Well I thought it was obvious enough... :)
jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 23/06/2010 14:51:46
jimbodub County: Dublin Posts: 5733
685010 Well I thought it was obvious enough... :)
HE RETURNS!!!!!! Sound the trumpets!!! Slay the fattened calf! Prepare the virginal Maiden!!! Break out the Meade!! He returns!!! Halllleluia Halleluia..Helleluia Halleluia hallleelluuiiaaaaaaa
Good to have ya back Jimbo mate!
Mikeynora (Limerick) - Posts: 888 - 23/06/2010 15:01:46
Breffni39 County: Cavan Posts: 3086
684965 Jimbo, Mikeynora,
the main point i'm making is that multiple logins breed suspicion, (in jimbo's case I was right! I didn't even have any idea who jinxypoop was!!!).
I don't agree with anything Nacellabeaga says and I'm not backing him up in any way, its just that, in a suspicious frame of mind, it might be considered convenient that Mikey and Navy would come to HSB's defence!!!
Up until very recently I was happy to take everyone at face value, presumption of honesty and all, but multiple logins/posting has become so rampant on here recently (maybe its been going on a long time and I was too naive) you don't know who you're talking to.
Ahh come on I made it obvious enough... :) I'm only seeing what it's like from the other side and I have to admit that it's a lot of fun.
You can really get your digs in... I can see why Rmdrive likes it so much :)
I had a nice email from the admins asking me to come back to the site, they explained the situation to me and that was fair enough... my beef was with them and we've come to an agareement.
There's a lot to being honest... I only have one other username and as you can see I've had very little posts with mr Jinxypoop, I'll admit that I would have enjoyed sticking the boot into nacca a little longer but you see I couldnt keep it going, Breff had it figured out and it was only a matter of time before someone would have linked me up to jinxypoop, it was hard to write with such bad grammar... and spelling mistakes! :)
Rua Nua... I know ur not Nacca... I merely wanted to make it as obvious as possible who Nacca is... I believe him to be RmDrive.
So yes... I'm JinxyPoop... expect to see more of him.
jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 23/06/2010 15:02:01
Its true, I was on the grassy knoll that day
NavyNBlue (Dublin) - Posts: 1357 - 23/06/2010 15:04:45
Hey Navy....maybe you and me are the same fella too.....eh eh eh........maybe .....me you and HSB are all the same fella! Maybe there never really was a Liam and Holymoly........maybe there was only one guy and that guy, called Rob, has split into me, you and HSB........The Holy Trinity........... it would bring everything HS ever stood for into question! Rock the very foundations of its being!! Question everything we as a Forum ever believed! Woah!!!! There was no Liam? There was no Holymoly...... The conspiracy!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(or maybe its all a load of paranoid ******** from lads who should really know better)
Mikeynora (Limerick) - Posts: 888 - 23/06/2010 15:16:43
All i wanted was to know about hill tickets for sunday lads this is all gone crazy sorry i asked
Hillstreetblue (Dublin) - Posts: 163 - 23/06/2010 15:28:51
Mikeynora County: Limerick Posts: 516
685056 Hey Navy....maybe you and me are the same fella too.....eh eh eh........maybe .....me you and HSB are all the same fella! Maybe there never really was a Liam and Holymoly........maybe there was only one guy and that guy, called Rob, has split into me, you and HSB........The Holy Trinity........... it would bring everything HS ever stood for into question! Rock the very foundations of its being!! Question everything we as a Forum ever believed! Woah!!!! There was no Liam? There was no Holymoly...... The conspiracy!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(or maybe its all a load of paranoid ******** from lads who should really know better)
Mikey I've never accused you or navy of being other posters, a touch defensive? I get accused of it as well. My suspicion is of HSB and i made myself clear on that before. I'll be happy to take him at face value but while Liams two best buddies :) are rowing in behind HSB, the columbo in me smells a rat. Although Navynblue has stressed he is not Liam so I should really take his word for it...or should I??????
Breffni40 (Cavan) - Posts: 12483 - 23/06/2010 15:34:26
Hillstreetblue County: Dublin Posts: 163
685067 All i wanted was to know about hill tickets for sunday lads this is all gone crazy sorry i asked
Why? You got what you wanted out of the thread and the rest is just a bit of craic? All in all I'm glad you created the thread.
Breffni40 (Cavan) - Posts: 12483 - 23/06/2010 15:39:33
After reading all that I'm confused!!!!!!!!
Derry_ledd (Derry) - Posts: 2093 - 23/06/2010 15:44:07
All i wanted was to know about hill tickets for sunday lads this is all gone crazy sorry i asked
ME ME ME ME ME ME ME Why wont people pay me attention?!?!?!?!?!
nacellabeaga (Offaly) - Posts: 700 - 23/06/2010 15:48:44
Its simple enough Breff
heres a quick reference
Kleenex = Carlos Clingfilm=Kleenex Jimbo = Jinxypoo HSB = Liam NavynBlue = Holymoly Jayocluxton=DubinMeath DubinMeath=CarJung CArlJung=Jim Ruanua=Omar.D L2TR=Whiterbannnas 2faced=Levithian=Joeseff Squid=Bartledoo
And Jury is out on following
Mikeynora=Liam Squid=Joeseff
madasbutter (Mayo) - Posts: 872 - 23/06/2010 15:53:59
nacellabeaga County: Offaly Posts: 309
685089 All i wanted was to know about hill tickets for sunday lads this is all gone crazy sorry i asked
ME ME ME ME ME ME ME Why wont people pay me attention?!?!?!?!?!
Rmdrive if you really want attention dust off the original username and say hello... at least people respected that username... no one thinks much of Mr Nacca
jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 23/06/2010 16:00:06
Pathetic thread
pplocal (Tyrone) - Posts: 5878 - 23/06/2010 16:27:07
PomeroyPlunkett County: Tyrone Posts: 1003
685126 Pathetic thread
Ahhh everything is to you... twhoever you are
jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 23/06/2010 16:54:37
You forgot one more
Paddyogall = Ulsterman
paddyogall (Mayo) - Posts: 5110 - 23/06/2010 17:07:24
23/06/2010 17:07:24 paddyogall County: Mayo Posts: 2742
685155 You forgot one more
Paddyogall = Ulsterman ______________
I actually thought you were Dellboypolecat ?
madasbutter (Mayo) - Posts: 872 - 23/06/2010 17:18:51
madasbutter County: Mayo Posts: 758
685169 23/06/2010 17:07:24 paddyogall County: Mayo Posts: 2742
685155 You forgot one more
Paddyogall = Ulsterman ______________
I actually thought you were Dellboypolecat ?
No Breffni= ta32, Dellboypolecat and 32_4_1
paddyogall (Mayo) - Posts: 5110 - 23/06/2010 17:24:16
Was wondering how a thread with this title like this could generate so many posts had a look and i see why now.
P.S. welcome back jimbo.
Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 23/06/2010 18:43:56
What a gas thread...!
jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 23/03/2011 21:35:16
Ah this is rediculous lads yis are all just being paranoid. Like why would anyone be so pathetic to use two usernames. Cop on lads.
Yous in sport, Joeseff
ConnollyDub (Dublin) - Posts: 2007 - 25/03/2011 14:14:54