Cork - always have to have something to moan about

tj09:

How am i twisting things when it's the same point I'm making for the very start of this this debate over a couple of years on the site now.... cork people just can't atke criticism and this thread started with blaming the media in the coverage they were giving to cork the same media that they used to their advantage in the strike.... That's like a glamour model giving out about the paparazzi!!!

I'll direct the same question at you do you see nothing wrong with the way the strikes were handled!!!

Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 10/12/2010 10:01:31    830616

Lads, ye need to get over this! seriously!

happytobehere (Cork) - Posts: 360 - 10/12/2010 10:11:44    830621

I have answered that question before hag. No matter what answer we will give you, you'll just put another twist on it. Its over.

tj09 (Cork) - Posts: 481 - 10/12/2010 11:10:06    830655

Me too, Hag. I think you'll find my answer on this very thread, if you bothered to read it.

Culchie (Cork) - Posts: 799 - 10/12/2010 11:23:35    830661

I don't see what the arguement is then.... My main point is that it was handled badly and there were ways that it could have been handled better...... can't see much of a twist been put on that.

Fair enough we'll leave it at that.

Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 10/12/2010 12:22:06    830716