Hoganstand Posters Union (HPU)

ta32

738420 dhorse.
what i meant was [oh my what a produtive reponse in argument or disagreement .. hence is that it ..move on so ]

I'm finding it hard to adjust to this soldiering stuff,, is that an order or an invitation. all i really want is to be more patriotic.

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 06/08/2010 18:32:23    738611

Orlaith
County: Derry

738558 well who wants their tea?

If you like call over to our house, i have a pork with mushroom and mango casserole just ready, theres loads, bring yer mammy

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 06/08/2010 18:35:03    738613

Joseff,

It seems that your power trip is cantering towards a quick end.

Also I would suggest that you refrain from appointing any of the Mayo Mafia to a post on union council as we are not as good at whinging as our counterparts from Louth and other such counties.

As for your threat of setting ta32 on me, I have to say that it is far from frightening.

Good Luck with your ongoing demise.

Yours in Politics,

maigh_eo

maigh_eo (Mayo) - Posts: 1346 - 06/08/2010 18:42:07    738623

thats it the tet offensive has been put in place . in areas in cavan mayo and loais.

joseff have no fear striking will be soon and without mercy .. dhorse and maighoe get special attention.

yours in resistance .ta32
leader of covert operations.

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 06/08/2010 19:24:27    738689

I have a suggestion:

IP addresses should be restricted to one account. I know this could create problems with houses with more than one HS user and just one computer but it would prevent a purely hypothetical situation that someone would use multiple accounts to agree with themselves and bump their threads. Don't you agree, Joseff?

Leviathan (Louth) - Posts: 257 - 06/08/2010 19:27:26    738691

I alrady said the "Northern" position was divisive, so I have formed a breakaway union, in a split.

This is the H.O.P.A. (Hoganstand Official Posters Association) complete with a secret military wing.

Theb admin did not publish my reply.

patrique (Antrim) - Posts: 13709 - 06/08/2010 20:45:44    738764

ta32,

Fortunately I am still standing, you would be best advised to stay away from mayo. To say that our homeland is similar to parts of southern Italy particularly Sicily would be an understatement.

If you enter you shall be intercepted.

Yours in Politics,

maigh_eo

maigh_eo (Mayo) - Posts: 1346 - 06/08/2010 20:47:21    738767

ta32... I'm with you on this one!!!

Hasta la Victoria Simpre

wise_guy (Tyrone) - Posts: 1584 - 06/08/2010 21:02:47    738785

maigh_eo.
are u looking at me lo..... what village is that corleone.

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 06/08/2010 21:04:02    738787

ta32 I believe you are beginning to understand our methods. Capiche?

maigh_eo (Mayo) - Posts: 1346 - 06/08/2010 21:13:58    738804

wise_guy.tyrone.
yes my son .... chuck norris is being recuited as well as che;]
joseff were are ye , the flames are being lit.

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 06/08/2010 21:17:50    738810

maigh_eo.
sorry do not understand capiche?
i am more of a westie , mickey spillane is on my side , the west side that is beware ... do not even dream of coming past 47th street , or the westies in my new york division will deal with ye corleones without mercy. he he

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 06/08/2010 21:24:05    738818

738689 thats it the tet offensive has been put in place . in areas in cavan mayo and loais.

joseff have no fear striking will be soon and without mercy .. dhorse and maighoe get special attention.

Will there be face painting

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 06/08/2010 21:26:28    738821

dhorse.
at it again ... yes there is paint [war paint in the form of sitting bull ;]

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 06/08/2010 21:47:39    738850

Ta, it looks like we are on the brink of civil wat.

I call an EGM tomorow and we shall deal with the situation.

For all else i advise posters to ignore these amatures that will just attempt to copy us.

Joseff,
President HPU

joseff (Louth) - Posts: 964 - 06/08/2010 22:00:33    738874

Clerkta Christ, have youse notin better to do with your time.

Yours In Sport,
Joseff

BufordTJustice (USA) - Posts: 669 - 07/08/2010 12:04:24    738990

I need to go on Foreign trip next week to sort out the problems maybe if anyone needs anything put forward i will do and to the lads that are against this i can listen to your issues

Foreign Envoy

DELLL...

Oh i need to claim expenses who is over this ?

Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 07/08/2010 12:09:44    738994

Fógra ar son Briogád Tír Eoghain

Following recent events, namely the dismissal without just cause of Oglach Wiseguy by this dictatorship, it is hereby ordered by Comhairle Tír Eoghain that any member of the Tyrone Brigade resign their position within this junta and stand behind the leadership on their alliance with our Mayo brothers in the Hoganstand United Party. Failure to comply with this order will have the inevitable consequences of which you are all aware.

ORH

omaghredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 3656 - 07/08/2010 12:10:59    738996

omaghredhand i cant sit in the same union as paddyogall and his cronies so can you sort this mess out ...?

Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 07/08/2010 12:22:15    739012

HOGANSTAND POSTERS UNION EGM

-With the emergence of the HUP, it is time for us as a union to act fast. I have a number of ideas as how to deal with the HUP.

1. There are voting elections at the minute. We could all vote ourselves into their key positions and then disband their union.

2. We could just ignore them. They have contributed ONE idea so far to improve the site. "live chat" which would never happen anyway. This union has about 6/7 different proposials on the table. I believe that when push came to shove, we would also be the ones to take action. I and other members have stated we would be willing to strike from the site in protest, I don't see the other boyos at anything.

-We also have to finalise our executive. No one knows whose at what at the minute, so I will post an updated version (with a few prompotions) later.

-Dell at the minute your services are very much required at home. I propose you cancel the foreign trip and get ready to take down these cowboys.

-Ta, I realise you have a very difficult position at the minute, fighting a military war on your own. I suggest you gather a group together to ruin HUP meetings etc.

Joseff,
President HPU

joseff (Louth) - Posts: 964 - 07/08/2010 12:31:23    739018