Only one winner in Cavan and Fermanagh game

Why do Tryone have to be mentioned on EVERY thread??

richiej (UK) - Posts: 1430 - 11/06/2010 11:51:08    674058

This is quite hilarious, Tyrone posters really are idiotic though. Most of them are probably overweight bald headed men sitting at their day job (if they have one) writing on this constantly because they know that they themselves will never amount to anything on the football pitch so they live off the back of an AI victory in 2008 which is almost 2 years ago so why post rubbish constantly. You give yourselves a bad name lads, can't blame anyone for their dislike of you lot. p.s. it's not envy you muppet!

I_agree (Mayo) - Posts: 58 - 11/06/2010 12:27:39    674115

Thankfully I Agree, we can remember our AI's in glorious technicolour!

brendtheredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 10897 - 11/06/2010 12:34:59    674132

These Tyrone lads seem to dig themselves into a bigger hole everytime!

GaelicLad (Cavan) - Posts: 22 - 11/06/2010 12:42:00    674145

So can Down Bren

Mourneman5stars (Down) - Posts: 102 - 11/06/2010 12:46:02    674150

The thread was about Cavan v Fermanagh !! I know we are minnows but jaysus will yis give us this wee bit of attention !!

Cavan_Slasher (Cavan) - Posts: 10253 - 11/06/2010 12:46:41    674152

Mourneman5stars
County: Down

674150 So can Down Bren
--------------------
I know, was referring to yet another newly emerged Mayo WUM, is there some sort of WUM training camp on Achill island or what?

brendtheredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 10897 - 11/06/2010 12:54:20    674165

Back to the game...I think the fact that we are underdogs suits us, look at last year supposed to get beaten by Down - we win, supposed to beat Cavan - we lose, so on this scientific formula I am going to go for a Fermanagh win. Disappointed to Seamus Quigley not starting for us, in my mind the most talented forward in the county.

irlande (Fermanagh) - Posts: 535 - 11/06/2010 13:01:30    674174

Apologies Bren

Mourneman5stars (Down) - Posts: 102 - 11/06/2010 13:20:06    674195

Monaghan looked great against the Orchard, but it wouldn't suprize me if Fermanagh beat Cavan and then clip the Farney's wings in the Semi Final. O'Rourke is a real good Championship manager and can really motivate his team.

portavogielad (Down) - Posts: 446 - 11/06/2010 13:59:16    674259

I_agree
Tyrone posters really are idiotic ...probably overweight bald headed men ...day job (if they have one)... will never amount to anything ...post rubbish constantly...can't blame anyone for their dislike of you lot. p.s. it's not envy you muppet!

Maybe not envy in your case, anger issues definately. We all lose the run of ourselves an odd time but its time to pull your horns in Mayo man and calm down. Remember, its a sports discussion forum.

caughtredhanded (Tyrone) - Posts: 602 - 11/06/2010 14:49:28    674310

I like Tyrone. And as for the title of this post, I'm pretty sure there will only be one winner of this game. Not even the genius's at Croke PArk can fix this so both teams win (or lose)!

Rock & Roll (None) - Posts: 74 - 11/06/2010 14:58:19    674322

Cavan to this one I think.
Reckon they are or 6 point a better outfit than Fermanagh.

Jinxie (Meath) - Posts: 6347 - 11/06/2010 15:14:33    674341

I dont know if Cavan are 6 points better than anyone!

JGiles (Limerick) - Posts: 88 - 11/06/2010 15:34:21    674366

Thinking of going to Breffni Park tomorrow with my son. 5 questions 1)Is it all ticket? 2)What is parking like around the town? 3)Is Breffni Park in Cavan town?
4)What is the quickest way from Dublin? 5)How long should it take?

mod (Mayo) - Posts: 859 - 11/06/2010 19:09:21    674613

portavogielad
County: Down

Monaghan looked great against the Orchard, but it wouldn't suprise me if Fermanagh beat Cavan and then clip the Farney's wings in the Semi Final. O'Rourke is a real good Championship manager and can really motivate his team

It wouldn't surprise me either.

Blue and Black (Monaghan) - Posts: 187 - 11/06/2010 19:19:07    674618

Cavan Cork Meath and add in Treble jig in the 7.55 tonight Goodwood pays 6.5/1

fortyfive (Tyrone) - Posts: 5929 - 11/06/2010 19:25:53    674627

mod

Thinking of going to Breffni Park tomorrow with my son. 5 questions 1)Is it all ticket? 2)What is parking like around the town? 3)Is Breffni Park in Cavan town?
4)What is the quickest way from Dublin? 5)How long should it take?

1) No
2) Park out the Dublin Rd. it'd be a bit of a walk but you'd get out a lot easier. Otherwise get there early and park in the tesco car park
3) Yes, just at the start of the Dublin Rd.
4) M3
5) Not exactly sure with the new road but it shouldn't take more than an hour and a half

Breffni40 (Cavan) - Posts: 12370 - 11/06/2010 19:41:06    674644

Thanks Breffni. You're a gentleman. Looking forward to the game it first will be my Ulster Championship.

mod (Mayo) - Posts: 859 - 11/06/2010 20:32:04    674684

Enjoy the day Mod. Breffni Park is a lovely setting, a natural venue.

caughtredhanded (Tyrone) - Posts: 602 - 11/06/2010 20:38:41    674692