Ticketmaster - Hill16 tickets

lads who is nacca then

does hhis username suggest a donegal poster?

JinxyPoop (UK) - Posts: 1162 - 23/06/2010 11:38:24    684650

Nac was exposed a while back as one of our better known Donegal posters alright. Strange fish that lad.

Mikeynora (Limerick) - Posts: 888 - 23/06/2010 11:51:57    684674

Mike

sorry who is that? and why not just post under hios own username? i mean is it not a little sad, but saying that he may just be a younglad or something

his posts above strike me as childish so dont be too ahrd then i guess.. we all had some silly views when we were kids

JinxyPoop (UK) - Posts: 1162 - 23/06/2010 12:01:31    684693

Can ye not just say who ye think he is? It doesn't seem to be a problem naming other posters with different usernames.

Breffni40 (Cavan) - Posts: 12483 - 23/06/2010 12:09:59    684710

Somebody name him quick the suspense is killing me here!!!

nacellabeaga (Offaly) - Posts: 700 - 23/06/2010 12:19:13    684724

is it rua nua? he's the only donegal poster i can think of and i havent seen apost from hm in a while

JinxyPoop (UK) - Posts: 1162 - 23/06/2010 12:21:23    684728

For a man that has Offaly GAA has his number 1 priority in sporting terms, you don't seem to post much about Offaly's exploits this season. I didn't see much from yourself talking about Offalys great display on Sunday against the much fancied Galway. I'm guessing that you probably don't post much on the Offaly boards either.
Most of your threads are either pops at Dublin or Liverpool fans and very little about the topic in the thread - classic WUM behaviour

NavyNBlue (Dublin) - Posts: 1357 - 23/06/2010 12:21:51    684729

nacellabeaga
County: Offaly

684724 Somebody name him quick the suspense is killing me here!!!

hmm and you accuse others of seeking attention

your a bit of a hypocrite arent you.. first the soccer thing and now this. what age are im guessing 16

JinxyPoop (UK) - Posts: 1162 - 23/06/2010 12:23:08    684732

Lads to be honest, Mikeynora and Navynblue, your presence on this thread does nothing for HSB's claims!!!! :)

I don't know who to trust here anymore!!!

Trying to think of prominent Donegal posters and I'll be disappointed if any of them turn out to be be nacallabeaga!!!!

Breffni40 (Cavan) - Posts: 12483 - 23/06/2010 12:34:10    684751

Also Jinxypoop seems to have a lot to say for himself...

This is what is ultimately whats wrong with allowing multiple posters - the suspicion it creates

Breffni40 (Cavan) - Posts: 12483 - 23/06/2010 12:36:37    684754

really Brefini? just read over my last few points

seems im just stating my opinion and trying to give Nac the benefit of the doubt. i think ur all a very paranoid bunch and need to go for lunch or something
i mean if hes a young lad then fair enoigh but if i spot an obvious enough point am i not entitled to make it, seems like youve made enough withur 2000 odd posts

i brought up nac for supporring man utd - slightly hypocritical so to slag a dub poster about supporting the prem league then isnt it? he then goes on to make a very generalised lazy post reagrding dublin fans, should i not bring up a point that is obviously incorrect

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 23/06/2010 13:08:15    684810

deadly come back there Hillstreetblue!! my sides are sore from laughing!!

wise_guy (Tyrone) - Posts: 1584 - 23/06/2010 13:53:02    684892

Oh no Jimbo..........oh no.......shaking my head......

your spot on re Nac tho

Breffni what are you about now as regards me and navy?

Mikeynora (Limerick) - Posts: 888 - 23/06/2010 14:04:38    684923

jimbo - did you just inadvertently reveal yourself as jinxypoop?

NavyNBlue (Dublin) - Posts: 1357 - 23/06/2010 14:26:04    684963

Jimbo, Mikeynora,

the main point i'm making is that multiple logins breed suspicion, (in jimbo's case I was right! I didn't even have any idea who jinxypoop was!!!).

I don't agree with anything Nacellabeaga says and I'm not backing him up in any way, its just that, in a suspicious frame of mind, it might be considered convenient that Mikey and Navy would come to HSB's defence!!!

Up until very recently I was happy to take everyone at face value, presumption of honesty and all, but multiple logins/posting has become so rampant on here recently (maybe its been going on a long time and I was too naive) you don't know who you're talking to.

Breffni40 (Cavan) - Posts: 12483 - 23/06/2010 14:27:36    684965

breffni - Not sure where you're going with that but you only have to look back on any of nacella's posts on any Dublin or Liverpool threads to see what I'm talking about. Wasn't jumping to HSB's defence as such

NavyNBlue (Dublin) - Posts: 1357 - 23/06/2010 14:34:11    684980

23/06/2010 12:21:23
JinxyPoop
County: UK

684728 is it rua nua? he's the only donegal poster i can think of and i havent seen apost from hm in a while

No Jimbo, I am Not Cealla Beaga - It would appear to me that his main contribution on this forum is to annoy a band of Dublin posters - I'm curious as to why you feel that there is a similarity other than the fact that his username is Irish for a town that is over a 100km away from where i'm from ?

ruanua (Donegal) - Posts: 4966 - 23/06/2010 14:35:33    684982

Breffni is that to say if I appear on another thread with Navy or HSB that i will be automatically fingered for suspicion again? Seriously?
Ok lads, maybe we should avoid each other from now on!!

Come on Breffni.............

Mikeynora (Limerick) - Posts: 888 - 23/06/2010 14:37:23    684985

I am forever being accused of being someone else Ruanua. Welcome to my world.

Hillstreetblue (Dublin) - Posts: 163 - 23/06/2010 14:46:25    685002

Mikeynora
County: Limerick

684985 Breffni is that to say if I appear on another thread with Navy or HSB that i will be automatically fingered for suspicion again? Seriously?
Ok lads, maybe we should avoid each other from now on!!

Come on Breffni.............

Well... yeah...unfortunately. Not your fault I know, but sadly thats the ways its gone on here. Just look at this thread...

The good guys will always get a bad rep if the bad guys are allowed free reign...

Sure jimbo was one of the loudest critics of mulitiple logins... :)

TRUST NO ONE especially navynblue - he's the smoking man ;)

Breffni40 (Cavan) - Posts: 12483 - 23/06/2010 14:49:28    685005