The All Ireland Final - Ladies that is..

Cavan_Slasher

783299 Jimbodub,

Could you post a few pictures of them so i can know which ones to watch out for without getting scared !!

I've got in trouble with that sort of thing before...

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 24/09/2010 17:09:33    783342

Im going to the final :)

Orlaith (Derry) - Posts: 4282 - 24/09/2010 17:26:09    783355

A proud Donegal man in charge of the Dubs. Best of luck Gerry and to our own ladies too.....

Break_er (Donegal) - Posts: 798 - 24/09/2010 17:32:50    783362

best of luck to the Jackies this weekend

b.mullins (Dublin) - Posts: 1413 - 24/09/2010 21:58:12    783617

Go on the jackie,s...UP DA DUBS...

DUB1 (Dublin) - Posts: 5583 - 25/09/2010 16:24:49    783798

destroying tyrone at the moment

b.mullins (Dublin) - Posts: 1413 - 26/09/2010 16:52:33    784195

Showing there Male counterparts how to win an All Ireland in style.

LesBleus (UK) - Posts: 102 - 26/09/2010 17:08:14    784207

the dubs are finally getting to the promised land ......... IN THE FORM OF A SKIRT ;]

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 26/09/2010 17:12:11    784211

blanket defence anyone? :-)

mchugp (Tyrone) - Posts: 82 - 26/09/2010 17:17:42    784214

no they are wearing shorts ;)

b.mullins (Dublin) - Posts: 1413 - 26/09/2010 17:19:49    784215

Wooohoooo fanfuppintastic!

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 26/09/2010 17:30:01    784222

Well done to Dublin

frankbhoy77 (Antrim) - Posts: 1300 - 26/09/2010 17:33:32    784225

781358 Tyrone must be the favourites for this one...

I mean they have to beat Dublin at something this year...

WRONG.

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 27/09/2010 10:55:53    784624

Cant watch Ladies football.... Very Boring!

Number7 (Laois) - Posts: 45 - 27/09/2010 11:31:50    784669

Grand we day out yesterday, Well done Dublin Donegal and Limerick

Orlaith (Derry) - Posts: 4282 - 27/09/2010 16:07:46    785035

had no interest in ladies football before yesterday but jumped on the bandwagon and went in with me daughter ,to see her face as the dubs lift the cup was priceless,she was absolutly bursting with excitement when they ran by us waving on the lap of honuor,i suppose she felt the same excitement as i would if it was the men winning sam ,so thanks to the jackies another true blue was born yesterday.

finglas full ba (None) - Posts: 636 - 27/09/2010 20:35:36    785358

Number 7, if your LADS had the same sort of physicality as the Dubs girls you might get somewhere :-) SORRY. I JUST COULD NOT LET THAT ONE GO ;-)

hurlingdub (Dublin) - Posts: 6978 - 27/09/2010 20:57:40    785393