Colm Parkinson on Newstalk - I hate Munster Fans

Anyone else hear that ?

Hillstreetblue (Dublin) - Posts: 163 - 17/05/2010 13:43:32    649588

Hillstreetblue

649588 Anyone else hear that ?

A Leinster man like yourself would surely agree?

Breffni40 (Cavan) - Posts: 12466 - 17/05/2010 14:48:48    649722

No Liam, Do you have a link?

JuanVeron (Westmeath) - Posts: 1866 - 17/05/2010 15:03:57    649751

I dont hate Munster fans atall. why would i. i played for suttonians for a few years and my coach and our president were from Cork and Limerick. I dont like munster the team but i would never hate another irish team.
juan, my name isnt liam?

Hillstreetblue (Dublin) - Posts: 163 - 17/05/2010 15:10:57    649767

Yeah, come on, give us the context, some substance to the thread. I've googled it and it seems he also said Micko was a spoofer.

Breffni40 (Cavan) - Posts: 12466 - 17/05/2010 15:11:07    649768

Well it is mutual.

PROC_Hurler (Cork) - Posts: 203 - 17/05/2010 15:31:06    649808

PROC_Hurler

649808 Well it is mutual.

4 in a row... 4 in a row!!

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 17/05/2010 15:41:12    649821

PROC_Hurler

Well it is mutual.

Munster Fans hate Colm Parkinson?

JuanVeron (Westmeath) - Posts: 1866 - 17/05/2010 15:47:15    649829

he said he was a spoofer and more or less a useless manager
it was funny
breffni what are you and butter on about? i have never spoken to butters on here before and now your trying to insinuate something about me too and juan aswell
what did i do to ye?

Hillstreetblue (Dublin) - Posts: 163 - 17/05/2010 15:49:08    649832

who is colm parkinson?

yew_tree (Mayo) - Posts: 11705 - 17/05/2010 15:55:42    649846

You get gob***** fans for both provinces. The posh arrogant Dub who thinks he is better than everyone else running about the town spending on mummy's credits card like its going out of fashion and the Munster fan in his/her peoples republic of cork tee shirt both lording about the place prophesising about how Jebus himself used to holiday in cork.

These are the minority generally the rugby fans are top bunch of lads.

JammyDodger (Meath) - Posts: 306 - 17/05/2010 15:57:18    649848

Hillstreetblue

649832 he said he was a spoofer and more or less a useless manager
it was funny
breffni what are you and butter on about? i have never spoken to butters on here before and now your trying to insinuate something about me too and juan aswell
what did i do to ye?

Dont mind them HSB.. Feckin bullies!

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 17/05/2010 15:58:53    649852

yew_tree

649846 who is colm parkinson?

Didnt he have a chat show in the 1970's?

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 17/05/2010 16:00:59    649859

17/05/2010 15:58:53

649852 Hillstreetblue

649832 he said he was a spoofer and more or less a useless manager
it was funny
what did i do to ye?

Dont mind them HSB.. Feckin bullies!

madasbutter (Mayo) - Posts: 872 - 17/05/2010 16:07:21    649871

madasbutter

Hmmm good point!

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 17/05/2010 16:21:31    649900

Really, who is Colm Parkinson?

Lebowski (Meath) - Posts: 363 - 17/05/2010 16:31:41    649911

You would think Wooly would have better things to worry about - such as why Parnells got such a hammering against Crokes in the Dublin SFC :-)

hurlingdub (Dublin) - Posts: 6978 - 17/05/2010 16:36:25    649927

17/05/2010 16:31:41
Lebowski

649911 Really, who is Colm Parkinson?

madasbutter (Mayo) - Posts: 872 - 17/05/2010 16:40:24    649940

Or the Laois footballer who the failed manager Micko won for him his Leinster medal before he discovered a deep love for Coolock and its environs :-)

hurlingdub (Dublin) - Posts: 6978 - 17/05/2010 16:47:02    649958

hurlingdub

649958 Or the Laois footballer who the failed manager Micko won for him his Leinster medal before he discovered a deep love for Coolock and its environs :-)

In fairness you can't balme him for falling in love with Coolock. It's not known as the Paris of the North for nothing...........;)

MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13833 - 17/05/2010 16:56:27    649976