not lower myself to such nonsense but by all means continue. so if you want to act like adult come back to me but if you want to throw about petty little personal insults in some pathetic attempts at one-upmanship you certainly have failed miserably and are just making a fool of yourself.

liathroidboy (Mayo) - Posts: 4921 - 09/02/2011 14:36:14    863924