derryman County: Derry Posts: 2150
853111 32_4_1 County: Meath Posts: 2980
853105 Ulsterman County: Antrim Posts: 3098
853054 The Good Lord himself was mocked and ridiculed so leave Jim Corr alone. Who's he harming and anyway his views are no worse or madder than some of the posters on HS. The year 2012 might just bring a shock or two to people. The sun is about to give off one of the biggest solar explosions in 2012 and this could have an effect on us here, scientists don't know how bad just yet. The super volcano that lies under Yellowstone National Park in the U.S. is stirring again. It erupts every 600000 years and another one is due, if it goes it will wipe out civilisation on Earth. Furthermore the Mayans predicted that the world would end in 2012 and ominously their calendar stops on 21st December..........2012. Their predictions were ALWAYS correct so those who mock Jim shouldn't.
they dont predict the world will end if your implying the place will be wiped out. they predict there will be a new world age, and the end of this one will come to an end on the above date
Roll on 21st december 2012
exactly. my birthdays the 22nd. i always new i was the chosen one
32_4_1 (Meath) - Posts: 4211 - 24/01/2011 21:50:09
Is Jim Corr now the second coming?
MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13847 - 24/01/2011 21:55:18
I know ta32 doesn't do irony, but lashing out against 9/11 conspiracy theories with... a big Muslim World Domination conspiracy theory is pretty special, even by his standards.
A question for yew tree, derryman and all you other truth-seekers: where's the paperwork? Y'know - a memo, email, diplomatic dispatch ANYTHING to back up the stuff about controlled detonations, drone planes etc. These intricate and flawlessly executed schemes don't plan themselves. Maybe the New World Order have a strict paper-free environment in their underground lairs or something.
"We should be open-minded, but not so open-minded that our brain falls out"
whereangelsplay (Cork) - Posts: 240 - 24/01/2011 21:57:44
yellowstone is always a worry. i only found out recently that the big caldera is overdue an explosion (but has been for thousands of years apparently).
32_4_1 (Meath) - Posts: 4211 - 24/01/2011 21:59:58
wereangelsplay. look listen kid , i do not do specials or sarcasm , or any other mad conspiracy theory i buy into , i tell it in how i see it , right or wrong it is the way i look at the bigger picture in what is happening in the world today , nothing special about that or spiced standards that you are suggesting , i am being honest and frank , and the thing is i would be confident on the issue , that i would not be to far out .
ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 25/01/2011 11:03:30
lads if ye think 9/11 was'nt an inside job,watch a little movie called zeitgeist and think again..
the_wee_parish (Louth) - Posts: 197 - 25/01/2011 11:42:45
32_4_1 County: Meath Posts: 2982
853140 yellowstone is always a worry. i only found out recently that the big caldera is overdue an explosion (but has been for thousands of years apparently). ------------------------------------ Should we tell Yogi and Boo Boo, or let mother nature take its course?
brendtheredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 10897 - 25/01/2011 11:43:17
watched the repeat last night , and Jim is indeed morphing into John Lennon with his "La Vie en rose"
fortyfive (Tyrone) - Posts: 5929 - 25/01/2011 13:11:49
the_wee_parish
lads if ye think 9/11 was'nt an inside job,watch a little movie called zeitgeist and think again..
Zeitgeist, the film that tells you not to believe everything that you're told, just believe what the makers of this film tell you instead!
The film is so full of **** it'd be funny if there weren't so many nutjobs who've taken it seriously. It even takes footage of the Madrid bombings and claims that it was London. That's how well researched it is
black&white (Sligo) - Posts: 1628 - 25/01/2011 14:10:23
Zeitgeist, the film that tells you not to believe everything that you're told, just believe what the makers of this film tell you instead!
The film is so full of **** it'd be funny if there weren't so many nutjobs who've taken it seriously. It even takes footage of the Madrid bombings and claims that it was London. That's how well researched it is
hornytoad (Cavan) - Posts: 141 - 25/01/2011 16:21:26
MesAmis County: Dublin Posts: 2539
853131 Is Jim Corr now the second coming?
Well he used to associate with 3 angels?? could well be.... Hail Jim who arked in Dundalk!
Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 25/01/2011 16:27:39
hornytoad
a lot of Coincidences tho!! and well done for reading the comments which told you that it was from the madrid bombings!
The comments were added to a revised edition of the film. The original tried to pass them off as footage from the London bombings, and it was only when critics pointed out this glaring lack of research that the makers added the comments.......... If you want to pretend to be smart, maybe read up on the facts first.
As for there being a lot of coincidences; it's very easy to selectively choose some facts that suit your argument, ignore the ones that don't, and then make up some stuff and pretend that it's more facts, then present them as a string of conincidences.
Zeitgeist has been discredited so many times that it's better avoided if you want to support it's viewpoints.
black&white (Sligo) - Posts: 1628 - 25/01/2011 16:38:36
theres too many coincidences like the plane that completely vaporized at the pentagon?i wudnt put anything past those americans neway..
the_wee_parish (Louth) - Posts: 197 - 25/01/2011 16:42:26
853105 Ulsterman County: Antrim Posts: 3098
853054 The Good Lord himself was mocked and ridiculed so leave Jim Corr alone. Who's he harming and anyway his views are no worse or madder than some of the posters on HS. The year 2012 might just bring a shock or two to people. The sun is about to give off one of the biggest solar explosions in 2012 and this could have an effect on us here, scientists don't know how bad just yet. The super volcano that lies under Yellowstone National Park in the U.S. is stirring again. It erupts every 600000 years and another one is due, if it goes it will wipe out civilisation on Earth. Furthermore the Mayans predicted that the world would end in 2012 and ominously their calendar stops on 21st December..........2012. Their predictions were ALWAYS correct so those who mock Jim shouldn't
Better start saving now for Christmas 2011 and make it a big one!!! Better let Jack O Connor know that this Kerry restruction stuff better speed up!
kerrykerry (Kerry) - Posts: 1779 - 25/01/2011 17:32:36
the_wee_parish
theres too many coincidences like the plane that completely vaporized at the pentagon?
I think you'll find that there was plenty of debris found. Open the eyes a little bit.
http://www.911review.com/errors/pentagon/nodebris.html
Google "F4 crash test" for the reason why there wasn't much large debris, but there was plenty of small debris.
black&white (Sligo) - Posts: 1628 - 25/01/2011 18:29:33
ah poor jim is just another example of a headcase- undoubtedly votes sinn fein
liathroidboy (Mayo) - Posts: 4921 - 25/01/2011 19:44:19
The wee parish -
Have you seen the new film, Zeitgeist :Moving forward? Much more interesting than the first two and actually proposing a direction humanity could take to improve our situation.
To those who where unimpressed by the original film, view this new one and judge it on its own merits before you pass remark.
Suas Sios (None) - Posts: 1558 - 27/01/2011 14:36:02
suas sios. what in the name of god was that about .lol.
ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 27/01/2011 21:32:13