See what you could 'find' ;) ;)

nacellabeaga (Offaly) - Posts: 700 - 07/01/2011 20:28:01    841813

nacellabeaga
County: Offaly

841806 inglas full ba

they are training tuesday and thursday evenings too.

Suppose you be in having a look around the changing room do you?
______________________________--

Now "Nacca" none of us want to hear your fantacies... ;)

You're going to have to give me a minute until I try and figure out what that word is Jim. You were doing so well with your spelling up to that... Keep at it though you little trooper :)

nacellabeaga (Offaly) - Posts: 700 - 07/01/2011 20:36:49    841822

haha Jaysus... you sure do need help with your "Fantasies" by the sounds of it.

Excuse my spelling... and would you really need a minute to figure that out... pfffhh

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 07/01/2011 20:51:54    841839

Suppose you be in having a look around the changing room do you?

Hmmmmm....

Are you a Northsider? You certainly sound like one...

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 07/01/2011 21:02:41    841850

suppose you be in having a look do you?

Right now where do I begin with the mistakes...?

Glass houses man... hahaha! :)

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 07/01/2011 21:11:39    841862

Knock yourself out sure. What else would you be doing on a Friday night? Not socialising anyway I guess. Night night :)

nacellabeaga (Offaly) - Posts: 700 - 07/01/2011 21:16:21    841873

nacellabeaga

841813 See what you could 'find' ;) ;)

Please "Nacca" there are other sites for such chat...

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 07/01/2011 21:22:03    841879

nacellabeaga

Knock yourself out sure. What else would you be doing on a Friday night? Not socialising anyway I guess. Night night :)

Back to work for you..

tomaoo7 (Dublin) - Posts: 5896 - 07/01/2011 21:26:16    841885

Sure Banty has the Meath lads out on the Hill of Tara at 4am every morning while the lazy Dubs are snug in their beds.
We just don't make a big deal out of it.

Coylers Elbow (Meath) - Posts: 1075 - 07/01/2011 21:33:00    841891

Coylers Elbow

841891 Sure Banty has the Meath lads out on the Hill of Tara at 4am every morning while the lazy Dubs are snug in their beds.
We just don't make a big deal out of it.
_______________________________--

Thank heavens for Monaghan men...

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 07/01/2011 21:36:47    841897

Ballboy

That's the only laying on the Dubs a Mayo man would ever get close to.....not the best looking lads are yis ;-p

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 08/01/2011 13:46:12    841995

I hope they have there Strawberry Alarm Clock set.

Dedication. Dedication. Dedication.
That's what you need.
If you wanna be the best,
and you wanna beat the rest.
Oo-ooh! Dedications what you need.

Dedications what you need.
If you wanna be a record breaker. Record Breaker ooooooh!

fortyfive (Tyrone) - Posts: 5929 - 08/01/2011 15:54:50    842074

I love Dublin.

old yellar (None) - Posts: 2631 - 08/01/2011 16:08:08    842081

Personally I wouldnt mind training at 6.30 if it meant Id have evenings with my family.

But training at 6.30 then do a days work, then return to training that eveing??

Pure madness. No family man in his right mind would do this.

Football is more & more being pushed away from the guy in his late twenties early thirties with commitments.

Its only a hobby at the end of the day.

pundit2 (Louth) - Posts: 597 - 08/01/2011 16:25:33    842089

Silly, very silly. What are Dublin running, a Green Beret course? They are amateur sportsmen who need their rest as many of them have to work except the students among them of course who can loaf about most of the day. This just tires players out and results in burn out. Rest is as important as running around pitches, sweating in gyms and freezing in pools at this hour of the morning. I see many physios are ridiculing ice baths and the like now as doing more damage to athletes in the long run.

Ulsterman (Antrim) - Posts: 9837 - 08/01/2011 17:13:47    842126

your dead right pundit its complete madness and id imagine the night training would be fairly pointless because fellas would be knackered. the only purpose i could see this serving is to test fellas dedication and build team moral. as for the fella layin the bet i hope your making money for a good few years because the dubs are very close and a few grand @ 8|1 will put a nice hole in your account

theanylist (Wexford) - Posts: 151 - 08/01/2011 17:33:01    842137

Dublin mean business this year!

Bigapple (Kerry) - Posts: 495 - 08/01/2011 17:35:40    842139

My I love Dublin comment got through.. Intriguing..

old yellar (None) - Posts: 2631 - 08/01/2011 18:45:54    842176

i love dublin too.

finglas full ba (None) - Posts: 636 - 08/01/2011 19:44:18    842202

Me too and is the Hill of Tara still there??? Did the Dept of Transport not ram a motorway through it to carry the culchies too and from their jobs in the big smoke ?? :)

Joxer (Dublin) - Posts: 4749 - 08/01/2011 21:36:13    842274